101 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4), Open-world online RPG!

syaigon
post Apr 6 2016, 01:29 PM

165 posts

i wish this game got companion app like destiny, so we can check our characters...
luminaryxi
post Apr 6 2016, 04:21 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Apr 6 2016, 12:36 PM)
sounds like getting to 50 before the 12th to craft those level 31 weapons would be a good idea if you have a stockpile of yellow division techs.

i need 1 and 3/4 more levels, anyone game to team up tonight?

Kinda ironic though, post patch I am sure there'll be better blueprints to aim for.

I suppose like most, I'm currently aiming for that mp5 and m44 custom. got 24 div techs stashed away, hopefully rngesus favours me once i can start crafting.

Hopefully there'll be a level 31plus HE AUG  icon_rolleyes.gif  soon
hey there, what is ur psn id? i can team up tonight, dz lvl 35, i need to go to 50 too, but its been too slow for me, keep dying to mob when solo,my psn is Luminaryxi

Will login after 9.15 biggrin.gif
madmoz
post Apr 6 2016, 04:27 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Apr 6 2016, 04:21 PM)
hey there, what is ur psn id? i can team up tonight, dz lvl 35, i need to go to 50 too, but its been too slow for me, keep dying to mob when solo,my psn is Luminaryxi

Will login after 9.15  biggrin.gif
madmoz

munk3y
post Apr 6 2016, 04:34 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Apr 6 2016, 04:21 PM)

Will login after 9.15  biggrin.gif
Add me up to. Need to level up

Psn: katoboi
6so
post Apr 6 2016, 08:00 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Apr 6 2016, 01:36 PM)
sounds like getting to 50 before the 12th to craft those level 31 weapons would be a good idea if you have a stockpile of yellow division techs.
Think they meant no div tech needed for the current DZ 50/Level 31 gear anymore because it will be cycled to BoO special vendor. DZ06 vendor will have a new list of Level 31 gear that requires yellow div techs. The problem now is those highly desirable Level 32 gear tied to DZ 75/90. Still a long road to grind. Hardcore players will hit DZ more aggressive now to reach level 90 before incursion event next week.

Pointless to craft the current DZ 31 gear at the moment. Created a new character solely to buy blue gear on the cheap to boost yellow materials stockpile.
Autocountstick
post Apr 6 2016, 08:02 PM

675 posts

pc game?need $$?

Portalese
post Apr 6 2016, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Apr 6 2016, 01:08 PM)
i see, thanks... my dz rank only 22... need 50 to buy right??? sad.gif
L31 Torso and Holster blueprints at DZ06 safehouse. Forget about DZ05, those are L30. Both require same amount of materials (i.e. yellow tech), so no point craft 30.

HE M1A try Russian Consulate challenging mode. End boss Hornet dropped me a First Wave once. Scavenging 108%.

D.K.Prince
post Apr 6 2016, 09:55 PM

455 posts

Anyone here facing Intel glitched? I've collected all the intel at Time Square but when i check my intel collection it show 13/14 but my map doesn't show any intel at TG.
madmoz
post Apr 7 2016, 12:08 AM

4,250 posts

Ailer jangan rage quit bah sad.gif
Die then respawn and try again lo. The fun is in the trying. If you RQ our kaki kurang satu d.
panda-man
post Apr 7 2016, 02:12 AM

2,691 posts

Played for quite a bit tonight. Quite satisfied! But challenged a level 7 stage when we were all Lvl 6... all kena tapao'd over and over! Exited and did the other missions haha. Can challenge that again tomorrow. Mnemonic80 joined my team at the last moment right before I quit! Sorry buddy. Work Esok yawn.gif wouldvr been nice to challenge with some lvl30s haha.
Cyphereza
post Apr 7 2016, 09:16 AM

Jedi Cat™
2,311 posts

QUOTE(D.K.Prince @ Apr 6 2016, 09:55 PM)
Anyone here facing Intel glitched? I've collected all the intel at Time Square but when i check my intel collection it show 13/14 but my map doesn't show any intel at TG.
Habis la you... gotta do it again from scratch... devil.gif

Actually, go to your map and then Intel tab. North West area of Times Square, you'll see your missing intel there. wink.gif
HenryLow
post Apr 7 2016, 09:55 AM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

i think i really hate DZ now... i am too weak for that...

i better back to farming...

easier... i can farm police academy 5mins each...
syaigon
post Apr 7 2016, 10:28 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Apr 7 2016, 09:55 AM)
i think i really hate DZ now... i am too weak for that...

i better back to farming...

