{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V5}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5
kingsora
Jun 21 2013, 06:07 AM
QUOTE(jin666 @ Jun 20 2013, 11:09 PM) hehehe...It IS related in terms of HTC one experience (literally).. I have a kawa z800 and versys 1000 plus a 400cc maxi scooter and I travelled a lot...err on theother hand, asking what bikes\scooter I used is totally unrelated  That's what I mean actually. I care about HTC One experience. Haha. I'm going to get a Streetfighter so need to know whether it will be suitable for the phone to withstand all the outdoors and speed. You have 3 awesome rides btw
kingsora
Jun 21 2013, 08:39 AM
QUOTE(vinboy3 @ Jun 21 2013, 08:37 AM) Guys i just had my 25 google play credit from HTC. you guys should try submit.hehe Submit whatt man?
kingsora
Jun 21 2013, 09:46 AM
QUOTE(noookiller @ Jun 21 2013, 09:34 AM) You can not compare Note 2 (Phablet) with HTC One (Phone). The battery difference is huge  Btw guys, My boss has recently bought HTC One,but I find it strange that every time she charging up her phone, the charging LED indicator seems to light up " in" the grill speaker. Is that normal ?  I guess it's normal. You're the first person to bring up the issue though
kingsora
Jun 21 2013, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(arturn @ Jun 21 2013, 10:05 AM) haha okok. thanks a lot bro  Your set is brightstar or sis? If you have the means, just go straight to KJ bro.
kingsora
Jun 21 2013, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(arturn @ Jun 21 2013, 11:06 AM) mine is brightstar set bro. I know SIS is in KJ. Brightstar is somewhere near British American Tabbaco there. I must go back to Brightstar rite bro? I'll let hypnokey clarify that to you.
kingsora
Jun 21 2013, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(arturn @ Jun 21 2013, 11:21 AM) Owh lolz...then easier la. lunch time i will go. My office is in Kelana Square only. Ironically HTC is my client, got this set at staff price. Lol From what we understand the arrangement is like that. Unfortunately can't confirm for you. Hypnokey had experience dealing with them so he knows more. If you're in Kelana Square very near, just drop by. Staff price?? Which version you got and how much?
kingsora
Jun 21 2013, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(uncle_toufu @ Jun 21 2013, 11:38 AM) so if I key in "Malaysia" it doesnt let me to redeem.. can i know what you do on the country thingy? make it US? or? if make it US can i still use the credit?? I key in just now no asking for country. For carrier just choose others. You sure they asked for country?
kingsora
Jun 21 2013, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(vinboy3 @ Jun 21 2013, 08:37 AM) Guys i just had my 25 google play credit from HTC. you guys should try submit.hehe http://us.htc.com/googleplay/?GB5sdQUOTE(draex3 @ Jun 21 2013, 11:49 AM) I tot the redeems is only for US country? Someone managed to redeem. I already redeem and waiting for their confirmation which will take around 1 week. They didn't ask for country at all.
kingsora
Jun 21 2013, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(arturn @ Jun 21 2013, 11:38 AM) Not too sure which version. But when go collect tat time we collected from Brightstar office. it's new n sealed. Got at 1900. I mean 32gb or 64gb. Must be 32gb. If you got 64gb at that price life is so unfair
kingsora
Jun 21 2013, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(coldfission @ Jun 21 2013, 12:22 PM) I have redeemed already. Get the code this morning, however, due to play card is not available in Msia, I cant get the 25USD free credit  Can redeem but can't use no good as well
kingsora
Jun 21 2013, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(smokey78 @ Jun 21 2013, 12:29 PM) Hi All , My Body Glove Tactic case for HTC ONE just arrive, but im already sold my phone.. PM me anyone intrested to buy.. will letgo  Just curious though, why do you sell your phone On the other hand, do snap pics for the case.
kingsora
Jun 21 2013, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(lordofvirtue @ Jun 21 2013, 12:26 PM) I've sent my phone for 1 for 1 exchange today. Hopefully I can get it by next week.  About the free 25 USD thing, prolly we can try this method: http://yourtechbuddy.com/2012/09/bypassing...outside-the-us/Hopefully you get your replacement quickly
kingsora
Jun 21 2013, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(CyborgR @ Jun 21 2013, 04:26 PM) guys.. WTA after did my printscreen, i couldnt find it anywhere in my gallery, and how do i not integrated those FB image to my gallery.. got my answer already. - my photo > change the option to albums > screenshots For the FB thingy, Go to settings --> apps --> Click Facebook Then, disable Check back at your gallery, the FB image should no longer be there. After that, enable the FB app back. That should do it.
kingsora
Jun 21 2013, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(HeiShou @ Jun 21 2013, 03:19 PM) May I know is there any stock left in the Gardens ? tried calling but nobody answer :\ You mean Maxis is it? It's been a while we heard here about Maxis stocks. So, the best for you is just go and walk in to the branch. Very unlikely for anyone to pickup your call.
kingsora
Jun 21 2013, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jun 21 2013, 03:34 PM) Dear HTC One Users, I would like to listen few of your feedback, what if you got the chance to choose again. How would you choose HTC One VS HTC Butterfly S?  Sample Comparison: http://versusio.com/en/htc-one-32gb-vs-htc-butterfly-sI just realize one thing. What does it mean Butterfly S can update OS directly from vendor? How is that even possible?
kingsora
Jun 21 2013, 06:37 PM
QUOTE(arturn @ Jun 21 2013, 06:09 PM) guys the HTC blinkfeed can't be disabled rite? I don't think can disabled. But if you don't want anything on it, it will be just empty or got tips and helps
kingsora
Jun 21 2013, 06:38 PM
QUOTE(phelix @ Jun 21 2013, 02:22 PM) anyone know where can get Seido Surface for HTC ONE in Malaysia??? I really need that... currently using MetalSlim case but my top edge part of the phone is scratched.... shit~~ Which MetalSlim case you use? One black or silver color? Mine use transparent MetalSlim. But no scratch so far.
kingsora
Jun 21 2013, 06:49 PM
QUOTE(arturn @ Jun 21 2013, 06:42 PM) I'm using another launcher to get rid of it. i find it kinda annoying.haha What launcher do you use? I try Nova Launcher the other day. Got lost Panic then revert back to Sense 5. Guess I am used to it already.