Credit Cards RHB Credit Card, Open discussion/frustration with RHB CC

CherlyKim
post May 23 2015, 02:48 PM

30 posts

Got these vouchers mail to me together with my statement! Not sure will I be using it but surely a good customer experience for me... icon_rolleyes.gif

My 3rd year using EVO Card...

This post has been edited by CherlyKim: May 23 2015, 02:49 PM
CherlyKim
post May 25 2015, 10:35 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(red_scorpion @ May 24 2015, 05:42 PM)
aiyo, these voucher is useless la..same voucher which given by OSK if you have OSK share.. I have 8 vouchers of it, just keep it there do nothing as not a attrative resort to me, eventhough my hometown is nearby there.
Somebody survey before, the price for using this voucher and buy online is no much diff, maybe just rm50 diff...
I think is their marketing strategy to lure more visitor to the resort..=X
Haha...thanks for sharing...wish to get more and better vouchers and goodies... biggrin.gif

CherlyKim
post Jun 14 2015, 05:34 PM

30 posts

Download the RHB Privilege APPS and you can buy GSC movie at the price of RM1 per ticket (Restricted to 2 GSC branch only). Many more deals. Check it out!

http://www.rhbgroup.com/products-and-servi...privileges-app/
CherlyKim
post Jun 14 2015, 11:56 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Jun 14 2015, 11:26 PM)
oops, paiseh. the app i have is rhb now, not rhb lifestyle. blush.gif
Haha... Icic... I bought 4 GSC tickets just now afternoon using 2 login accounts. Now I go in again, the GSC tickets sold out already! So fast...
CherlyKim
post Jun 18 2015, 11:08 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Jun 15 2015, 04:34 PM)
means it charge rm4 towards your rhb cc?
Yeah man. Only pay RM4. smile.gif
Haven't redeem the coupon, not sure what will be the experience.

0.0280sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:18 PM