125 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Mechanical Keyboard Thread Reload V12

CyntrixTech
post Jun 20 2013, 08:20 PM

Distributor
2,583 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Jun 20 2013, 07:34 PM)
Then any news for Ducky Mini ?  tongue.gif
Let's just forget about it until further announcement ok? biggrin.gif Don't want you to wait for something that may or may not happen. sweat.gif

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ Jun 20 2013, 07:40 PM)
But i'm pretty sure i've seen TT Esports stuff in Lowyat Plaza.. so possibly coming soon? CT might even stock if demand is there... mwhahahaha
It is available in Mid Valley. However, the reception is rather poor. I already talked to them about distributing (SOME) of their products but in the end they gave it to a Singapore company to handle out market. Never really see these products anywhere to be honest.

The BMW Mouse is nice but has lots of bad reviews online
zongeva
post Jun 20 2013, 08:42 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ Jun 20 2013, 07:28 PM)
Not sure where this keyboard fits in.. uses "Plunger" switches i.e. membrane simulated to be like mechanical

EDIT: not sure why error.. maybe because it's recently uploaded?
Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EQ4MyPwREmM
fixed.
kyrmian
post Jun 20 2013, 08:42 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(lowyatguy @ Jun 20 2013, 07:47 PM)
Custom mode as in programmable?
Yes, thats why I said RM500 within the stated location.
Still think it's pretty mad spending RM600 just to get the casing. Can always just buy from CM store, those unbranded casing, and then go spray paint shop and choose what you want. But meh, if he wants to spend so much, he can. : p

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Jun 20 2013, 08:17 PM)
I'm happy to say that Poker 2 is REALLLLLYYYYY Coming this time. It is coming by airfreight and should be here some time next week.

MX Blue, MX Brown, MX Red. Although USD keep going up, we are going to keep the SRP at RM 299. RM 309 in East Malaysia (due to shipping rate). Do support our east malaysia dealers when purchasing our products!
Support noobandroid! flex.gif
rurushu
post Jun 20 2013, 09:04 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Jun 20 2013, 12:11 PM)
So, now I have this in mind:
But only brown switch? doh.gif

Or get a Shine TKL.
this is the "correct" way to go laugh.gif

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Jun 20 2013, 12:32 PM)
Almost reach Holland already....

KBT oni I think srp rm 349 or 359. But only mx brown...this one ship from taiwan no problem but we want them to ship poker 2 first
why... why no blue switch???? cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Jun 20 2013, 05:55 PM)
guys, where got ready stock kmac LE for purchase?
LOL... already poisoned to get Korean custom??? laugh.gif laugh.gif

I think there are no ready stock for KMAC LE.... they're like the very first batch of KMACs, which already gone long long time ago... now still can find "improved" version of KMAC, which is the KMAC 1.2... else get a KMAC2.... right now in GH classifieds, got one or two people selling their KMAC1.2 if im not mistaken... hmm.gif
TS0168257061
post Jun 20 2013, 09:35 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

We can see this from our community laugh.gif

[attachmentid=3497341]

This post has been edited by 168257061: Jun 20 2013, 09:36 PM
vincent09
post Jun 20 2013, 09:37 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Jun 20 2013, 08:20 PM)
Let's just forget about it until further announcement ok? biggrin.gif Don't want you to wait for something that may or may not happen. sweat.gif
It is available in Mid Valley. However, the reception is rather poor. I already talked to them about distributing (SOME) of their products but in the end they gave it to a Singapore company to handle out market. Never really see these products anywhere to be honest.

The BMW Mouse is nice but has lots of bad reviews online
Oh, I though they coming by next biggrin.gif,
Thank you for the info ~ tongue.gif

Does anyone have the Poker II full key layout ? I want to know where is those FN key is ~ tongue.gif

This post has been edited by vincent09: Jun 20 2013, 09:41 PM
Nojo
post Jun 20 2013, 10:03 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ Jun 20 2013, 08:42 PM)
Still think it's pretty mad spending RM600 just to get the casing. Can always just buy from CM store, those unbranded casing, and then go spray paint shop and choose what you want. But meh, if he wants to spend so much, he can. : p
Support noobandroid!  flex.gif
That guy didn't reply my pm yet. I think I will just go ahead with some aluminum casing and get phantom drool.gif

kaiserreich
post Jun 20 2013, 10:12 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(KepalaRadio @ Jun 20 2013, 06:13 PM)
Pardon me for asking but do you guys know of people that do not want LED on their keyboards? I know that even if you do buy a keyboard with LED, you can turn it off; just a question of curiosity.
That's me. The LEDs gets very annoying when you use low profile caps like the ones from Cherry.
Heck I desoldered all the LEDs except the Caps Lock one on my KMAC.

