8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V5}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

kingsora
post Jun 20 2013, 07:36 AM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(stphnthdr @ Jun 20 2013, 01:10 AM)
does the black One's shiny edges easy to get scuff like black iphone 5's? smile.gif
From my experience so far putting the casing on and taking it off,
No such thing. I was worried as well at first sweat.gif
kingsora
post Jun 20 2013, 10:06 AM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(nuttyking91 @ Jun 20 2013, 03:10 AM)
I think I have found a reliable seller selling anker in lyn. Perhaps we can bulk from the seller for cheaper price. Hopefully can get it at RM160 inclusive delivery for 10k mah powerbank. Or cheaper
Who is the seller? doh.gif
Which one the seller bring in?
kingsora
post Jun 20 2013, 10:24 AM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jun 20 2013, 10:15 AM)
Former ifag and new HTC One user reporting in.

Silver Taiwan no LTE version.
Where do you get yours?
If not mistaken, the first Non-LTE unit reported here shocking.gif
kingsora
post Jun 20 2013, 10:33 AM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Jun 20 2013, 10:25 AM)
is there any visual indication of the LTE version and the non-LTE version?
At the back, should got 801s . That is LTE. IF 801e non-LTE
kingsora
post Jun 20 2013, 02:32 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jun 20 2013, 10:30 AM)
I live in taiwan  tongue.gif
yeah... mine 801e
Oh, you live in Taiwan?
That explains everything rclxms.gif
kingsora
post Jun 20 2013, 02:43 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(kpchow75 @ Jun 19 2013, 07:41 PM)
As promise,

Also, my Glas.tR arrived  rclxms.gif
Got black colour as well right?
I think I want to get one as well.
You buy it from Mycase?
kingsora
post Jun 20 2013, 03:55 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(kpchow75 @ Jun 20 2013, 03:18 PM)
nope, mycase = rm119 (3 years warranty), mobimega = usd24.99 + free shipping
If according to what you posted, mycase cheaper than mobimega?
So why you got it from mobimega then? hmm.gif
kingsora
post Jun 20 2013, 05:10 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(kpchow75 @ Jun 20 2013, 04:19 PM)
USD24.99 = MYR 80++
My bad, i calculate it in my head using Euro doh.gif

Thanks for your info,

Hows the holder?
Sturdy or not. Since here need to withstand potholes some more sweat.gif
kingsora
post Jun 20 2013, 05:15 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jun 20 2013, 03:38 PM)
beside Exogear.. what brand else good for holding HTC one?  unsure.gif
it is better from lyn seller so i just contact them only , i duno how to deal with those amazon stuff >_<

and anyone use jabra street I ( or II) before, i google the spec seems same  rclxub.gif
How much jabra street?
I got jabra BT2045 in 2011 also close to RM200 shocking.gif
kingsora
post Jun 20 2013, 06:58 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(London Lad @ Jun 20 2013, 06:55 PM)
sad.gif The gap bothers me, will probably swap it for a Samsung S4 in mudah or something. Too bad, I really like phone.
To be honest man, if the gap really bothers you,
You would have noticed it long time ago sweat.gif

This post has been edited by kingsora: Jun 20 2013, 07:02 PM
kingsora
post Jun 20 2013, 07:16 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(choonwai11 @ Jun 20 2013, 07:14 PM)
how big is the gap? can put in finger?? whistling.gif
Damn laa bro, you just made my day. rclxms.gif
ROFL
kingsora
post Jun 20 2013, 07:23 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(London Lad @ Jun 20 2013, 07:17 PM)
Nah don't think so, paper might be able to enter.
Lol I thought u mean nail
Your reply even more epic hahaha
brows.gif

With regards to Beats, i heard someone said it
easily come off. But mine with a hard casing
yet to come off. So unless you intentionally
try to remove the Beats logo, I think it will remain there.
kingsora
post Jun 20 2013, 07:39 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(nuttyking91 @ Jun 20 2013, 03:31 PM)
Find for username.

Trustme_

Hope can find some good deals from him
I remember back then he only deals with Anker batteries.
Now I see he started to bring PowerBank as well.
Can see that he brings in the Slim and E3.

The one that I got is E4. Only going to arrive in two weeks though sad.gif
kingsora
post Jun 20 2013, 08:05 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(nuttyking91 @ Jun 20 2013, 07:51 PM)
his price is SGD 61 for the 10k mah version...not including delivery yet...
INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING RATE(ALL ARE REGISTERED MAIL)
Zone 1
Malaysia & Brunei

- SGD6.00

Should be just this, taken from his first page.

He's going to Anker HQ in July. I guess they recognized him
as one of their top sellers in this region. After that, for sure
he's going to start bringing in more models. Should be around RM168 for 10k.
kingsora
post Jun 20 2013, 09:31 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(hypnokey @ Jun 20 2013, 09:27 PM)
haha, It is a good phone, but not being manufactured perfectly. Sent mine on 20th of may for 1 to 1 exchange due to backlight leakage..just now went to the service centre at berjaya times square and scold them cause 1 month still cant get stock for me. They straight email to brightstar and I wait there for brightstar to reply, after get reply only get to know that my phone will arrive at 26th of june. wasted time and money to go there but if I didnt do that, I wonder how long will they take to give me a phone. U probably need to give them a visit a week after u send ur phone just to remind them.
So yours send to Brighstar not SIS?
I thought someone said the other day they all still send it to SIS anyway
Now getting messier rclxub.gif
kingsora
post Jun 20 2013, 09:46 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(jin666 @ Jun 20 2013, 09:19 PM)
After two months with my htc 1, I can understand frustration s by some who were affected with the gap issue..I had that problem also but not that serious and barely visible and I dont want to squint my eyes either to concur that it is noticeable..

being a biker and spending a lot of time on bike exposed to sun, rain and dust, I place my one inside my bike storage compartment. It! s not like a normal car storage compartment...water or dust do penetrate in..and mind you my One is also subjected to heavy vibration from my bike engine too..all in all, it?s tough and durable, works well with bluetooth fullface helmets..and I swear the music and phonecall conversations transmitted tru my bluetooth helmet is much much more and way better than my previous sammy 2 & 3.

I am happy with it and the gap issue doesnt bother me at all. All I need by my requirements are all there in HTC one. Bloody good phone it is
This is totally unrelated but what bike do you use?
kingsora
post Jun 20 2013, 09:52 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(MsiaqweR @ Jun 20 2013, 09:46 PM)
Shit, now I am torn between HTC One and HTC Butterfly S....

Any guys can help me to choose?
You need to tell us what is your criteria in choosing a phonw.
Then only we can pinpoint to you which is which. drool.gif
kingsora
post Jun 20 2013, 10:02 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(tjayy09 @ Jun 20 2013, 09:53 PM)
hey guys, am looking for a new android phone, first in fact. I'm a pureview user, and uses micro-sd alot. Anyone knows where I could get a htc one j? or any htc one variant with a sd card slot? thanks in adv
As an alternative you can use USB OTG
kingsora
post Jun 20 2013, 10:29 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(lskmahesh_1993 @ Jun 20 2013, 10:17 PM)
Having problems with 3G (Maxis). I cant surf and download anything. 3G connection is pretty good in my area.Anyone facing the same issue and can someone help me out?
Happen suddenly? Before this no problem?
Have you tried changing SIM card?
kingsora
post Jun 21 2013, 05:55 AM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(gahkin @ Jun 21 2013, 01:18 AM)
my last used phone was note 2 , that why i feel this htc one sot not greater that note 2
All latest phone in the market will lose out to note 2 in terms of battery sweat.gif

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.1238sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:54 PM