blow bro nowadays very subtle...reply also very2 gentle...hahaha
subtle ?

hahahaha.....I treat ppl with good manner biggrin.gif

respect ppl to earn ppl respect tongue.gif
blowwater101
post Nov 8 2013, 03:55 PM

1,224 posts

my point of view...I dont really agree when ppl concluded the entire area is good or bad to invest...

It should be analyse project by project....

no matter in area Bukit jalil, cyberjaya, bangsar, MK, KLCC etc etc....they are sure have some good deal or bad deal..
blowwater101
post Nov 8 2013, 06:12 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 8 2013, 05:53 PM)
MBTL & SG

hey bro, how u got this photo ? any link ? rclxms.gif
blowwater101
post Nov 8 2013, 10:04 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 8 2013, 10:00 PM)
What happened to the cyberjaya thread - "Why u buy cyberjaya"?
Already deleted and no sign of XYYAP?
Too bad his account got suspended.

Check why u buy cyberjaya facebook smile.gif
blowwater101
post Nov 9 2013, 12:35 AM

1,224 posts

Houston grill vs Its a grind in cyber, which one serve better coffee ?
blowwater101
post Nov 9 2013, 01:51 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Nov 9 2013, 12:51 AM)
The owner told me that no many are staying, I followed him and really felt <25% (guessing)
my observation.... <25% make sense....50% cannot be...
blowwater101
post Nov 9 2013, 11:03 AM

1,224 posts

I used to survey perdana lake view west rental before I booked my MBTL condo, the rental there is around 3K, im not surprise summer glade can rent 3.6K. Was told by different property agent.

I feel surprise that the survey is 39% Yes vs 43% No as of now, besides of cyber die hard fans like me, there are still some other ppl vote yes, i dont wish to see everyone vote yes or everyone vote no, 50 50 like now is ideal...

This post has been edited by blowwater101: Nov 9 2013, 11:16 AM
blowwater101
post Nov 9 2013, 11:54 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(re_freako @ Nov 9 2013, 11:20 AM)
Cyberjaya is abit out of focus by government recently. Now no need to be so far, back to KL city centre. They are focus on Tun Razak Exchange as finance hub, Sungai Besi airbase will have government project and a lot of activity near mid Valley area due to mrt/lrt interchange. To me Cheras, Pudu, Sungai Besi, Pandan Jaya, Ampang more likely. By the time all these places grow. Cyberjaya soon to be forgotten and haunted. To be frank cyberjaya abit at outskirt side.
U have your point but cyber wont be forgotten, simply bcos the 1st ever smart chinese primary is in Cyber biggrin.gif

Honestly sometimes rely on the development from developer is better than rely on govt.
blowwater101
post Nov 9 2013, 12:13 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Nov 9 2013, 11:56 AM)
we hv gomen meh?  hmm.gif
rclxms.gif

LRT project is keep delaying...those billion billion project i really not dare to harap doh.gif ...and sometimes they dont build what ppl needs...at least developer have the pressure to realize their promise and wont delay that much
blowwater101
post Nov 9 2013, 12:27 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(re_freako @ Nov 9 2013, 11:57 AM)
Simple fact.
Low Occupancy rate = No people = Low commercial activity = No boom town

Until government plan on public transport kick in.

Investor still have to wait. As for now no special news heard yet. I will invest the moment I hear some wind or sound on township planning. Nice bricks without occupancy/activity means nothing.
U enlighten me to think, even if public transport kick in cyber...why ppl take lrt to cyber ? I mean why they want to go cyber?

bcos of the job opportunity? study ? or other reason...if these are the reasons, even no LRT they will still go to cyber. The population in cyber is still growing, what cyberview need to do is lure them to stay in cyber. population or commercial which one come 1st is a chicken and egg question, thats why i dont really agree with ur simple equation wink.gif

example for me to think...

pudu is still the pudu even tho there is LRT. Desa park city from nothing until today without public transport.

This post has been edited by blowwater101: Nov 9 2013, 12:32 PM
blowwater101
post Nov 9 2013, 12:37 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(re_freako @ Nov 9 2013, 12:30 PM)
Exactly, I'm finding an excuse to hope cyberjaya got potential in near future. However, like you say even got public transport it's not 100% sure will revive cyber. I agree with your insight bro.

notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
notworthy.gif

dont get offended...it is vr important to know how other ppl think about cyber wink.gif
blowwater101
post Nov 10 2013, 12:38 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(re_freako @ Nov 9 2013, 01:41 PM)
Dun copy other project they should think of something new. Stop building big Mosque like putrajaya, no return. (Not racist). Retain a spot at forest build world class recreation spot. Night safari etc... may be Disneyland or Universal Studio something like that. Malaysia had enough of mall. If cyber can have investor to build place like this sure boom town. The problem is need to have the right hero to do it. KV had enough of all these mall. Sick and tired of mall and night spot. KV need these kinda place, Malaysia needs it and the world need natural recreational place. However must be branded world class in order to attract regional visitor, once concept is good commercial will take place. No mrt or lrt but have shuttle bus and travel bus go there.
I agreed on the themepark, and i raised my suggestion to cyberview few days ago...thru the survey...

to me cyber have job opp, school, universities, mall....

i wish cyber can have a world class football stadium or well known themepark.
blowwater101
post Nov 10 2013, 01:04 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(sampool @ Nov 10 2013, 12:59 AM)
football stadium or well known themepark.. i dun think will build it.. cyber land is expensive.
Land is not really an issue but investor for the themepark is an issue...

