56 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Cycling V7, General talks on Racing/road bikes

butthead
post Jun 11 2013, 06:52 PM

593 posts

vin_ann, is this the type of nurse you want??

looks like she is the dominant type.. .bwahahahahhaha
butthead
post Jun 11 2013, 07:03 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 11 2013, 05:33 PM)
now... that is a proper trainer

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_pMqjj6l-jI8/S0wB...09+-+TT+028.jpg

same groupset, same frame, same shoes  wub.gif
i am sorry to be a buzzkill...but her wheels is different... so is her jersey... and you also don't have her shades.. most probably her earphones, and the mp3 player she is carrying nor do you even have her tan lines...

and that is yet to dig into her anatomy...
butthead
post Jun 11 2013, 09:55 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 11 2013, 09:25 PM)
so syiok la watching it!

but cutting carbon parts without wearing face mask and gloves? damn
maybe he has effetto mariposa carbosaw...no need to worry
butthead
post Jun 11 2013, 09:56 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 11 2013, 09:26 PM)
s'ok... got some stuff in common is good enuff  wub.gif
hopeless...
butthead
post Jun 12 2013, 09:16 AM

593 posts

u r both hopeless
butthead
post Jun 12 2013, 09:54 AM

593 posts

sibuk apa?
butthead
post Jun 12 2013, 02:11 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 12 2013, 10:46 AM)
asking for an opinion:

better to save up and buy a complete bike, or buy parts bit by bit?
i dun like old parts hung on new frame...i dun like to play transfer transfer...

complete bike for me...

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Jun 12 2013, 12:05 PM)
which bike?

it's a trek....

This post has been edited by butthead: Jun 12 2013, 02:13 PM
butthead
post Jun 12 2013, 03:41 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Jun 12 2013, 12:23 PM)
BH, your latest analysis on the Swiss Tour? something from you la..... leads right up to TDF. nod.gif
i don't watch the swiss tour... all the GC favourites usually go to dauphine because it is gives them some time in between the finish of dauphine and the tour and the dauphine is in france and also ran by ASO who runs the tour (less acclimatizing since they are already in france).. and also because the dauphine sometimes will run through the same routes or climbs as the tour does.. swiss tour finishes with only 1 to 2 weeks gap to the tour....

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Jun 12 2013, 12:25 PM)
Wheels, headset, handle bar, group set.

R3 got SRAM Force package?
R3 usually is sold as frame only ma...you can build it up with whatever you want...

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Jun 12 2013, 01:46 PM)
....have not watch any star wars sequel since the original....Yoda!
i need to correct you... it's prequel... the sequel was made 20 years earlier than the prequels...

QUOTE(SYAMiLLiON @ Jun 12 2013, 02:33 PM)
build your wheels first la...
wrong advice... go rob a bank first...
butthead
post Jun 12 2013, 03:44 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 12 2013, 02:13 PM)
i mean, buy new parts and keep them until all parts complete and then assemble the bike?

or save up money and spend on everything at a go?
wat for lar??? save up and spend it at one go lar...

who knows got new things by the time you save up or got super duper discount... if that happens, you will be punching your nutsack...

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Jun 12 2013, 02:39 PM)
spend everything at one go.....but then again, temptation, susah
it all depends on your will....

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 12 2013, 02:42 PM)
i'll suruh my boss (BH) to hold on to my paychecks, untill the fund is enough.
i charge you service charge for money saving services...

QUOTE(debrizio @ Jun 12 2013, 02:47 PM)
Hello guys,
Now we can get HaloBelt here in Malaysia already. Pre-order promo price already started. Please check out the details here at the link below.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2844947&hl=

thanks and have a nice day :-)
for tron fans...
butthead
post Jun 12 2013, 04:58 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 12 2013, 04:08 PM)
eh u can use the money to invest here n there, yet u still want to charge ah?
with ur salary? invest in what, tenga?
butthead
post Jun 12 2013, 05:19 PM

593 posts

dun underestimate the power of horny men...when have you seen ananda krishnan manage to convince a single person to own more than 3 sim cards???

without going into much details, a horny men would very simply and i emphasize the word highly "very simply"... own 3 tenga's without any point of hesitation (cup, egg and fliphole)... see??

once u meet a purist... kasi u terus mati... open door only... get flooded by tenga's (both used and un-used ones)
butthead
post Jun 12 2013, 05:19 PM

593 posts

if they did, i would be the first to buy 10 lots...
butthead
post Jun 12 2013, 06:26 PM

593 posts

dun buy trek lar...

butthead
post Jun 12 2013, 06:32 PM

593 posts

errrrhhhhh... u meant fantasy bike or in real life bike???

real life... see money lo... and usually what the shop sells lar...
butthead
post Jun 12 2013, 06:57 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Jun 12 2013, 06:38 PM)
I cannot imagine you could settle on a bike other than your first choice unless nothing matters more than your current toys.
I know you will settle for a Parlee anytime, but why not Trek since you have mentioned in your earlier post in reply to lilred.
as i say... fantasy vs reality... reality always wins... i like mila kunis too.. but doesn't mean i can get her...
butthead
post Jun 12 2013, 10:20 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(broga_night @ Jun 12 2013, 07:54 PM)
bro,as i kno racing bike are free of import duties but how its go to racing bike parts?

i had bought some bike parts from taiwan post using EMS,now really pray hard...
continue praying hard...there is and isn't a chance that it will get taxed... just pray...

if it is cheap, it might not... i ordered my RD-6600 in also didn't kena..but not giving you false hopes lar... see the customs officer is having it's period that day or not lar...

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Jun 12 2013, 08:32 PM)
How about Malaysia sole distributorship of your favorite toys...
a bit too late lar...

http://tenga.com.my/catalog/shop_list.php

This post has been edited by butthead: Jun 12 2013, 10:25 PM
butthead
post Jun 12 2013, 10:21 PM

593 posts

for those who wishes to own one but is afraid of being laughed at...

you can own the app first...

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...ch_result&hl=en

jus dun play it in public...
butthead
post Jun 12 2013, 10:22 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 12 2013, 09:51 PM)
why not?
yeah... why not???

unless you are actually a women...but, i think tenga also launched something new for the opposite sex crowd...
butthead
post Jun 13 2013, 09:22 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 13 2013, 08:54 AM)
start ur day with a smile

butthead
post Jun 13 2013, 09:30 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 12 2013, 11:45 PM)
eh? orang tanya dia, then dia tanya balik? noob level of jedi mindtrick

or maybe he's a master at talking to women?

great advice... "just ask questions"... what does he think. google?

56 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0454sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:38 PM