Credit Cards RHB Credit Card, Open discussion/frustration with RHB CC

*devilelle*
post Aug 14 2014, 01:54 PM

Im aint Me
767 posts

Just curious whether it is worth it to upgrade my RHB visa classic to RHB platinum. The annual fee can be killing !!
*devilelle*
post Aug 15 2014, 09:05 AM

Im aint Me
767 posts

QUOTE(fly126 @ Aug 14 2014, 06:58 PM)
Thank you notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

*devilelle*
post Dec 17 2014, 03:54 PM

Im aint Me
767 posts

received CS called just now and the CS barked at me just because her offered did not accepted by me and I insisted to cancel the credit card.

is RHB CS that bad nowadays. I called the CS to cancel my card the other day and she sound bad, now offered me to retain the card but yet doesn't sound sincere and barking pulak when I kept declining the offer

sweat.gif
*devilelle*
post Dec 19 2014, 11:21 AM

Im aint Me
767 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Dec 18 2014, 10:00 AM)
No CS from whatsoever bank or institution should bark at customer. period.
I would have lodge a complaint to the CS' boss.

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Dec 18 2014, 02:22 PM)
just get her name and report it. nowadays, i will always ask for the callers' name first.
Did not ask her name doh.gif I shall do that next time if they call again.
*devilelle*
post Jan 19 2015, 04:31 PM

Im aint Me
767 posts

How long does it takes for the bank to update the online banking after you have request to cancel your credit card? it seems for me like ages !!
*devilelle*
post Jan 23 2015, 09:11 AM

Im aint Me
767 posts

QUOTE(fly126 @ Jan 20 2015, 03:42 AM)
I would said 6 months - 1 year... sweat.gif
When the time I had MY RHB  Cards Cancelled in 4/2012 but I still can login see the Cards at their Online Banking even Still Stick in MY CCRIS Report in 5/2013 as they never Update pun... doh.gif 

I got to Call RHB to Remove it  from My CCRIS by threaten them would make a complaint on them to Bank Negara, If They X Do it as I Said... whistling.gif
thanks. going to write to Bank Negara after half year if I still see the rhb card appear in my CCRIS rolleyes.gif

0.0863sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:54 PM