FYI, HP finance & IT hub building cost was subsidize by the govt
blowwater101
post Nov 10 2013, 01:04 PM

1,224 posts

be more realistic besides of themepark, I think Cyber needs kingergarden,language center and good cafe like The Bee, Red bean Bag, Acme Coffee & Bar etc etc....this will be able to pull the crowd
blowwater101
post Nov 11 2013, 11:14 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Nov 10 2013, 01:23 PM)
We hv to admit that property is a very complicated thing, unlike stock market where every company (counter) is using a standard accounting system for their yearly financial report, investor can then appraise a company base on those figures given.
Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder, If I hv vested Cyberjaya, that means I hv a strong reason (or confident) why I put my bet, I will do the same thing to encourage others to invest too. Sharing facts is ok, but dun go to the extend "overselling", as someone claimed Cyberjaya can be another MK in 2016, be reasobanle
it was personal opinion and there is 3 years to go wink.gif

same as u said Cyber need 10 more years biggrin.gif

facts, catalyst or success factor for its vision are there....it depends on how soon u believe it wil come true, or it wont come true at all icon_rolleyes.gif
blowwater101
post Nov 11 2013, 10:39 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Nov 11 2013, 09:12 PM)
see how it goes la.. still got 2 to 3 years to go, but I do see a bit over supply based on my 3 years working exp in CBJ.
Cyberjaya shoe box is over supply for sure, furthermore there are some project were connected with Uni already. CYber buyer need to expect rental will go south abit due to high competition...need to lower down the rental to lure cyber worker to stay in cyber.

Buy cyberjaya with right expectation and be cautious to flip cyber. Prepare at least 6 months installment is better.

Once day population is convert to cyber resident, good cycle will start and cyber will grow rapidly.

This post has been edited by blowwater101: Nov 11 2013, 10:40 PM
blowwater101
post Nov 12 2013, 12:53 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 12 2013, 12:25 PM)
lets see the absorption rate in the coming 3-5 years. Good to flush out flippers.
wink.gif I wish ppl buy cyber but i dont wish ppl flip cyber and burn their hand...

btw, Only few of us kaki gong kaki soong in this thread but i noticed that the vote is keep increasing rclxms.gif

i dont worry ppl hate cyber, vote NO or dont know....I only worry if ppl dont bother to check or review cyber laugh.gif
blowwater101
post Nov 12 2013, 01:12 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(MiLKTea @ Nov 12 2013, 01:07 PM)
For those who vote 'NO', have you actually checked out Cbj YOURSELF and not hear from others? wink.gif
wow...milktea bro, u force ppl to vote yes kah ? haha... biggrin.gif

BTW, i wish i checkout their V2 cyberjaya master plan few years back.

No doubt that Cyber master plan exist 10years ago and cyber failed in their original master plan...but for v2 master plan, so far so good.

v1 master plan - Ict center, MNC co. , "silicon valley"...
v2 master plan - with commercial & residential developent, luxury living..

my own defination notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by blowwater101: Nov 12 2013, 01:17 PM
blowwater101
post Nov 12 2013, 03:33 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(MiLKTea @ Nov 12 2013, 03:26 PM)
working in PJ...but plan to move to cbj and also work in cbj again in 3 years time...
when i worked in cbj in 2008, i traveled from kl via MEX...the journey was always awesome as there's no jam at all...

i can understand why some ppl dun like cbj...to them cbj has no night life and no shopping malls...

but to me, cbj is a peaceful place to live...i dont need nightlife; what i need is a wide road, no jam, and convenient access to anywhere i want to go... wink.gif
U right man...some ppl dunno how nice is the feeling of 15-20mins can reach office in the morning...and all the way smooth biggrin.gif

what if we stay in cyber ? 5-10mins can reach office rclxms.gif

most of us travel 5days back and forth to office but we only have 1 or 2 days night life. anyway I dont need nightlife too...i wan a comfortable living environment... F&B, cinema...nice cafe will do...

anyhow, only ppl who used to work in cyber know how it feel biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by blowwater101: Nov 12 2013, 03:34 PM
blowwater101
post Nov 12 2013, 10:33 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(noblebaby @ Nov 12 2013, 10:28 PM)
Nxt year will be the tipping point for Cyberjaya.

Expected VP for:
Beethoven @ Symphony Hills
The Arc
D'pulze suites
D'pulze mall
Tune Hotel
Serin Residency
Garden Residences

Wat else?
MBTL delay ? as I know expected completion date is 2014 biggrin.gif

im not afraid of low occupancy rate, as long as the population increase, commercial activities sure will increase and more shop will open. LSIM bro assumption is correct, many of MMU student once grad, they will start working in MNC like HP or shell cyber...

18 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0865sec    1.01    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:13 AM