57 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 >Bottom

Investment SOUTH LINK RESIDENCE @ BANGSAR SOUTH [OWNERS' THR], The Living Gem of Bangsar South City

SongChiang
post May 29 2023, 11:16 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(Cavatzu @ May 29 2023, 10:37 AM)
Wow is this a thing now? Can rent out access cards for facilities? I sense a new business opportunity that would put co living to shame.
its not. but would be nice if you have business opportunity that helps in this regard. jmb can easily stop this though.
dagongren P
post May 30 2023, 05:21 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Chanzeryl @ Feb 20 2023, 11:08 PM)
Talking about traffic congestion, don't forget about the taxi drivers who will conveniently park or stop anywhere they like in order to contribute to the traffic that signifies the growth of this awesome area.

Just trying to be honest from my experience as one of the existing fast food franchise owners of KL Gateway Mall....
Yes, agreed. the Taxi will stop in the middle of the condo building and drop off rclxub.gif

and there are a lot of illegal parking at the road side beside KL gateway residence as well!! really angry on those illegal parking one!!! the road is already very small and you park at the roadside ranting.gif ranting.gif

tf1014
post May 31 2023, 10:46 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(dagongren @ May 30 2023, 05:21 PM)
Yes, agreed. the Taxi will stop in the middle of the condo building and drop off  rclxub.gif 

and there are a lot of illegal parking at the road side beside KL gateway residence as well!! really angry on those illegal parking one!!! the road is already very small and you park at the roadside ranting.gif  ranting.gif
on top of the roadside parking, I would like to know who designed the current road, after they did this new design, it's really dangerous for us to drive in this area and caused lots of congestion. If cars from the left want to go the right then cars from the right want to go to the left, they need to cross each other in the middle of the road, which genius designed this!?
Chanzeryl
post Jun 14 2023, 05:41 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(tf1014 @ May 31 2023, 10:46 AM)
on top of the roadside parking, I would like to know who designed the current road, after they did this new design, it's really dangerous for us to drive in this area and caused lots of congestion. If cars from the left want to go the right then cars from the right want to go to the left, they need to cross each other in the middle of the road, which genius designed this!?
The developer designed it that way to maximize profit, consistent with the high density theme surrounding entire BS area (P/S: DBKL was under former Federal Territory Minister Tengku Adnan that time -- Google search Tengku Adnan and you'll realize he's a "squeaky clean" UMNO warlord brows.gif )

This post has been edited by Chanzeryl: Aug 2 2023, 01:36 AM
UFO232
post Jun 19 2023, 11:48 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Chanzeryl @ Jun 14 2023, 05:41 PM)
I believe the developer designed it that way to maximize profit, consistent with the high density theme surrounding entire BS area
Your believe is unbelievable. It’s DBKL. Please call them to verify if you believe otherwise. LOL 😂
Chanzeryl
post Jul 22 2023, 09:23 PM

646 posts

The management has to take better care of the surau cry.gif
ivanivanlimlim
post Jul 31 2023, 05:10 PM

13 posts

Hi, please get in touch with me. I would like to join the Southlink Owners Group.
AskarPerang
post Aug 26 2023, 12:07 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

gks
post Aug 26 2023, 01:55 PM

3,836 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 26 2023, 12:07 AM)

Southlink is probably one of top 3 best performer investment properties in Klang Valley past 5 years. Rental rate went up by 20% since the VP.
Chanzeryl
post Aug 26 2023, 03:35 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Aug 26 2023, 01:55 PM)
Southlink is probably one of top 3 best performer investment properties in Klang Valley past 5 years. Rental rate went up by 20% since the VP.

Really?
UFO232
post Aug 29 2023, 12:02 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Aug 26 2023, 01:55 PM)
Ssshh .....Don't share too much goodies.
Please lay low, I have been busy dealing with random phone calls and sms by agents on daily basis. Didn't know this investment is taking up so much of my time. Penat tau.... doh.gif
AskarPerang
post Oct 18 2023, 08:18 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Lelong unit sold today.
Unit number: 19-3A

From 387K sold at 460K.
First round price was only 430K but nobody interested as usual.

Good catch?

Gorila_
post Oct 18 2023, 10:09 PM

483 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 18 2023, 08:18 PM)
Lelong unit sold today.
Unit number: 19-3A

From 387K sold at 460K.
First round price was only 430K but nobody interested as usual.

Good catch?

Wasn't aware about first round auction. If get at 430k and tenanted,.easily can cover installment.
Angellynx
post Oct 19 2023, 10:14 AM

215 posts

Food court at the bottom there packed like sardin during office lunch time. Dayummmm
Jagalat
post Oct 19 2023, 10:26 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(Angellynx @ Oct 19 2023, 11:14 AM)
Food court at the bottom there packed like sardin during office lunch time. Dayummmm
More and more stalls to open too.
Lunch fnb biz is good.
Most of them are coming from the neweby office.
There's demand of lunch food

But, how would this be translated into rental demand??

This post has been edited by Jagalat: Oct 19 2023, 10:27 PM
Angellynx
post Oct 19 2023, 11:33 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Oct 19 2023, 10:26 PM)
More and more stalls to open too.
Lunch fnb biz is good.
Most of them are coming from the neweby office.
There's demand of lunch food

But, how would this be translated into rental demand??
To me personally I see it as people's demand for convenience at that area. Imagine you walk to work everyday. No jam, work starts at 9 and you can wake up at 8 and yet still sempat to tapau breakfast to office. tongue.gif

Furthermore what I see is the quality of renting tenants. Offices and opportunities in Bangsar south tend to lean towards skilled white collar positions which translates to a higher pay, which they won't mind paying more to buy convenience (and they are capable as well).

But all and all that's just me and my personal opinion tho brows.gif
poohpooh
post Oct 20 2023, 06:57 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(Angellynx @ Oct 19 2023, 11:33 PM)
To me personally I see it as people's demand for convenience at that area. Imagine you walk to work everyday. No jam, work starts at 9 and you can wake up at 8 and yet still sempat to tapau breakfast to office.  tongue.gif

Furthermore what I see is the quality of renting tenants. Offices and opportunities in Bangsar south tend to lean towards skilled white collar positions which translates to a higher pay, which they won't mind paying more to buy convenience (and they are capable as well).

But all and all that's just me and my personal opinion tho  brows.gif
It's my best performing units. All my units here rented out with more than 7% rental yield. Some tenants even offer to rent without viewing before my existing tenants moved out.
Angellynx
post Oct 20 2023, 08:53 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(poohpooh @ Oct 20 2023, 06:57 PM)
It's my best performing units.  All my units here  rented out with more than 7% rental yield.  Some tenants even offer to rent without viewing before my existing tenants moved out.
What's your tenant's profile? Can I say that my assumption is correct? cool2.gif
ivanivanlimlim
post Oct 25 2023, 10:48 AM

13 posts

Hi Owners,

Please reach out to me. I have tenants looking for a Studio. 1+1units and 2+1 units.

Chanzeryl
post Oct 30 2023, 08:17 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(ivanivanlimlim @ Oct 25 2023, 10:48 AM)
Hi Owners,

Please reach out to me. I have tenants looking for a Studio. 1+1units and 2+1 units.

Hi Tenants,

Please reach out to me. I have owners renting out a Studio. 1+1units and 2+1 units.

This post has been edited by Chanzeryl: Oct 30 2023, 08:17 PM

57 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 >Top

0.0252sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:27 PM