126 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V24, WARNING on POST 1 DMF2 / DME6

alexng2208
post Jun 26 2013, 11:02 AM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Jun 26 2013, 11:00 AM)
that's it, forget sentinel, downloading domination now.
yes yes

leave that antt00 in the dust!!! blush.gif

domination rocks woohoo rclxms.gif

options bukan main banyak!!!

its like having

simplistic framework + multi dpi (implemented correctly, unlike our Da Nang developer) + 4.2.2 + everything! flex.gif
kurtkantoi
post Jun 26 2013, 11:06 AM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jun 26 2013, 10:58 AM)
Llama not working? those are our battery gurus. so i just Copy pasta (lazy) all their names so u can ask them / tag  them if you want

do you have a custom kernel? maybe try tweaking it?
Yes, Im using perseus kernel. However I'm not sure how to tweak it. Happend once when I try to tweak, my phone did not boot. Luckily manage to get download mode and then flash through Odin.
hooh888
post Jun 26 2013, 11:07 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jun 26 2013, 11:02 AM)
yes yes

leave that antt00 in the dust!!!  blush.gif

its like having

simplistic framework + multi dpi (implemented correctly, unlike our Da Nang developer) + 4.2.2 + everything!  flex.gif
one more question for you, aside from apps like handynote to write notes, do you use your s-pen at all?
PeanutButter~~
post Jun 26 2013, 11:09 AM

367 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jun 25 2013, 09:02 PM)
Go to settings/app locate PlayStore n Google services framework,  for both select clear cache n default
Restart phone n try again
I try to clear and restart but still can't....tq for info but I found another problem... is my download disabled and I enable it so everything back normal already....

This post has been edited by PeanutButter~~: Jun 26 2013, 11:14 AM
antt00
post Jun 26 2013, 11:10 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jun 26 2013, 11:02 AM)
yes yes

leave that antt00 in the dust!!!  blush.gif

its like having

simplistic framework + multi dpi (implemented correctly, unlike our Da Nang developer) + 4.2.2 + everything!  flex.gif
dry.gif

Yes my white mice has done his work well....
alexng2208
post Jun 26 2013, 11:22 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Jun 26 2013, 11:07 AM)
one more question for you, aside from apps like handynote to write notes, do you use your s-pen at all?
besides writing notes in papyrus (i like to write like a sir, papyrus LOL) and using it to poke my pimple-full face and pick my teeth, nothing really

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...m.tushar.cmspen

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...en_helper&hl=en

your best friends when it comes to CM10 + S-Pen

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jun 26 2013, 11:10 AM)
dry.gif

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

thank you dear sifu for giving me the chance to experience 4.2.2
TSjoytest
post Jun 26 2013, 11:24 AM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jun 26 2013, 11:10 AM)
dry.gif

*mouse*
antt00
post Jun 26 2013, 11:26 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jun 26 2013, 11:22 AM)
besides writing notes in papyrus (i like to write like a sir, papyrus LOL) and using it to poke my pimple-full face and pick my teeth, nothing really

notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

Yes i do agree that papyrus is a good replacement.

QUOTE(joytest @ Jun 26 2013, 11:24 AM)
*mouse*
notworthy.gif I believe alexng2208 frequently irritates me making me see double of him. rclxub.gif
ccc8910
post Jun 26 2013, 11:27 AM

437 posts

hi guys, i just bought a used note II, the thing is how can i transfer the contact/notes/calender from my iphone 4 to this note II? anyway can help?

thx in advance smile.gif
alexng2208
post Jun 26 2013, 11:29 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(ccc8910 @ Jun 26 2013, 11:27 AM)
hi guys, i just bought a used note II, the thing is how can i transfer the contact/notes/calender from my iphone 4 to this note II? anyway can help?

thx in advance smile.gif
one of my main problems when moving from the ios to android environment

i did it by using the easyphonesync software for PC rclxms.gif
TSjoytest
post Jun 26 2013, 11:33 AM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(ccc8910 @ Jun 26 2013, 11:27 AM)

thx in advance smile.gif
Post 5 has a section on migrating.

Welcome.
hooh888
post Jun 26 2013, 11:38 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jun 26 2013, 11:22 AM)

notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

cool stuff, that means i will only lose s-note and air view. thanks.
alexng2208
post Jun 26 2013, 11:39 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Jun 26 2013, 11:38 AM)
cool stuff, that means i will only lose s-note and air view. thanks.
correct

but you gain nearly 1gb in internal storage, all the 4.2.2 goodies not available in 4.1.2, multi dpi, super settings, easy theming, bla bla bla

the list goes on forever!!! smile.gif flex.gif
antt00
post Jun 26 2013, 11:45 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

why domination download speed so slow compared to sentinel. dry.gif
hooh888
post Jun 26 2013, 11:45 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jun 26 2013, 11:39 AM)
correct

but you gain nearly 1gb in internal storage, all the 4.2.2 goodies not available in 4.1.2, multi dpi, super settings, easy theming, bla bla bla

the list goes on forever!!! smile.gif  flex.gif
my real concern now is battery life. even with wanam and perseus i only get around 23 hours with 5 hours sot because i ignore stuff like wakelocks and whatnot. as long as i can last whole day with at least around 5 hours sot like i usually get without depreciated performance then i'm happy.
hooh888
post Jun 26 2013, 11:47 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jun 26 2013, 11:45 AM)
why domination download speed so slow compared to sentinel. dry.gif
eh? i downloaded together with the gapps and both completed together after 15 minutes or so.
antt00
post Jun 26 2013, 11:47 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Jun 26 2013, 11:47 AM)
eh? i downloaded together with the gapps and both completed together after 15 minutes or so.
sentinel can complete in under 5mins. tongue.gif I think today maxis sux, maybe they can blame the haze for poor reception.
ccc8910
post Jun 26 2013, 11:50 AM

437 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jun 26 2013, 11:29 AM)
one of my main problems when moving from the ios to android environment

i did it by using the easyphonesync software for PC rclxms.gif
okies..noted..will tried it tonight smile.gif
antt00
post Jun 26 2013, 11:50 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Jun 26 2013, 11:45 AM)
my real concern now is battery life. even with wanam and perseus i only get around 23 hours with 5 hours sot because i ignore stuff like wakelocks and whatnot. as long as i can last whole day with at least around 5 hours sot like i usually get without depreciated performance then i'm happy.
Your battery life gonna suck and i doubt you will get 5 hrs sot easily.
ccc8910
post Jun 26 2013, 11:51 AM

437 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jun 26 2013, 11:33 AM)
Post 5 has a section on migrating.

Welcome.
thx..been reading it..thanks for highlighting rclxms.gif

126 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top