Android Tablet Recommendation, List of sellers too!

suntzulee
post Sep 11 2013, 02:29 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 11 2013, 02:10 PM)
Yes bro. Can install until 16GB full or external SD card full (if you can move apps to SD).

As I say just now, some games will load into your 1GB RAM because Android think/predict you want to play game already. So you might feel a bit sluggish if you install more games.
ok thanks bro. very clear now. u have any china tablet?

suntzulee
post Sep 11 2013, 02:37 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(brandjh @ Sep 11 2013, 02:23 PM)
not bad for a branded tablet....
im not promoting any china tablet. But as an alternative budget constraint, you may consider it. Few brand is not bad with the quality it has. Good value of money spend.

Talk about warranty, well...chicken and egg story. Even branded model will not warrant their promise when come to defect. We have heard enough story out of it.

Looking at the evolution of technology today, QC has been up to mark and you hardly claim warranty. Ask you, how often you claim warranty for your phone and tablet. Not even one right. Sometimes also due to luck la....may be one in 1000 unit got problem. Else i would say very reasonable rate.

Again i will not say which brand is good to buy. Always look at your pocket. If you are a king, then spend like a king. If you are a beggar, then stop dreaming to spend like a king.

I also hate people saying you better save some more for branded model. Well, new model and new technology is evolving so fast. When the time you save the RM100, people already selling octacore instead of quadcore devive. The moral of it is spend or buy according to your budget. That's it.... tongue.gif
suntzulee
post Sep 12 2013, 11:55 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

i manage to turn the venus into PS3 machine...awesome

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry63133145

This post has been edited by suntzulee: Sep 12 2013, 11:57 AM
suntzulee
post Sep 12 2013, 12:19 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Sep 12 2013, 12:11 PM)
So, Gran Turismo 5 can run biggrin.gif
haha...your asus cannot meh? whistling.gif
suntzulee
post Sep 12 2013, 12:21 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Sep 12 2013, 12:20 PM)
Wasn't even comparing to my Asus you dipshit.
Then stop claiming Venus you ashold.
suntzulee
post Sep 12 2013, 12:28 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Sep 12 2013, 12:23 PM)
It is a well known fact that the Venus is crap whistling.gif

Stop trying to convince yourself that the Venus is good, because it's not.
I never say Venus is a marvellous machine, neither i refute your remark here. How many times i need to repeat here. I dont promote branding and u said venus crap, so i tested on it and it can run games smoothly...so with that kind of price you paid...berbaloilah bro. whistling.gif
suntzulee
post Sep 12 2013, 04:19 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Sep 12 2013, 04:11 PM)
Alright, so is there any Qualcomm SnapDragon CPU of China tablet? hmm.gif
im afraid the answer is no. If you want nexus 7's rival...then try Ainol...which brand? ooo...i dont dare to suggest, then ada orang will say fan boy la, crap la., haha... tongue.gif
suntzulee
post Sep 27 2013, 04:50 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Sep 26 2013, 09:02 PM)
Need Sim card and budget rm500?

Ainol seems to be your best bet at that criteria......

Either the ainol ax1 or eos
tot u anti Ainol? hmm.gif

0.0482sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:31 PM