The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V12

hanzard
post Jun 21 2013, 02:02 PM

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jun 21 2013, 10:54 AM)
I still have extra B-wing, but not sure to keep or to sell. Hahaha
Bro I saw 2 B wings in BBT Tropicana. They were selling 1050! Untunglah u!
vip
post Jun 21 2013, 02:03 PM

.:Trader |和平| Member:.
2,404 posts

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Jun 21 2013, 01:57 PM)
badly damaged? show us the pic
QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Jun 21 2013, 02:00 PM)
wheres the kemek part? Well at least its 1 day delivery!! tongue.gif
if below 500 i COD in penang now....  whistling.gif
lucikly the kemik din't left the line mark, but they seem trying to open from the side to slip the invoice inside shakehead.gif

Ultraman the great
post Jun 21 2013, 02:06 PM

QUOTE(vip @ Jun 21 2013, 02:03 PM)
lucikly the kemik din't left the line mark, but they seem trying to open from the side to slip the invoice inside  shakehead.gif

wow this is not kemek but damaged box liao. if me i return liao. mad.gif rclxub.gif

vip
post Jun 21 2013, 02:11 PM

2,404 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Jun 21 2013, 02:06 PM)
wow this is not kemek but damaged box liao. if me i return liao.  mad.gif  rclxub.gif
what to do vmad.gif getting the cheap stuff is like that blush.gif

if asking for return or refund. later taking more than 1 month time again
manutd1003
post Jun 21 2013, 02:12 PM

QUOTE(vip @ Jun 21 2013, 02:11 PM)
what to do  vmad.gif  getting the cheap stuff is like that  blush.gif

How much u pay for that set?
vip
post Jun 21 2013, 02:16 PM

2,404 posts

QUOTE(manutd1003 @ Jun 21 2013, 02:12 PM)
How much u pay for that set?
RM359.90 after the andriod app voucher rm70 plus the out of stock compensation rm20
Ultraman the great
post Jun 21 2013, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(vip @ Jun 21 2013, 02:11 PM)
what to do  vmad.gif  getting the cheap stuff is like that  blush.gif

which was the reason why i chose the COD option. Damage box, dont take la... but i must say you quite bad luck la, mine came with perfect boxes.
manutd1003
post Jun 21 2013, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(vip @ Jun 21 2013, 02:16 PM)
RM359.90 after the andriod app voucher rm70 plus the out of stock compensation rm20
Wow.. Great price... With that price i am okay with it...
Bigfoot-X
post Jun 21 2013, 02:20 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Jun 21 2013, 11:38 AM)
from the way you talk about car repairs, there is only one car you are driving, the UDM (assuming no more warranty?). laugh.gif

if i were u, i go buy a new UDM now, everything claim warranty, use the spare money to get all the HHs and MOC into a modular. tongue.gif
Yeah. But new UDM is tycoon level. I'm no where near that level yet tongue.gif
vip
post Jun 21 2013, 02:32 PM

2,404 posts

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Jun 21 2013, 02:17 PM)
which was the reason why i chose the COD option. Damage box, dont take la... but i must say you quite bad luck la, mine came with perfect boxes.
don't be so mean bro. kasi chance orang buat better abit next time.

QUOTE(manutd1003 @ Jun 21 2013, 02:17 PM)
Wow.. Great price... With that price i am okay with it...
perhaps this reason only make me feel better yawn.gif
faish888
post Jun 21 2013, 02:34 PM

TGIF! Speaking of 10188..... whistling.gif

hades4eve
post Jun 21 2013, 02:37 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jun 21 2013, 02:20 PM)
simi is UDM? hmm.gif
TSilfort
post Jun 21 2013, 02:39 PM

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Jun 21 2013, 01:57 PM)
offer below 500. it wil be snapped up before i finish typing this sentence
QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Jun 21 2013, 02:00 PM)
if below 500 i COD in penang now....  whistling.gif
QUOTE(hanzard @ Jun 21 2013, 02:02 PM)
After shipping and tax it was actually more than 500. tongue.gif
TSilfort
post Jun 21 2013, 02:40 PM

lucikly the kemik din't left the line mark, but they seem trying to open from the side to slip the invoice inside  shakehead.gif

not even a bubble wrap. . . .
Chaud
post Jun 21 2013, 02:44 PM

1,119 posts

very bad for those who wants MISB lego sad.gif
TSilfort
post Jun 21 2013, 02:45 PM

If i pay full price, I'm definitely fed up. But if more than 15% discount or more that will make me not that angry.
faish888
post Jun 21 2013, 02:46 PM

QUOTE(TokJanGGuT @ Jun 21 2013, 10:33 AM)
Hi all lego sifu...I'm wondering where I can get myself Lego 10227 B-Wing Starfighter locally?Thanks for the help...
Calling Mr Alby... King of CS and best prices in town. I think he bought a few "accidentally" when it was 50% off at S@H. whistling.gif

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jun 21 2013, 10:54 AM)
I still have extra B-wing, but not sure to keep or to sell. Hahaha
Flip a coin! Decisions, decisions.... rclxub.gif

QUOTE(hanzard @ Jun 21 2013, 02:02 PM)
No actually rm945 only after 10% member discount. Got some loose change to picit2 a few minifigures. thumbup.gif

My B-Wing still waiting for me in California. Any kind soul who is going there and willing to help me carry it back? biggrin.gif
TSilfort
post Jun 21 2013, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(faish888 @ Jun 21 2013, 02:46 PM)
Calling Mr Alby... King of CS and best prices in town. I think he bought a few "accidentally" when it was 50% off at S@H.  whistling.gif
Flip a coin! Decisions, decisions....  rclxub.gif
No actually rm945 only after 10% member discount. Got some loose change to picit2 a few minifigures.  thumbup.gif

My B-Wing still waiting for me in California. Any kind soul who is going there and willing to help me carry it back? biggrin.gif
The box is damn big though.
faish888
post Jun 21 2013, 02:50 PM

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jun 21 2013, 02:40 PM)
not even a bubble wrap. . . .
Now you see how Lazada cut costs on packing and pass the savings back to their customers.... mad.gif

This makes post/delivery man job less mundane, as they can oogle asLego boxes instead of just brown boxes all the time! laugh.gif
faish888
post Jun 21 2013, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(Ultraman the great @ Jun 21 2013, 11:38 AM)
from the way you talk about car repairs, there is only one car you are driving, the UDM (assuming no more warranty?). laugh.gif

if i were u, i go buy a new UDM now, everything claim warranty, use the spare money to get all the HHs and MOC into a modular. tongue.gif
QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jun 21 2013, 02:20 PM)
Curious what UDM is. Lego or OT?

At first thot UDM=Ultimate Darth Maul! laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:27 AM