Investment CYBERJAYA - Next Phase of Growth, Rebooting CYBERJAYA
MrHunter
Oct 12 2014, 12:24 PM
Groceries is basic needs for any family. To have only shops like shaftbury or other shops is not meeting anyone expectation anymore nowadays in term of lifestyle perspective. DPulze is meeting this requirement as Jaya Grocer is there with other eateries or entertainment outlets. Big mall is a bit too mich for the relatively small community like Cyberjaya. Alamanda and IOI city mall within 10mins drive is more than sufficient.
Nowadays ppls move into Cyberjaya mostly send their kids to international schools but attract higher growth of population with more "parents" to move in, first thing to settle is school. Unfortunately, not many believe in govt schools and chinese schools will be absolutely key to support this. Dengkil srjkc is the choice nowadays but Union SRJKc is more viable and sustainable choice for new cyberjaya family. However, if you see the profile of buyers in SH, SG, SEG, Sejati...perhaps mostly may send them to international school there. But it is not "mass market", so Union Srjkc will be the only solution to support the higher growth of population there. Unfortunately, it seems like the targeted 2015 is no longer possible due to insufficent fund to start work. It has been conservative pushed to early 2018.
This post has been edited by MrHunter: Oct 12 2014, 12:31 PM
MrHunter
Oct 12 2014, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 12 2014, 01:18 PM) Mr. Hunter...apa itu community mall? neigbouring shopping mall or dewan orang ramai???? Lol. Ya. Small shopping mall to fit community needs i.e. not the scale or type of mall that need to attract outsiders to come.
MrHunter
Oct 12 2014, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Oct 12 2014, 01:06 PM) No la...acyually i thinking wanna buy CBJ but holding power not that strong after buy Bangi and Batu Tiga.... Newb here....need Mr Hunter give me more infor since he very expert in CBJ  I am not an expert at all for sure. Lol. Just sharing my thought. Many experts out there. I am just talk a lot only. Lol.
MrHunter
Oct 12 2014, 03:30 PM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Oct 12 2014, 03:07 PM) V3 - I will nominate hunter kor to do it  I am part timer here. Lol. I can join the AGM to vote at kopitiam there with all cyber bosses after SEG sales office and landscape are readied to view.
MrHunter
Oct 12 2014, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(murrayballs @ Oct 12 2014, 04:42 PM) just enquiring if u have tried the park & ride facilities in cbj or shed more light on it not saying that u should, just an alternative if/when parking at putrajaya erl gets packed as some has mentioned Park and ride facilities at Cyberjaya, in fact, is already a solution of not having the mrt station in cyberjaya for recently announced mrt2 Selayang - Putrajaya line.
MrHunter
Oct 12 2014, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(xyyap @ Oct 12 2014, 10:51 PM) MrHunter v4. Our thread too lengthy pages, by the time already 2020. LOL Boss..now only V1. Lol
MrHunter
Oct 12 2014, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(xyyap @ Oct 12 2014, 11:05 PM) V3 starts after D'Pulze open its door  New journey of Cyberjaya.
MrHunter
Oct 13 2014, 06:43 PM
[quote=georgegan,Oct 13 2014, 04:45 PM] [quote=Soros007,Oct 11 2014, 08:31 AM] Sure or not hard rock cafe in SS? If yes that will be a very good news. D Pulze soft opening in a mth time - really a good news to cyberian! .. I can confirm hard rock cafe in SS level 5. SS is really a center of FnB in Cyberjaya. [/quote] SS = Shaftbury Square? If true then good news. This post has been edited by MrHunter: Oct 13 2014, 06:49 PM
MrHunter
Oct 25 2014, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(xlancer @ Oct 25 2014, 12:41 PM) Cyberjaya still lack of 5 star hotels, convention center for exhibitions... It will be at Cyberjaya City Centre. Not sure 5 star hotel though. Does ciber needs that? Le Meridien ll be built at IOI city mall there.
MrHunter
Oct 25 2014, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 25 2014, 02:48 PM) cyber still lack of chu yuk factors..... Chu yuk already there but i think many ppls want more like SS2 lol. This is a "relative" questions. More is hard to define. This post has been edited by MrHunter: Oct 25 2014, 02:49 PM
MrHunter
Oct 26 2014, 11:35 AM
Probably many shops are not operated yet. Lol. Ok, at least Jaya Grocer has to be there first!
This post has been edited by MrHunter: Oct 26 2014, 12:22 PM
MrHunter
Oct 29 2014, 07:07 PM
It is good to see my frequent visit restaurant/ shop like Madam Kwan, Plan B, Zanmai , Rakuzen, Noodle shop (pan mee same like the one at curve), CB, Daiso, Jaya Grocer, Yamaha, MPH, Mynews.com, Watson, ACE hardware etc are all here at DPulze. Not a karaoke, bowlinh or cinema person here. Well, Sing, Watch, Play, Read, Eat, Drink, Shop,.... not sure what else ppls want Cyberjaya to have more. It is a good start, progressive improvement is the key. No point to speculate now whether it can survive or not. Harlo, they have not even started, Lol.
Students at least have place to hang around and working group can conveniently shop for groceries or dine before heading back home without the hassle of jam or carpark. Thats all cyberian do not have before Dpluze is up. Gradually, people may accept it is now can live there and boost the night population. Those who want to move in and thinking to get a place at Cyberjaya, be it highend residences or pr1ma, low absolute small studio as 1st house can now reconsider it. No statistics to prove, in Malaysia once the mall is up, population and price will up. That's my generally observation. My2cent.
This post has been edited by MrHunter: Oct 29 2014, 07:34 PM
MrHunter
Nov 3 2014, 01:27 AM
QUOTE(Soros007 @ Nov 3 2014, 12:18 AM) Bro xyyap n noblebaby kor did that before, for V3 I nominate bro hunter kor! Opened and lets continue to TCSS Cyberjaya here https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3397622