125 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Samsung GALAXY S4 Official Thread V3, Kernel & Wakelock issue on LTE !

syaryel
post Jun 3 2013, 04:34 PM

65 posts

guys just wanna share store where I bought my Black Mist S4:

https://www.facebook.com/AlphaDynamicSoluti...gineeringSdnBhd

apologize if I somewhat violating the TS T&C, anyway the store is a non LYN member..trusted seller...SME warranty...

p/s ~ I dont get any commission for this, just wanna share for possible S4 user who seeking competitive price tag biggrin.gif
keeplwk
post Jun 3 2013, 04:38 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(syaryel @ Jun 3 2013, 04:34 PM)

apologize if I somewhat violating the TS T&C, anyway the store is a non LYN member..trusted seller...SME warranty...

p/s ~ I dont get any commission for this, just wanna share for possible S4 user who seeking competitive price tag  biggrin.gif
cheapest i saw from garage sales is RM1888 SME
syaryel
post Jun 3 2013, 04:40 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(keeplwk @ Jun 3 2013, 04:38 PM)
cheapest i saw from garage sales is RM1888 SME
got mine oso for RM1888 (1st batch).. thumbup.gif
funguss
post Jun 3 2013, 04:56 PM

573 posts

I heard AP set S4 LTE is selling for $ 1,899 somewhere in Subang Jaya by a popular retailer.
Hikari0307
post Jun 3 2013, 04:56 PM

平成の光
4,541 posts

QUOTE(kazairol @ Jun 3 2013, 11:59 AM)
not sure if this is the correct thread but any news about the google edition s4, when will it be available here? its LTE model rite, does it has 32gb internal?
For now, there is no plans about releasing the S4 google edition outside of the US.
Plus the GE S4 is based on this model of the S4
http://www.samsung.com/us/mobile/cell-phon...337ZWAATT-specs
Instead of the international i9505 so there may be some problems with frequency compatibility.
J_Vansen_S
post Jun 3 2013, 05:01 PM

314 posts

Sorry; i just had to ask.
How's the camera picture quality as compared to iphone 5?
Still deciding which to get
steventan85
post Jun 3 2013, 05:06 PM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(J_Vansen_S @ Jun 3 2013, 05:01 PM)
u wont consider iPhone 5 , when u decide to buy Samsung S4...

4" LCD and 5"LCD ...

its big difference already...

those who want to buy iPhone5 , never think about S4.....

picture quality wont affect ur decision to buy S4....

low light photo is a bit bad, got a lot noisy...u can google around for that... but for normal photo taking , its alright ...
keeplwk
post Jun 3 2013, 05:06 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(J_Vansen_S @ Jun 3 2013, 05:01 PM)
im believe 'Google' will be ur best answer for that..
knuta
post Jun 3 2013, 05:18 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(funguss @ Jun 3 2013, 04:56 PM)
I heard AP set S4 LTE is selling for $ 1,899 somewhere in Subang Jaya by a popular retailer.
Could you PM me where this is, or which retailer?
firstknight
post Jun 3 2013, 05:38 PM

2,681 posts

Uncle Benny... wanna ask to disable TW you freeze it in TiBkp or just dont use it like default launcer to use Nova?
benny888
post Jun 3 2013, 05:41 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Jun 3 2013, 05:38 PM)
Uncle Benny... wanna ask to disable TW you freeze it in TiBkp or just dont use it like default launcer to use Nova?
I always freeze it using Titanium Backup
XeactorZ
post Jun 3 2013, 05:48 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(yyt @ Jun 3 2013, 01:57 AM)
but the software features in S4 (air scroll, and the video and head movement) really are tempting.  rclxms.gif
yup that right, that the main selling for s4 mar biggrin.gif
ogiveyakuza
post Jun 3 2013, 05:51 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

Need help, is there anyway to disable notification sound during calling, it is really hurt my ears everytime i talking thru fon n then there is incoming sms, whatsapp..i cant find it thru setting..

edit..got it..

This post has been edited by ogiveyakuza: Jun 3 2013, 05:59 PM
emy_xvidia
post Jun 3 2013, 05:53 PM

2,735 posts

after seeing the speed on S4 LTE, im really interested to have one. Hopefully Maxis will lower the price of S4 significantly for SurfMore75 plan. Is there any operators that have LTE other than Maxis here in My now?
TSmudkipryan94
post Jun 3 2013, 06:10 PM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(emy_xvidia @ Jun 3 2013, 05:53 PM)
after seeing the speed on S4 LTE, im really interested to have one. Hopefully Maxis will lower the price of S4 significantly for SurfMore75 plan. Is there any operators that have LTE other than Maxis here in My now?
Celcom...
amirules99
post Jun 3 2013, 06:13 PM

31 posts

anyone know where can get s4 with CIMB EPP ? and how much advance payment? if telco. icon_question.gif
TSmudkipryan94
post Jun 3 2013, 06:14 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(syaryel @ Jun 3 2013, 04:34 PM)

p/s ~ I dont get any commission for this, just wanna share for possible S4 user who seeking competitive price tag  biggrin.gif
Mind u next time don't post about Facebook seller... coz some seller make scam svc at Facebook !
if u wanna post, yes find some LYN garage sales reseller.. thanks
PeeEl
post Jun 3 2013, 06:15 PM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(SteadyPana @ Jun 2 2013, 11:02 PM)
可以用中文  blush.gif
Oh, you are one of those! No wonder the delivery of your message(s) is beyond me. And it is little wonder you do know how to read between the lines. From the first time I held up a book it has been in the English language and if I am not wrong this is an English forum, no?
TSmudkipryan94
post Jun 3 2013, 06:15 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(amirules99 @ Jun 3 2013, 06:13 PM)
anyone know where can get s4 with CIMB EPP ? and how much advance payment? if telco.  icon_question.gif
hmm.gif u pick what telco..?
TSmudkipryan94
post Jun 3 2013, 06:16 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(PeeEl @ Jun 3 2013, 06:15 PM)
Oh, you are one of those! No wonder the delivery of your message(s) is beyond me. And it is little wonder you do know how to read between the lines. From the first time I held up a book it has been in the English language and if I am not wrong this is an English forum, no?
yes... nod.gif

125 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:27 AM