124 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V45, new saga this sat? need to fix everyday!

garybenjamin
post Jun 17 2013, 12:50 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 17 2013, 12:40 PM)
Dugong quality? what quality?  unsure.gif
Quality of fly up road divider ? ~ flex.gif
apisfires
post Jun 17 2013, 12:52 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(garybenjamin @ Jun 17 2013, 12:50 PM)
Quality of fly up road divider ? ~  flex.gif
fly dugong fly
Mahihi
post Jun 17 2013, 01:10 PM

37 posts

k3vet 170bhp???i scared the chasis will brk into half,lol...
garybenjamin
post Jun 17 2013, 01:14 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jun 17 2013, 01:10 PM)
half ? not become piece by piece meh ~
ruby1288
post Jun 17 2013, 01:39 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 17 2013, 12:40 PM)
Dugong quality? what quality?  unsure.gif
Dugong quality.
better sound proof, handling, absobers and etc.
not so much rattling sound

ruby1288
post Jun 17 2013, 01:42 PM

QUOTE(garybenjamin @ Jun 17 2013, 12:50 PM)
Quality of fly up road divider ? ~  flex.gif
Yes, one of the classic exact example. . rclxms.gif
dugong you can feel comfort to do it. . though not sure whether there will be any dmg to absorbers. .
if my FLX do it, few times I scare noise come out d. . everything seems so fragile to me. . .
if you get what I mean, FLX don't have the "isi" in it. . .just feel every part of the car is fragile. .

BUT, to compensate that, I tell myself, please don't expect much for a 50K car and think of how helpful it is when a transport is required everyday. thumbup.gif
TSV12Kompressor
post Jun 17 2013, 01:49 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

the last time I was making a 90 degree turn, I was 1/2 down on my throttle with my face is at the passenger side and the only noise I heard are my rear Ducaro GA screaming...
r3apers
post Jun 17 2013, 01:50 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 17 2013, 01:49 PM)
the last time I was making a 90 degree turn, I was 1/2 down on my throttle with my face is at the passenger side and the only noise I heard are my rear Ducaro GA screaming...
after screaming thn? explode ph34r.gif
TSV12Kompressor
post Jun 17 2013, 01:54 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jun 17 2013, 01:50 PM)
after screaming thn? explode ph34r.gif
i continue masuk MRR2 then make another 90 degree left turn in a less exuberant manner. rolleyes.gif
dares
post Jun 17 2013, 01:57 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Jun 17 2013, 01:39 PM)
Dugong quality.
better sound proof, handling, absobers and etc.
not so much rattling sound
Soundproof yea better....same as Myvi.

Handling and suspension, FLX wins hands down. Dugong is more to comfort but corners like a boat. FLX has better handling but less comfortable. Even the old Vios NCP42 has better handling than dugong.

Rattling....dugong also have this feature thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Jun 17 2013, 01:59 PM
dares
post Jun 17 2013, 02:06 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Jun 17 2013, 01:42 PM)
BUT, to compensate that, I tell myself, please don't expect much for a 50K car and think of how helpful it is when a transport is required everyday.  thumbup.gif
During end of the year 2011, I allocated RM80-90k to buy a new car, but in the end I bought a FLX SE. During the 11 months of ownership never once had I wish I had bought a dugong even when I can afford it.

End of 2012, I allocated same amount for a new car again, and again I never even considered a dugong.

Don't butthurt with your RM50k car. At least you didn't pay RM25k extra for a sh!t car.

This post has been edited by dares: Jun 17 2013, 02:08 PM
Noobdao
post Jun 17 2013, 02:09 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 17 2013, 02:06 PM)
During end of the year 2011, I allocated RM80-90k to buy a new car, but in the end I bought a FLX SE. During the 11 months of ownership never once had I wish I had bought a dugong even when I can afford it.

End of 2012, I allocated same amount for a new car again, and again I never even considered a dugong.

Don't butthurt with your RM50k car. At least you didn't pay RM25k extra for a sh!t car.
then use 25k for soundproofing lo~~~ whistling.gif
r3apers
post Jun 17 2013, 02:09 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 17 2013, 01:54 PM)
i continue masuk MRR2 then make another 90 degree left turn in a less exuberant manner.  rolleyes.gif
haha~! thought u said everytime unker style wan... unsure.gif
TSV12Kompressor
post Jun 17 2013, 02:20 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jun 17 2013, 02:09 PM)
haha~! thought u said everytime unker style wan...  unsure.gif
green light turning red mah, so gun for it lah.
dares
post Jun 17 2013, 02:23 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jun 17 2013, 02:09 PM)
then use 25k for soundproofing lo~~~ whistling.gif
25k can do a lot of things. Can supercharge AND turbocharge, better brakes, chassis bars and still got change for soundproofing.
ruby1288
post Jun 17 2013, 02:26 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 17 2013, 02:06 PM)

Yes, you are right.
To me, it did a decent job for me to be proud of. notworthy.gif
Noobdao
post Jun 17 2013, 02:28 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 17 2013, 02:23 PM)
25k can do a lot of things. Can supercharge AND turbocharge, better brakes, chassis bars and still got change for soundproofing.
wah.....25k can do a lot of work .....btw...Honda city is better than dugong right?Honda city better than gaga... whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Noobdao: Jun 17 2013, 02:30 PM
Fubar20
post Jun 17 2013, 02:31 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jun 17 2013, 02:28 PM)
wah.....25k can do a lot of work .....btw...Honda city is better than dugong right?Honda city better than gaga... whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Honda City kena Menara Umno penyek macam chapati. sad.gif sad.gif
kenjilew
post Jun 17 2013, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jun 17 2013, 01:10 PM)
Why not ? smile.gif
Noobdao
post Jun 17 2013, 02:32 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 17 2013, 02:31 PM)
Honda City kena Menara Umno penyek macam chapati.  sad.gif  sad.gif
any car if kena also will become like chapati ba~~~ blink.gif blink.gif

124 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Top