TS0168257061
post Jun 20 2013, 10:15 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Jun 20 2013, 10:12 PM)
That's me. The LEDs gets very annoying when you use low profile caps like the ones from Cherry.
Heck I desoldered all the LEDs except the Caps Lock one on my KMAC.
The LEDs don't see through in my kmac2.
But WASD I do, luckily using the square type one. It is less irritating
diaBoliQu3
post Jun 20 2013, 10:16 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

First of all, I want to thanks few guru for their time with me. notworthy.gif Thank you very much Human10 0168257061 and kyrmian. That time I'm unable to check most of the website due to the stupid DNS. They spent their time to reply my question and for giving me link, some even upload image to image hosting site so that I can check out what is the difference or the spec for keyboards, switches, keycaps etc. doh.gif

And I didn't realize I type such a longgg post. Well, time for me to go out for a drink. Cheers! cheers.gif

TS0168257061
post Jun 20 2013, 10:19 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Jun 20 2013, 10:16 PM)
First of all, I want to thanks few guru for their time with me. notworthy.gif Thank you very much Human10 0168257061 and kyrmian. That time I'm unable to check most of the website due to the stupid DNS. They spent their time to reply my question and for giving me link, some even upload image to image hosting site so that I can check out what is the difference or the spec for keyboards, switches, keycaps etc. doh.gif

And I didn't realize I type such a longgg post. Well, time for me to go out for a drink. Cheers! cheers.gif
Enjoy.
Filco mx brown in their board is kinda nice to type on, it is less scratchy compared to other keyboard production.
Many have said the same thing as well.
skye
post Jun 20 2013, 10:25 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ Jun 20 2013, 06:43 PM)
If you want, might as well go Coolermaster shop, buy those case only, ask someone proxy to Malaysia which will costs even cheaper than buying the whole thing. Go to spray paint shop and look for the ones you want, instead of spending RM600 on the Filco, just to take the case and buy Phantom to replace it.
Where can we still buy the phantom? tongue.gif
kyrmian
post Jun 20 2013, 10:33 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Jun 20 2013, 06:55 PM)
guys, where got ready stock kmac LE for purchase?
If you are really interested, I have someone from Korea who is looking to sell his kmac 1 with full tuning, lubed, stickered with 62g clear switches selling at 300$ only, not sure if the shipping is included. I have the first dibs, but if you are interested I will direct them to you. Just to let you know, kmac 1 has anodised problem, but that can be settled if you bring to local anodising shop. : )

QUOTE(Nojo @ Jun 20 2013, 11:03 PM)
That guy didn't reply my pm yet. I think I will just go ahead with some aluminum casing and get phantom  drool.gif
Good choice! My phantom is already with Kai to help me assemble, but don't go buying those 300$ aluminium casing. It doesn't make sense. sleep.gif might as well go buy the cheat or kmac 2.

QUOTE(skye @ Jun 20 2013, 11:25 PM)
Where can we still buy the phantom?  tongue.gif
Can locate easily now, a lot of people trying to sell off their phantom pcb and teensy. But you need to locate all the other things, switches, springs, stabs, stickers and all those. Last time I wanted to search but couldn't find anyone selling, luckily someone sold me cheap. happy.gif I think my whole phantom process, I got really lucky. : )
noobandroid
post Jun 20 2013, 10:57 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Jun 20 2013, 10:03 PM)
That guy didn't reply my pm yet. I think I will just go ahead with some aluminum casing and get phantom  drool.gif
i did ah

kan I say once cyntrix gets the stock you will get it too, so sit back and let me do the hard work
kyrmian
post Jun 20 2013, 10:59 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Jun 20 2013, 11:57 PM)
i did ah

kan I say once cyntrix gets the stock you will get it too, so sit back and let me do the hard work
Not you lah, maybe he was talking about the Filco from GH.
noobandroid
post Jun 20 2013, 11:01 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ Jun 20 2013, 10:59 PM)
Not you lah, maybe he was talking about the Filco from GH.
"that guy" with me in quote is quite sensitive @@
kyrmian
post Jun 20 2013, 11:03 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Jun 21 2013, 12:01 AM)
"that guy" with me in quote is quite sensitive @@
Kakaka, wait for him to reply lo. : p Maybe next time if my friend want a mech keyboard when he come back Miri, I will refer him to you. Since shipping from Sabah to Sarawak would be cheaper right?
noobandroid
post Jun 20 2013, 11:03 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ Jun 20 2013, 11:03 PM)
Kakaka, wait for him to reply lo. : p Maybe next time if my friend want a mech keyboard when he come back Miri, I will refer him to you. Since shipping from Sabah to Sarawak would be cheaper right?
yeah, it will be.. i think, anyways it is covered in the price so yeah "free" postage

This post has been edited by noobandroid: Jun 20 2013, 11:04 PM
ainuddin
post Jun 20 2013, 11:19 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ Jun 20 2013, 10:33 PM)
If you are really interested, I have someone from Korea who is looking to sell his kmac 1 with full tuning, lubed, stickered with 62g clear switches selling at 300$ only, not sure if the shipping is included. I have the first dibs, but if you are interested I will direct them to you. Just to let you know, kmac 1 has anodised problem, but that can be settled if you bring to local anodising shop. : )
Good choice! My phantom is already with Kai to help me assemble, but don't go buying those 300$ aluminium casing. It doesn't make sense. sleep.gif might as well go buy the cheat or kmac 2.
Can locate easily now, a lot of people trying to sell off their phantom pcb and teensy. But you need to locate all the other things, switches, springs, stabs, stickers and all those. Last time I wanted to search but couldn't find anyone selling, luckily someone sold me cheap. happy.gif I think my whole phantom process, I got really lucky. : )
hm, how much total wallet damage for your phantom bro?
kyrmian
post Jun 20 2013, 11:21 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Jun 21 2013, 12:19 AM)
hm, how much total wallet damage for your phantom bro?
Haven't even reach 180$, casing included already. : p

125 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:14 AM