5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool Kop Talk 2013, Thailand 0 Liverpool 3- Couts, Aspas, SG

skeleton202
post Jul 10 2013, 11:19 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jul 10 2013, 11:08 PM)
15mil - according to the source.

I'm not sure if 5 appearances for Brazil can earn him a working pass in EPL though.

Nevertheless, Brazilian rarely disappoint. biggrin.gif

Hope that he can be the next Kaka and not the next Cuckoo tongue.gif
his skill and technique not brazilian enough more on argentina type one.. hmm.gif
i more prefer someone like skillinho, speedinho, sambaminho type of player
skeleton202
post Jul 11 2013, 01:10 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Jul 11 2013, 12:09 AM)
Benteke is reported to be favouring a move to Spurs, but surprising thing is that he is a self-proclaimed Arsenal fan. An Arsenal fan joining a London rival in Chelsea or Spurs? Not much of a fan eh? Maybe Arsenal will make a move on Benteke instead of Higuain. Regardless, we don't stand a chance against any of those teams.

Lukaku is a boyhood fan of Chelsea and he idolizes Drogba. He will not leave Chelsea unless he is told that he is surplus to requirements by Mourinho.

Bernard's body stature is too small and too short for my liking. Shorter than Messi and he lacks the upper body strength for the physicality of the Premier League. He is skillful though, partly contributed by his low center of gravity. Just don't think he is suited for this league.
Arsenal fan spurs fan mu fan is just kinda lame to any footballer... he stated like tat just to increase hope the team to sign him but if other better team wanna him, he gladly will take it whether it rival or not
skeleton202
post Jul 11 2013, 09:47 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

armenian scored debut goal for bvb

shelvey hat trick for swansea

bony signed for swansea just for 13m

when i start on9 i just watch football news and read that that above and i just "oh mangg"
skeleton202
post Jul 12 2013, 02:38 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

Southampton sign Victor Wanyama on four-year deal

By Liam Power, Reporter
Filed: Thursday, July 11, 2013 at 18:10 UK
Last Updated: Thursday, July 11, 2013 at 18:19 UK
Southampton have completed a deal to sign Victor Wanyama from Celtic for an undisclosed fee.

The Kenyan international has signed a four-year deal with Mauricio Pochettino's side, in a deal that is believed to have broken the record fee paid for Scottish-based player.

Wanyama has declared that he chose Saints ahead of other sides due to the club's ambition and his desire to play in the Premier League.

He told the club's official website: "It feels great and I am happy to be here. Finally it has happened and we've come to the end [of negotiations], so I am delighted. There were other options, but Southampton is a club with ambitions so I chose to came here.

"Southampton is a good club and it has good players, so I just want to train hard and work hard to be a part of the starting XI. We'll see where that will take me. I'm very grateful to be here and I'm looking forward to playing in the Premier League.

"I've seen that the stadium is great and the dressing room is looking good, and I know some of the players. I hope they will help me and I think I will get along with the others, so it will be good. I am happy to be a part of Southampton's squad. It means a lot because because it has been my dream to play in the Premier League and now I am here."

The 21-year-old will now join his new teammates tomorrow ahead of a pre-season tour of Europe, which includes matches in Spain and Austria.

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
skeleton202
post Jul 12 2013, 02:53 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

this summer what we really to solve :

- kelly / wisdom : both we shuld decide whether they are cb or rb.. johnson will be 29 soon.. he should have apprentice

- we should start finding enrique competitor.. tho moreno is a good thought

- decide coates future,, this guy have a good game and a bad game.. if he can be real contender then we'll save $$$ for unknown youngster like papa or ilori

- the midfield need physical battle.. we missed wanyama maybe diame can be a bargain although he's not a real dm

