22 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 >Bottom

Investment THE RIV | RIVERIA CITY @ KL SENTRAL, Imagine your Office/Home has Monorail

dave1987
post May 24 2019, 12:35 PM

Property King
779 posts

Sales. Is very bad there?
JonathanIB
post May 30 2019, 03:06 PM

KL PJ 100+project handling to find the best suit project for u.
1,646 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 24 2019, 10:27 AM)
I wish Jonathan IB will come back here and explain the situation.

instead of spending time at Legasi thread which is right now only opened to bumi nia.
Hahahaha u r funny.
JonathanIB
post May 30 2019, 03:08 PM

1,646 posts

When got problem. Everyone find me, isnt it funny? Like the whole chatroom is mine...

When got blame, blame the SA right?

JonathanIB
post May 30 2019, 03:09 PM

1,646 posts

I can help to updates
I no longer in charge as due to many reasons but not on the development. Just company direction. I try ask n see what I can provide info here
JonathanIB
post May 30 2019, 03:11 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(dave1987 @ May 24 2019, 12:35 PM)
Sales. Is very bad there?
Sales is basically block by a certain group of agency, what i heard is conversion is bad as simply ask buyer to book to lock the unit.

Which i wonder why buyers like this kind services smile.gif

Then when got problem, all buyers ask the one who most responsive here and not back to their agents smile.gif

It happens to many of project had handle.

Just plead u all why bring up the name who are giving info? smile.gif
dave1987
post May 30 2019, 07:53 PM

Property King
779 posts

If Rental can cover installment... Maybe a comeback is made s9on
W.ROOK
post May 30 2019, 08:51 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(JonathanIB @ May 30 2019, 03:11 PM)
Sales is basically block by a certain group of agency, what i heard is conversion is bad as simply ask buyer to book to lock the unit.

Which i wonder why buyers like this kind services smile.gif

Then when got problem, all buyers ask the one who most responsive here and not back to their agents smile.gif

It happens to many of project had handle.

Just plead u all why bring up the name who are giving info? smile.gif
Sorry no offence. Did you use google translate? hmm.gif

I think nobody is finding fault on you, it's just that they wanted some insider's news I guess.
JonathanIB
post May 31 2019, 02:31 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ May 30 2019, 08:51 PM)
Sorry no offence. Did you use google translate? hmm.gif

I think nobody is finding fault on you, it's just that they wanted some insider's news I guess.
Actually just direct to Bean who wanna blame

I’d offend others I m sorry
BEANCOUNTER
post May 31 2019, 04:33 PM

20,146 posts

for one sales agent that promoted so much on one project, now washing hands cleaned already.....

this is the professionalism at certain level, according to his clients.
JonathanIB
post May 31 2019, 07:38 PM

1,646 posts

Whatsoever u claim is totally idiotic

Anyway to proof, u can check Sfera or whatever project I have involve in and I still comment if I able to help. This the final reply I going to reply to this person.
JonathanIB
post May 31 2019, 07:40 PM

1,646 posts

By the way I am still waiting the director replying the question
When I got updates on that I reply here Tqvm
florenceclm P
post Jun 21 2019, 03:25 PM

Probation

QUOTE(AMIN BOGAK @ Jan 23 2019, 04:35 PM)
Owner/Buyer...!!!..group created..PM me.. to joint the group..
hi hi im a new owner just downpayment yesterday. can you add me in to the group
myron52
post Jul 15 2019, 07:11 AM

QUOTE(florenceclm @ Jun 21 2019, 03:25 PM)
hi hi im a new owner just downpayment yesterday. can you add me in to the group
Welcome to the club, you may join facebook "
Riveria City Owner Club" or click the link https://www.facebook.com/groups/411647292724540/
valerie.wen
post Aug 26 2019, 09:53 PM

267 posts

Also one of the projects I considered buying. Agents always pitch guarantee on ROI for this.

Anyway my personal dislike for this project is:
1. Too small for long stay or own stay
2. Can only do Air BnB
3. The delays which you guys mentioned.

End up didn't buy.
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 31 2019, 05:24 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(valerie.wen @ Aug 26 2019, 09:53 PM)
Also one of the projects I considered buying. Agents always pitch guarantee on ROI for this.

Anyway my personal dislike for this project is:
1. Too small for long stay or own stay
2. Can only do Air BnB
3. The delays which you guys mentioned.

End up didn't buy.
exactly my thought except point 3.
plus I believe this is non hda project. good luck to buyers.

site totally no progress at all.

valerie.wen
post Aug 31 2019, 07:49 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Aug 31 2019, 09:24 AM)
exactly my thought except point 3.
plus I believe this is non hda project. good luck to buyers.

site totally no progress at all.
Very happy to get sifu 2/3 approval.
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 31 2019, 10:27 PM

20,146 posts

I was meant to ask if site totally no progress at all...????

sori sori
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 31 2019, 10:28 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(valerie.wen @ Aug 31 2019, 07:49 PM)
Very happy to get sifu 2/3 approval.
am not sifu lah

blow water only
DesRed
post Sep 1 2019, 08:49 AM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,867 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Aug 31 2019, 10:27 PM)
I was meant to ask if site totally no progress at all...????

sori sori
Not really looking into this project, but I've seen Pintaras piling rigs and cranes working on the land for a few weeks dy.
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 1 2019, 10:41 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Sep 1 2019, 08:49 AM)
Not really looking into this project, but I've seen Pintaras piling rigs and cranes working on the land for a few weeks dy.
definitely LAD kau kau if they do pay LAD on non schedule spa.

22 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 >Top

0.0218sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:23 PM