105 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Loyalty Cards List of Loyalty Cards, Bonuslink, BCARD, SMILES...

Human Nature
post Jul 28 2015, 12:56 AM

- student of human nature -
26,520 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Jul 28 2015, 12:50 AM)
The petrol purchase had to be more than the voucher value (RM3) and u can combine a few petrol vouchers in a single transaction! If manage to purchase >RM50 petrol, u can get another RM1.50 tesco voucher in return.. lol biggrin.gif
thanks for the tips rclxms.gif
victorywp
post Jul 28 2015, 04:35 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(cactuscch2 @ Jul 27 2015, 09:38 PM)
I'm new to shopback. I've a scenario like this. Can someone advise me how to maximize the cash back?

This is what I have if my CC application is approved:
1. Shopback account
2. Lazada account
3. Maybank Mastercard
4. RM200 Lazada e-voucher (cash voucher without min. purchase)

Wanted to buy a Xiaoyi action camera bundle @ RM359 from Lazada, so
(A) Sure can get: RM359 - RM200 = RM159
(B) Unsure: Can I get Shopback 6% on electronics? If positive, Is it (i)RM359x6%=21.54 or (ii)RM159x6%=9.54?
© Unsure: If I make purchase using Maybank Mastercard on Monday. Can I enjoy the "Mastercard Monday up to 10% Off"
(D) Unsure: If I use mobile App to make purchase, can I apply GETAPP30 to enjoy RM30 off.

* PROMO CODE & e-Voucher, are they different?

Understand that only ONE code can be entered.
So, i think (A)+(D) is impossible.
But how about (A)+©? since promo code is not required

ryan18 from #675 mentioned "the catch is not to use any promo code that is not stated in the cashback site otherwise, 0 cashback"
I wonder (A)+(B) will be useless too.

Sifu, any idea or suggestion?
(a) + (b) = yes
(b) + (d) = yes
(a) + (d) = either one
© depends on what item, if there's a mastercard logo (with -10% sign) on the picture of the item (on monday) it's entitled, otherwise no.
so the maximum benefits is to use (a) + (b) + © + bcard (shopback) + bcard (lazada). don't use (d) as you won't be able to use (b), bcard (shopback), and bcard (lazada) anymore (if you do).
cactuscch2
post Jul 28 2015, 02:18 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Jul 28 2015, 04:35 AM)
(a) + (b) = yes
(b) + (d) = yes
(a) + (d) = either one
© depends on what item, if there's a mastercard logo (with -10% sign) on the picture of the item (on monday) it's entitled, otherwise no.
so the maximum benefits is to use (a) + (b) + © + bcard (shopback) + bcard (lazada). don't use (d) as you won't be able to use (b), bcard (shopback), and bcard (lazada) anymore (if you do).
Wow, real expert. Thanks.
For shopback, is it (B)(i) or (B)(ii) if I apply the RM200 e-voucher (cash voucher)?

This post has been edited by cactuscch2: Jul 28 2015, 02:27 PM
victorywp
post Jul 28 2015, 03:53 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(cactuscch2 @ Jul 28 2015, 02:18 PM)
Wow, real expert. Thanks.
For shopback, is it (B)(i) or (B)(ii) if I apply the RM200 e-voucher (cash voucher)?
(b)(ii)
cactuscch2
post Jul 28 2015, 05:17 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Jul 28 2015, 03:53 PM)
(b)(ii)
Thanks again for your reply.
InfoO2
post Aug 10 2015, 04:30 PM

1,085 posts

I'm super confused about bcard and ucard.
Wasn't them is the same card? Just the name was different. But why I can't register my bcard into umobile??
sweeseng85
post Aug 10 2015, 10:27 PM

68 posts

Wasted , just found the milkadeal , during weekend I purchased a lot of think !

Wasted the 10% offer !
victorywp
post Aug 10 2015, 11:31 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(sweeseng85 @ Aug 10 2015, 10:27 PM)
Wasted , just found the milkadeal , during weekend I purchased a lot of think !

Wasted the 10% offer !
you should have read this thread earlier. i have been sharing about shopback and milkadeal since the very beginning. biggrin.gif
hadoupening
post Aug 11 2015, 08:36 AM

476 posts

Hi, does anyone know how do we collect bcard points on Lazada? I couldn't find anywhere to key in my bcard number, on the order confirmation or payment page..
victorywp
post Aug 11 2015, 09:00 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(hadoupening @ Aug 11 2015, 08:36 AM)
Hi, does anyone know how do we collect bcard points on Lazada? I couldn't find anywhere to key in my bcard number, on the order confirmation or payment page..
there's a page to fill in your bcard number after payment go through. you may need to scroll down to see it (just one column). and you need to do this every time after your payment.
victorywp
post Aug 12 2015, 09:15 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

cybpsych
post Aug 16 2015, 12:52 PM

---------------------
65,266 posts

As part of U Card’s 2nd year anniversary celebration, all U Card members can now redeem a Prepaid top-up of RM10 with just 530 U Card points! Claim this reward at www.u.com.my/ucard/redemption or via the MYUMobile app!

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Aug 16 2015, 04:02 PM
cybpsych
post Aug 16 2015, 04:00 PM

---------------------
65,266 posts

It's so easy to receive FREE Mesra points! Simply update your Mesra card details on www.kad-mesra.com.my. Valid until 15 September 2015.

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Aug 16 2015, 04:01 PM
victorywp
post Aug 16 2015, 10:39 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 16 2015, 04:00 PM)
It's so easy to receive FREE Mesra points! Simply update your Mesra card details on www.kad-mesra.com.my. Valid until 15 September 2015.

good, free rm4 petrol...
sj0217
post Aug 17 2015, 04:29 PM

6,483 posts

Enjoy free movie passes courtesy of PETRONAS!

Be the first 1,000 to respond and get
rewarded with TGV movie passes for two.

Offer valid from now until 15 September 2015.

Terms & Conditions
victorywp
post Aug 17 2015, 05:02 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Aug 17 2015, 04:29 PM)
Enjoy free movie passes courtesy of PETRONAS!

Be the first 1,000 to respond and get
rewarded with TGV movie passes for two.

Offer valid from now until 15 September 2015.

Terms & Conditions
i cant find the link to respond? sweat.gif

is it only applicable for those who were selected by them?

This post has been edited by victorywp: Aug 17 2015, 05:04 PM
DM3
post Aug 17 2015, 05:08 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,617 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Aug 17 2015, 05:02 PM)
i cant find the link to respond?  sweat.gif

Ya no link and I think selected holders also
sj0217
post Aug 17 2015, 07:30 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Aug 17 2015, 05:02 PM)
i cant find the link to respond?  sweat.gif

Oh is it? no idea with it...

I was received this from email, come with my Mesra No and then "click" the survey to begin
victorywp
post Aug 17 2015, 09:24 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Aug 17 2015, 07:30 PM)
Oh is it? no idea with it...

I was received this from email, come with my Mesra No and then "click" the survey to begin
wow, you are selected! means you must be one of the top donor to petronas... and jibby? brows.gif
sj0217
post Aug 18 2015, 10:34 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Aug 17 2015, 09:24 PM)
wow, you are selected! means you must be one of the top donor to petronas... and jibby? brows.gif
haha, so so only compare to last time..

See can get free ticket or not la biggrin.gif

105 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:26 PM