- suarez saga should be solve faster.. the longer the saga continue, the harder to find replacement.. dun want to be another carroll or aquailani case
skeleton202
post Jul 13 2013, 11:58 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

we may see that again if suarez stay... if he leave we will be doomed.. owen and torres come in mind where we could not score a goal even it's 1yard
skeleton202
post Jul 13 2013, 09:41 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jul 13 2013, 08:58 PM)
is tat mignolet fb??

the eriksen & toby rumour really mouthwatering for 32m both
skeleton202
post Jul 14 2013, 09:52 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

alberto kick mcm pondan... he need to look more physical.. he cant succeed if played like cool and steady.. PL is too aggressive
skeleton202
post Jul 14 2013, 04:54 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Jul 14 2013, 03:12 PM)
baru nampak aspas nutmeg sekali, cant tell you if he can do it exactly or better like suarez. come on. give him more games la u guys,then we know.  cool2.gif

btw martin kelly look so rough n cool with his new hair. he suit well to be our new CB  thumbup.gif .
pondan?? no la. and yeah, 1 games he miss kicked the ball and u guys already said he is pondan.

btw, what do u expect from a spanish? aggresive? anyway i believe he will come good even without being so aggresive, there are lots of way to play football.
he have two chance actually.. he look liability sometime hope can improve more later... bet he will be more agile sooner or later,, dun wan lucas type anymore
skeleton202
post Jul 14 2013, 08:56 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

kelly look really like a beast on the field... hope next season he will feature mostly for england chance
skeleton202
post Jul 15 2013, 03:57 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(lerijiso @ Jul 15 2013, 03:46 PM)
Is Agger really Liverpool's Strongest Defender?

Is Agger Overated?

Is Skrtel Really as Bad as Most Say He is?

Should Rodgers Build Liverpool's Defence around AGGER? A Stats Analysis

good defender but not a great leader
skeleton202
post Jul 16 2013, 04:39 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(genjo @ Jul 16 2013, 04:24 PM)
Reported offer of Arsenal target Gonzalo Higuain as a replacement plus £10million is unlikely to impress anyone at Anfield

Check out all the latest News, Sport & Celeb gossip at Mirror.co.uk http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/tra...4#ixzz2ZC9S81RQ
Follow us: @DailyMirror on Twitter | DailyMirror on Facebook
seem ppl really underrate higuain,,,
skeleton202
post Jul 17 2013, 06:00 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

gutted no yesil in the squad tour
skeleton202
post Jul 17 2013, 05:56 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

suarez will stay,,, i'm pretty sure of it,, although we can play better without him but still we need him in a big game
skeleton202
post Jul 18 2013, 09:13 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

why we want go 12m for papa while can get 8m for toby...

papa look fragile and already got much injury at his age
skeleton202
post Jul 19 2013, 01:38 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(kakashi44 @ Jul 18 2013, 10:21 PM)
great another real target missed... seriously if we are not getting real player asap, we may lose coutinho 2seasons from now
skeleton202
post Jul 19 2013, 10:32 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Jul 19 2013, 10:22 AM)
Well if he rejected Leverkusen who finished 3rd and will be in CL this season for not matching his sporting ambitions I don't see why he would join us. cry.gif
it's not bout the CL spot sometime it's about potential,, celtic always in CL but everyone know they wont make it to the final..
we have that potential but IF we are looking for quality in this transfer rolleyes.gif
skeleton202
post Jul 19 2013, 08:43 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(skulless @ Jul 19 2013, 08:25 PM)
Ibe is the new Sterling! Lets hope so.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OJNZBQixdmU
when i see ibe, i see a slower sterling with muscular body.. hope he get a good season with us
skeleton202
post Jul 20 2013, 05:23 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

most arsenal transfer rumor is a joke even it's from espn... last time they sealed for jovetic but til today jovetic still fiorentina player
skeleton202
post Jul 20 2013, 10:56 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Jul 20 2013, 10:20 AM)
Nope. Today Jovetic is Citeh player.
yap i forgot doh.gif
like citeh rumor, when they target then they get doh.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0513sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:46 AM