124 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V45, new saga this sat? need to fix everyday!

TitanRev
post Jun 6 2013, 06:11 PM

What is turtle? the animal or a car? biba I know and gaga, those other short form you guys put I really.. rclxub.gif

Just asking, does other gaga owner here notice their side mirror start to move and twitch when you go above 160? I notice a few times but forgot to ask. I try to tighten the holding screw it's already tight but the mirror still move and twitch a little at that speed and above. I scare the side mirror will fly off.... sweat.gif does those with the electric mirror have this problem ? after every fix I go and test drive each time but still the same...

This post has been edited by TitanRev: Jun 6 2013, 06:16 PM
drfeelgood
post Jun 6 2013, 06:30 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jun 6 2013, 06:11 PM)
What is turtle? the animal or a car? biba I know and gaga, those other short form you guys put I really.. rclxub.gif

Just asking, does other gaga owner here notice their side mirror start to move and twitch when you go above 160? I notice a few times but forgot to ask. I try to tighten the holding screw it's already tight but the mirror still move and twitch a little at that speed and above. I scare the side mirror will fly off.... sweat.gif does those with the electric mirror have this problem ? after every fix I go and test drive each time but still the same...
turtle is myvi.... because the car look like turtle and like to spin out of control like turtle! ha ha ha
kenjilew
post Jun 6 2013, 06:37 PM

QUOTE(WinDu @ Jun 6 2013, 04:57 PM)
It's show car not test car...unless your like the aunty i think the sa will reluctant to use it as test car
test unit la... -.-

QUOTE(garybenjamin @ Jun 6 2013, 05:22 PM)
kenjilewIf like direct pay him like aunty you take to gymkhana also ok
tak ade turbo tak syok... veloster is only fun if If IF the one with turbo...

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 6 2013, 05:22 PM)
Him still holding a P lesen at that time probably didn't help whistling.gif
only nissan tak let me test drive... i can test drive the tuscon or sonata if i want at that time...

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 6 2013, 05:23 PM)
He has a friend who wore shorts and T-shirt to a Proton showroom with a briefcase of cash to buy a Satria Neo....paid full on the spot.
GOODING YO !

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 6 2013, 05:24 PM)
shakehead.gif Don't divert from THE real root cause which is face and money problem.  brows.gif
FOOK U !!!
SiuYi
post Jun 6 2013, 06:40 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

elo kthaxbai
mingwei
post Jun 6 2013, 07:22 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jun 6 2013, 02:48 PM)
mingwei last time kan your car kena accident. done repair or not? done police report or not?
Ert, not mine i think..
dares
post Jun 6 2013, 08:13 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(mingwei @ Jun 6 2013, 07:22 PM)
Ert, not mine i think..
Funker curse your car whistling.gif
eqmal197
post Jun 6 2013, 08:54 PM

110 posts

Im now at murni
TSV12Kompressor
post Jun 6 2013, 08:55 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jun 6 2013, 06:11 PM)

yup. It will woble when speed hits 260kph and above.

It even makes sound when the speed hitting 180kph.

now I know why top speed in brochure stated 155kph. Because side mirror tak goyang at that speed. laugh.gif
dares
post Jun 6 2013, 09:07 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 6 2013, 08:55 PM)
yup. It will woble when speed hits 260kph and above.

shocking.gif shocking.gif
TSV12Kompressor
post Jun 6 2013, 09:09 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

sorry, I mean 360kph. blush.gif
Speedodevo
post Jun 6 2013, 09:11 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 6 2013, 09:09 PM)
sorry, I mean 360kph. blush.gif
shocking.gif
TSV12Kompressor
post Jun 6 2013, 09:12 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

waddapak keyboard.

460kph. blush.gif
Speedodevo
post Jun 6 2013, 09:13 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 6 2013, 09:12 PM)
waddapak keyboard.

460kph. blush.gif
Next time u go to Limbang find me, want to see 460kph car overtake me notworthy.gif
TSV12Kompressor
post Jun 6 2013, 09:14 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

tukar keyboard liao.

160kph. blush.gif blush.gif
kenjilew
post Jun 6 2013, 09:15 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 6 2013, 09:14 PM)
tukar keyboard liao.

160kph. blush.gif blush.gif
197kph ~ thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Speedodevo
post Jun 6 2013, 09:17 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jun 6 2013, 09:15 PM)
197kph ~  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
gila vavi. kau taruk apa kat kereta kau tu? Too fast shakehead.gif
kenjilew
post Jun 6 2013, 09:23 PM

QUOTE(Speedodevo @ Jun 6 2013, 09:17 PM)
gila vavi. kau taruk apa kat kereta kau tu? Too fast  shakehead.gif
i only using 15 inch sport rims and GAB adjustable when i hit that... other than that all stock... smile.gif
davidke20
post Jun 6 2013, 09:54 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 6 2013, 08:13 PM)
Funker curse your car whistling.gif
Out of all the curse, somehow some of us ady kena. Last week my GaGa kena, this week Hock's LMST kena. Worst part is, tsk tsk tsk, his car kena towed into a 贼船. Aih... I've did my best but seems nothing can be done now sleep.gif Please guys, please go wash car and purposely ask him where is his car ok? sleep.gif Let him butt hurt abit and tell you the pitiful story over and over again.

kennywee92, r3apers, garybenjamin if 大吉利是 kena accident, please give me a call regardless what time. In such emergency I don't mind wake up and find you a reliable workshop. Don't purposely wake me up midnight ask me go pee lar, if you dare dare test my patience, someday you could met some accident that you have trouble to claim insurance ok sleep.gif
kenjilew
post Jun 6 2013, 09:59 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jun 6 2013, 09:54 PM)
Out of all the curse, somehow some of us ady kena. Last week my GaGa kena, this week Hock's LMST kena. Worst part is, tsk tsk tsk, his car kena towed into a 贼船. Aih... I've did my best but seems nothing can be done now sleep.gif Please guys, please go wash car and purposely ask him where is his car ok? sleep.gif Let him butt hurt abit and tell you the pitiful story over and over again.

kennywee92, r3apers, garybenjamin if 大吉利是 kena accident, please give me a call regardless what time. In such emergency I don't mind wake up and find you a reliable workshop. Don't purposely wake me up midnight ask me go pee lar, if you dare dare test my patience, someday you could met some accident that you have trouble to claim insurance ok sleep.gif
he can't even call out when he was there although got line there... imagine that... davidke20 soon i must renew my insurance with u...
jaylim94
post Jun 6 2013, 10:02 PM

522 posts

Just share my story here...

Today i went to COSE for third time.
Seriously dont simply book appointment at there if you time limited.

Becuz of my A/C not working anymore then need to inspect by them. Appointment time is 8.30am but they load in my car on 12pm ==

A Aircon foreman which is sub-contract foreman check my car and said my car got accident and hit front lower bumper. Then the crack of the bumper create a crack for the condenser (or something) and cause no A/C. Bye bye to warranty now.

I need to bring to my known AC foreman to fix this shit == (around 700bucks include workmanship )

124 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.3001sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:29 AM