6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Investment SUNWAY BELFIELD RESIDENCE KUALA LUMPUR, Sunway gearing up for 2020 New Launch

Jimmy2022
post Oct 26 2022, 10:06 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(butthead76 @ Oct 26 2022, 05:39 AM)
Don't worry they will build covered walk way just like velocity township. Sunway no cincai work. icon_rolleyes.gif

But 400m a bit far to walk. There at night scary.
I feel Jalan Belfield will be very unique once PNB becomes lively, due to it being positioned above the Pnb118 main entrance tunnel, it is very suitable as a Pedestrian and also for street performers.
as long as it doesn't become Pasar malam.

By that time, you won't feel 400m is far,
hope everything will go well.
Jimmy2022
post Dec 8 2022, 03:50 PM

169 posts

All Escalators At Monorail Stations Have Malfunctioned, MOT To Change Service Provider By 2023

https://weirdkaya.com/all-escalators-at-mon...ovider-by-2023/

This post has been edited by Jimmy2022: Dec 8 2022, 03:51 PM
Jimmy2022
post Feb 18 2023, 01:42 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Feb 18 2023, 08:00 AM)
Some feng shui masters would warn on pointed sharp edge.
haha, don't worry so much.
Some fengsui masters will say building with reflective glass windows also very bad for those who are facing it. infact they can say whatever they want, so we don't have to believe them,.
Jimmy2022
post Mar 1 2023, 01:55 PM

169 posts

Hi, I noticed some units has installed air-cond

Can I request developer to add more plug sockets in the living room and kitchen?

This post has been edited by Jimmy2022: Mar 1 2023, 02:50 PM
Jimmy2022
post Mar 1 2023, 03:52 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(Snacky1100 @ Mar 1 2023, 02:52 PM)
Which side and tower is this?
Tower A Type C facing south
Jimmy2022
post Mar 12 2023, 07:38 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(East is Rich @ Mar 12 2023, 05:51 PM)
Does all the bed rooms have windows facing outside ?
I guess, only D type unit meet the requirements.
Jimmy2022
post Mar 19 2023, 05:30 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(Chanzeryl @ Mar 19 2023, 11:50 AM)
If balcony facing Guangdong Cemetery Hill also a must for fresh air :confused:
Special guests sitting on the balcony at midnight....

hahaha, just a joke.😅
Jimmy2022
post Mar 22 2023, 05:55 PM

169 posts

I believe a covered pedestrian bridge
will be built in the future.
Jimmy2022
post Mar 22 2023, 08:46 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(Snacky1100 @ Mar 22 2023, 07:01 PM)
When in the future? By whom? Based on new updates, or just a new belief?
HEY !!

The Museum diraja is undergoing major renovations, pedestrian bridge over the Jalan Istana is necessary in future.

Is there anything wrong with you??
Jimmy2022
post Mar 22 2023, 09:03 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(bennomin @ Mar 22 2023, 07:24 PM)
Sunway is building it?
If refer to their social media post, it only mentioned well-lit walkway to monorail station…

Perhaps need to verify with sunway staff.
I mean Jalan Istana, not Jalan Belfield
and it has nothing to do with Sunway Belfield.

This post has been edited by Jimmy2022: Mar 22 2023, 10:16 PM
Jimmy2022
post May 1 2023, 03:27 PM

169 posts

It's been quiet lately,

Does anyone know the latest sales
How many units left?

Is there any update on Eupe belfeild's plans?
🙏🏻

This post has been edited by Jimmy2022: May 1 2023, 07:10 PM
Jimmy2022
post May 1 2023, 08:48 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(Chanzeryl @ May 1 2023, 08:25 PM)
Visited the sales gallery 2 weeks ago for HWC coffee, quite crowded with signing of SPA ongoing. Almost all leftover units are large ones on high floors in Tower C. Probably because pricing exceeds 1mil.

Heard Eupe's project got refrigerated due to developer's financing issues innocent.gif
ohh...If there is a financing problem, presumably the property market is still unstable.🤔
Jimmy2022
post May 4 2023, 03:29 PM

169 posts

Eupe Group Ceo recently got interviewed by Propertyguru, he said the new project at belfield is named:
CIRCADIA @ BELFIELD.

According to him, it's so far the most ambitious as well as the most interesting project, they are trying to incorporate a lot of new concepts to make this truly meaningful for all the people that are going to stay in Circadia @ Belfield.

🤔
Jimmy2022
post May 5 2023, 01:46 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(Osob @ May 4 2023, 11:33 PM)
Please share the source. 🧐
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=ExXLCKaMmKk&p...yAyMDIzIHBhcmMz
Jimmy2022
post May 5 2023, 07:01 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(Cavatzu @ May 5 2023, 05:49 AM)
This is purely my intuition but I think what they will do is raise the bar for affordable housing. That’s all. Impressed with their ethos and design skills so they can make inexpensive things look expensive.
for your reference:

Eupe is planning a mixed residential and commercial development on the Belfield parcel, with an approximate GDV in excess of RM1 billion, and it's our biggest project so far.

“The Belfield land is surrounded by greenery. It is a rather quiet area now but many things will happen here and the surroundings include the new highway, more developments and the completion of Merdeka PNB 118,”

“Some may wonder why we would plan a commercial property in such a secluded and quiet location. But we are trying to be one step ahead of the others.

“Sunway Belfield is such a big residential development there, plus the Kuen Cheng High School is nearby. We can have a big catchment if we plan the development right and introduce the location correctly.

“The project will be something very different from what we have done earlier. It may be small, but we never define the project size by the quantum because small projects too can create a big impact.”

He adds that the project will be designed for young professionals with middle to high income from the surrounding areas. The developer is looking to launch the project in FY2024.
Jimmy2022
post May 5 2023, 10:01 AM

169 posts

I wonder whether Eupe can exempt from building 30% affordable homes.
Anything can happen in bolehland?

🤫

This post has been edited by Jimmy2022: May 5 2023, 04:30 PM
Jimmy2022
post Jul 8 2023, 09:28 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(bennomin @ Jul 8 2023, 06:06 PM)
How’s the sales for tower C?
About 85% sold out
Jimmy2022
post Jul 9 2023, 10:44 AM

169 posts

according to my SA

Block B still have 3 units left
Don't know why it take so long to sell 🤔

This post has been edited by Jimmy2022: Jul 9 2023, 10:52 AM
Jimmy2022
post Jul 10 2023, 02:17 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(Fantastic11 @ Jul 10 2023, 08:40 AM)
Tower B I think left Type D only... Price still acceptable around RM7xx +-psf
Yup, only type D units at high floor are left.
price before rebate is close to 1m
Jimmy2022
post Jul 11 2023, 01:15 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(bigduck @ Jul 10 2023, 03:20 PM)
Tower C got what units left?
I think only big units left,
especially facing the facilities.

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top