27 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Games Final Fantasy XV (PS4), For hearth & home!!!

EternalC
post Jan 3 2017, 02:47 PM

Take what you can, give nothing back
845 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Jan 3 2017, 02:38 PM)
yea.. i got all the best fishing equipment alrdy..

patience is what i lack of.. ... LOL  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
i heard some even spent up to 30 mins to fish up one super rare fish
EternalC
post Jan 3 2017, 03:12 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(midnight_plue @ Jan 3 2017, 03:06 PM)
ah i have the 1.5k points wan, tried numerous time but fail each time. Give up. I went back to Vannath & Crestholm as it's easier lol
yeah i tap the reel button instead of holding, but i guess reflex not good enough XD
lol fishing is patienceeeeeeee XD
1 min 1 small fish and 1 AP, not bad leh~ 60mins is 60 AP, for basic skills is quite good
i don't bother unlocking anything above 99 AP though~ way too slow to farm AP at my current chapter

anyone find the boys commentary is like super annoying when Noct fishes?
can off the audio in the setting when u fish

but i'm too lazy to do that lol
EternalC
post Jan 4 2017, 08:08 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Jan 3 2017, 05:10 PM)
EXP points were hard to accumulate. Therefore, the grind must go on and on and on without sleep (in camp/hotel/motel).  laugh.gif I'm stingy with the items used for cooking.  laugh.gif Hard times indeed.
i always cook the fish fillet that i get from fishing. ez ingredients and the additional ingredients are easy to find too / cheap

QUOTE(midnight_plue @ Jan 3 2017, 05:23 PM)
yeah yeah  brows.gif
hahahahah i used items that are easy to come by, IE the dualhorn steak/ anak meat/ trevalley fillet/ leiden potato
and that is getting annoying, but not as bad as backseat fishing.
free fillet while upping fishing skill laugh.gif
EternalC
post Jan 5 2017, 08:08 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Jan 4 2017, 09:04 PM)
^^Though it's safer to have at least 1 buddy alive so enemies doesn't just run after you like what happened to me with the 4 iron giants, lol. Use techniques to keep both you and your friend alive (they get invincibility frame when you activate it) smile.gif

For Crits I use the Golden tail soup. guaranteed crits and health recovery at 150%
but most of the time (if not all the time) the mobs just target you and ONLY you rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
EternalC
post Jan 5 2017, 10:01 AM

845 posts

anyone bought the ps4 luna edition?

i heard there was an original system theme for the luna edition? anyone got it? how to get it?
EternalC
post Jan 5 2017, 10:16 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(Hyde`fK @ Jan 5 2017, 10:11 AM)
There's a redeem code inside the package.
i only got 3 pieces of code inside

1 extended warranty
1 kingsglaive movie or minigame
1 3 months PSPlus

no others. mine was second batch (not preorder before release)

sad.gif
EternalC
post Jan 5 2017, 10:27 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(deyamato @ Jan 5 2017, 10:24 AM)
i thought our local set doesnt comes with kingsglaive movie. where u bought from?
ok maybe it wasnt a movie, it was something like a minigame i think, like those 64 bits game kinda thing. i didnt went further than the start screen but i'm pretty sure its a game. it got mono tunes and 64 bits like display lol

and yes its malaysia set
EternalC
post Jan 5 2017, 10:30 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Jan 5 2017, 10:26 AM)
I ran far enough so they only go after Prompto, lolz
Ignis healing is kinda useless in Costlemark for me because he can't heal pass the max HP left (probably I have to acquire his limit break for this to be useful?) If only there is an actual AI command option (offense/defense/heal/go nuts).
It's most likely that's actually the King's Tale game.
kesian prompto, the least hp but always kena target

QUOTE(roti_john @ Jan 5 2017, 10:27 AM)
its the minigame. not movie  biggrin.gif
yes! did u bought one? am i missing the theme code?

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Jan 5 2017, 10:28 AM)
Iit is a 2d platfomers(I think) not a movie. Completely different games
yes its a game now i remember
EternalC
post Jan 5 2017, 10:40 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(roti_john @ Jan 5 2017, 10:36 AM)
yepp.. i think its in the cd case. have u check?
nope. there's 2 piece of paper inside, just pictures only no codes.

all codes are supposed to be those "scratch off" type right?
EternalC
post Jan 5 2017, 10:52 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(deyamato @ Jan 5 2017, 10:40 AM)
So luna set comes with

1 FFXV Game
1 FFXV kingstale(story of young king regis)
1 warranty extend
1 3 month ps plus
1 Luna theme

Tempted to get 1 to reward my sister, ive seen sold out everywhere like hot cake. doh.gif
i got all of it that you mentioned except for the luna theme. mad.gif ranting.gif
EternalC
post Jan 5 2017, 10:59 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Jan 5 2017, 10:54 AM)
Where do you bought it? Complain like Malaysian.... devil.gif
at a shop? lol

the boss opened the sealed sticker in front of me so it was impossible for them to get it
EternalC
post Jan 5 2017, 11:12 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Jan 5 2017, 11:04 AM)
If that the case, make official complaint to SE la.
i was wondering, i should complaint to asia playstation or SE?
EternalC
post Jan 5 2017, 11:29 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(deyamato @ Jan 5 2017, 11:25 AM)
you have to check again then, either the unit is opened before or sony misplaced somewhere.

just try email them with the serial number.
any contact / email?
EternalC
post Jan 5 2017, 11:56 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(deyamato @ Jan 5 2017, 11:42 AM)
much thanks smile.gif
EternalC
post Jan 5 2017, 03:21 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(Hyde`fK @ Jan 5 2017, 02:30 PM)
Later after work I go back home and find the voucher card, then you compare see whether your package has it or not.
sure yo.

update: i asked the shop boss, he said could be the luna edition psn server got problem hence most of the december batch of the luna edition are affected. i looked back at the card which i used for the minigame, it did say "ffxv luna edition enclosed bonus" and "ps4 custom theme product code". just that after redeeming the code i only got the minigame but nothing else. ranting.gif
EternalC
post Jan 6 2017, 07:50 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(Hyde`fK @ Jan 6 2017, 12:14 AM)
Gotta need to download the theme before you can apply. Maybe you can check the add on if it is there for you to download or not.
i solved the theme problem with the playstation asia guy. gave me a new code so i can download both theme and kingstale

another question, did you get masamune code? and from where? coz i did not get one but the guy says it was supposed to be there
EternalC
post Jan 6 2017, 10:12 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(Hyde`fK @ Jan 6 2017, 10:03 AM)
Glad it work out. It is included inside the package as well, have to redeem code.
is there a seperate code for it?
that one i did not get
and he say he cant help me on that

damn
EternalC
post Jan 6 2017, 10:15 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Jan 6 2017, 10:15 AM)
If Im not mistaken Masamune comes with random bonus code
what do you mean?
EternalC
post Jan 6 2017, 10:22 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Jan 6 2017, 10:17 AM)
Do you have Random Bonus (travel pack, Leviathan skin For Regalia, etc)?
how do u get that random bonus in the first place?

the card i got mentioned, i fully quote below

PS4 FFXV Luna Edition enclosed bonus

"A king's tale: FFXV" / PS4 custom Theme product code

is this the one?
EternalC
post Jan 6 2017, 10:49 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Jan 6 2017, 10:46 AM)
Already opened the CD case?
yeah, system manual and an autograph paper lol

27 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.1140sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:35 PM