Loyalty Cards List of Loyalty Cards, Bonuslink, BCARD, SMILES...

cactuscch2
post Jul 27 2015, 09:38 PM

206 posts

I'm new to shopback. I've a scenario like this. Can someone advise me how to maximize the cash back?

This is what I have if my CC application is approved:
1. Shopback account
2. Lazada account
3. Maybank Mastercard
4. RM200 Lazada e-voucher (cash voucher without min. purchase)

Wanted to buy a Xiaoyi action camera bundle @ RM359 from Lazada, so
(A) Sure can get: RM359 - RM200 = RM159
(B) Unsure: Can I get Shopback 6% on electronics? If positive, Is it (i)RM359x6%=21.54 or (ii)RM159x6%=9.54?
© Unsure: If I make purchase using Maybank Mastercard on Monday. Can I enjoy the "Mastercard Monday up to 10% Off"
(D) Unsure: If I use mobile App to make purchase, can I apply GETAPP30 to enjoy RM30 off.

* PROMO CODE & e-Voucher, are they different?

Understand that only ONE code can be entered.
So, i think (A)+(D) is impossible.
But how about (A)+©? since promo code is not required

ryan18 from #675 mentioned "the catch is not to use any promo code that is not stated in the cashback site otherwise, 0 cashback"
I wonder (A)+(B) will be useless too.

Sifu, any idea or suggestion?

cactuscch2
post Jul 28 2015, 02:18 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Jul 28 2015, 04:35 AM)
(a) + (b) = yes
(b) + (d) = yes
(a) + (d) = either one
© depends on what item, if there's a mastercard logo (with -10% sign) on the picture of the item (on monday) it's entitled, otherwise no.
so the maximum benefits is to use (a) + (b) + © + bcard (shopback) + bcard (lazada). don't use (d) as you won't be able to use (b), bcard (shopback), and bcard (lazada) anymore (if you do).
Wow, real expert. Thanks.
For shopback, is it (B)(i) or (B)(ii) if I apply the RM200 e-voucher (cash voucher)?

This post has been edited by cactuscch2: Jul 28 2015, 02:27 PM
cactuscch2
post Jul 28 2015, 05:17 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Jul 28 2015, 03:53 PM)
(b)(ii)
Thanks again for your reply.

0.2286sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:04 AM