Mashimaro1234
post Jun 25 2013, 02:25 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(flix @ Jun 23 2013, 06:01 PM)
Sales status as of 2pm today.

user posted image user posted image
Anyone have any updated news on the smaller unit of S18? how come they suddenly become available for purchase? I thought that they've already been sold out before this? A sales gimmick?
RichMumPoorDad
post Jun 25 2013, 02:42 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(Mashimaro1234 @ Jun 25 2013, 01:21 PM)
Got...if u check on Type E, E1 & H layout, there is plunge pool for each unit...some sort like a tiny Jacuzzi type swimming pool...
Walao! Means agent also not sure what they r talking about.

But anyway not my problem d. 20th floor mates, just take note in case u got dripping from ur ceiling... U know la.
HARDWORK
post Jun 25 2013, 06:20 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Mashimaro1234 @ Jun 25 2013, 02:25 PM)
Anyone have any updated news on the smaller unit of S18? how come they suddenly become available for purchase? I thought that they've already been sold out before this? A sales gimmick?
no, they open for bumi. bumi lot only
TSyoonchuan
post Jun 25 2013, 06:31 PM

497 posts

Oh, then after some time, if the bumi lot still not yet sell off, it will open for Non-bumi, right ? normally when it will open for public selling ?

QUOTE(HARDWORK @ Jun 25 2013, 06:20 PM)
no, they open for bumi. bumi lot only
Mashimaro1234
post Jun 25 2013, 06:47 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(yoonchuan @ Jun 25 2013, 06:31 PM)
Oh, then after some time, if the bumi lot still not yet sell off, it will open for Non-bumi, right ?  normally when it will open for public selling ?
u plan to switch unit or u plan to buy 2 units? biggrin.gif
fail2ban
post Jun 25 2013, 06:48 PM

22 posts

Hi guys.. anyone here buy mrta? How many yrs?
RichMumPoorDad
post Jun 25 2013, 06:49 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(Mashimaro1234 @ Jun 25 2013, 06:47 PM)
u plan to switch unit or u plan to buy 2 units? biggrin.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
RichMumPoorDad
post Jun 25 2013, 06:49 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(fail2ban @ Jun 25 2013, 06:48 PM)
Hi guys.. anyone here buy mrta? How many yrs?
Good to have but better if you buy MLTA.
Mashimaro1234
post Jun 25 2013, 06:56 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(RichMumPoorDad @ Jun 25 2013, 06:49 PM)
Do i need to buy either of them separately or it'll come together with the loan agreement?
Mashimaro1234
post Jun 25 2013, 06:59 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(RichMumPoorDad @ Jun 25 2013, 06:49 PM)
Yup...heard people saying MLTA is better than MRTA as u'll get back the money u pay for premium after u finish paying the house loan...but the premium is much higher than MRTA...correct me if I'm wrong? Besides that, any other advantages of buying MLTA over MRTA?
RichMumPoorDad
post Jun 25 2013, 07:12 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(Mashimaro1234 @ Jun 25 2013, 06:56 PM)
Do i need to buy either of them separately or it'll come together with the loan agreement?
I believe some banks allow you to finance into your loan. I am not expert but if I am correct... MLTA kinda follows the owner's name meaning if you sell this and buy another... you can transfer the insurance to your new house. MRTA will expire the moment you sell or something like that. Maybe any expert care to share this with us? Appreciate. tongue.gif
RedDevils88
post Jun 25 2013, 07:17 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(Mashimaro1234 @ Jun 25 2013, 06:59 PM)
Yup...heard people saying MLTA is better than MRTA as u'll get back the money u pay for premium after u finish paying the house loan...but the premium is much higher than MRTA...correct me if I'm wrong? Besides that, any other advantages of buying MLTA over MRTA?
MLTA is Mortgage Level Term Assurance while MRTA is Mortgage Reducing Term Assurance.

MLTA is always level and will guarantee u with a return.

MRTA is always reducing, in the end the premium will burn off.
HARDWORK
post Jun 25 2013, 07:38 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(yoonchuan @ Jun 25 2013, 06:31 PM)
Oh, then after some time, if the bumi lot still not yet sell off, it will open for Non-bumi, right ?  normally when it will open for public selling ?
The Developer have to hold until 1/2 year or more for Bumi, if still available, they will open to public, BUT, price sure will be increased!

This post has been edited by HARDWORK: Jun 25 2013, 07:42 PM
Green_lemontea
post Jun 26 2013, 11:04 AM

233 posts

Is there any unit left for this project?
RichMumPoorDad
post Jun 26 2013, 11:19 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Jun 25 2013, 07:17 PM)
MLTA is Mortgage Level Term Assurance while MRTA is Mortgage Reducing Term Assurance.

MLTA is always level and will guarantee u with a return.

MRTA is always reducing, in the end the premium will burn off.
WHat kind of return guaranteed with MLTA?
TSyoonchuan
post Jun 26 2013, 11:21 AM

497 posts

Yeah, there still hv available unit, just the choices will be lesses unless u looking for 1264 sqt one. So faster go and grab one.

QUOTE(Green_lemontea @ Jun 26 2013, 11:04 AM)
Is there any unit left for this project?
RedDevils88
post Jun 26 2013, 11:25 AM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(RichMumPoorDad @ Jun 26 2013, 11:19 AM)
WHat kind of return guaranteed with MLTA?
MLTA is life insurance. It has a break even year and you can surrender the policy to get back the money you have paid every month/year.

MLTA doesn't give you anything at the end.
RichMumPoorDad
post Jun 26 2013, 11:27 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Jun 26 2013, 11:25 AM)
MLTA is life insurance. It has a break even year and you can surrender the policy to get back the money you have paid every month/year.

MLTA doesn't give you anything at the end.
You meant "mRta doesn't give you anything in the end" and mLta does right?
RichMumPoorDad
post Jun 26 2013, 11:28 AM

197 posts

BTW, when is S18 AP out? Still waiting for the official brochure and showroom.
Green_lemontea
post Jun 26 2013, 11:31 AM

233 posts

Guys, How much is the price for this?

112 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:05 AM