easier... i can farm police academy 5mins each...
wait till next week....so people with high gear score will have their own dz so will not kacau people with low gear score,
madmoz
post Apr 7 2016, 11:18 AM

4,250 posts

i'm not very good at shooter games in general but one of the problems i've noticed in dz06/05 is that other players are so gung ho and refuse to reset the engagement. if you are about to get swarmed or flanked, leg it some other cover. emptying a clip and downing (if you're lucky) that one shotgun guy isn't gonna help when his two friends are rushing you too...

can only revive ppl that many times lo, and if you stand there continuing to shoot at whatever downed you instead of trying to get somewhere safe, it is not going to end well sad.gif

i'm sure it isn't the same for the sifus here or in pvp but for pve, groups that play cautiously in the northern DZ areas seem to do better imho, even when under geared.

now challenges are another matter altogether cause of the closed off spaces, still haven't completed the harder of the two challenges, closest i got was when there was a single guy left in the timed warren gate mission and the jerk of a host kicked all of us back into the safe room. Or did he get disconnected?

Still more fun than mind numbing repetitive glitch farming, but to each his own bah sweat.gif

is there a lincoln tunnel glitch now as well? the last challenging mission i played two guys seems to have managed to bypass the first wave altogether, leaving me and another guy having to deal with all of them?

This post has been edited by madmoz: Apr 7 2016, 11:24 AM
Cyphereza
post Apr 7 2016, 11:24 AM

Jedi Cat™
2,311 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Apr 7 2016, 11:18 AM)
i'm not very good at shooter games in general but one of the problems i've noticed in dz06/05 is that other players are so gung ho and refuse to reset the engagement. if you are about to get swarmed or flanked, leg it some other cover. emptying a clip and downing (if you're lucky) that one shotgun guy isn't gonna help when his two friends are rushing you too...

can only revive ppl that many times lo, and if you stand there continuing to shoot at whatever downed you instead of trying to get somewhere safe, it is not going to end well sad.gif

i'm sure it isn't the same for the sifus here or in pvp but for pve, groups that play cautiously in the northern DZ areas seem to do better imho, even when under geared.

now challenges are another matter altogether cause of the closed off spaces, still haven't completed the harder of the two challenges, closest i got was when there was a single guy left in the timed warren gate mission and the jerk of a host kicked all of us back into the safe room. Or did he get disconnected?

Still more fun than mind numbing repetitive glitch farming, but to each his own bah  sweat.gif
Warrengate is the hardest Challenge Mission for me. So, I go for other Challenge Missions like Lexington (yesterday did 3 times in around 2 hours, got 60 PXC) or Russian Consulate.

This post has been edited by Cyphereza: Apr 7 2016, 11:25 AM
deyamato
post Apr 7 2016, 11:26 AM

419 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Apr 7 2016, 11:24 AM)
Warrengate is the hardest Challenge Mission for me. So, I go for other Challenge Missions like Lexington (yesterday did 3 times in around 2 hours, got 60 PXC) or Russian Consulate.
Lincoln also ok , may i know your psn id ?
Cyphereza
post Apr 7 2016, 11:27 AM

Jedi Cat™
2,311 posts

QUOTE(deyamato @ Apr 7 2016, 11:26 AM)
Lincoln also ok , may i know your psn id ?
My sig yo...
syaigon
post Apr 7 2016, 11:49 AM

165 posts

i think challenging are hard because of the shot gunners, rush up and kill you in one shot....
Cyphereza
post Apr 7 2016, 11:54 AM

Jedi Cat™
2,311 posts

QUOTE(syaigon @ Apr 7 2016, 11:49 AM)
i think challenging are hard because of the shot gunners, rush up and kill you in one shot....
And the ex-NFL quarterback bomb thrower... they'll always find a way to get their bombs near you... even from a mile away...
madmoz
post Apr 7 2016, 12:04 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Apr 7 2016, 11:54 AM)
And the ex-NFL quarterback bomb thrower... they'll always find a way to get their bombs near you... even from a mile away...
Sniper mati kena grenade has got to be the most absurd thing ever, and they take like what, 3-4 for headshots to down? Oi, i'm on the other end of the hall wei, hidden behind a freaking stack of boxes and you manage to land one right next to me??? and do they have like a doraemon pouch as they never seem to run out of grenades? donkey kong would be proud.

DZ sniping even worse, you have to deal with them as well as at times ppl from the other group busy strafing up in front, and terkena your bullet and you go rogue even when they don't die. Thankfully most are rather understanding and nothing happens. But i prefer to stay away from other groups still for safety!

This post has been edited by madmoz: Apr 7 2016, 12:11 PM

101 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0320sec    1.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:13 PM