P2P BitTorrent Helpdesk, Post your general BT queries here.

Atlantis
post Jul 25 2006, 11:59 PM

Validating
403 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=318286&hl=

its okie u close my topic.

so anyone got any idea bout my prob ?/ i done evereythingg i could but the speed is still the same. that y from the beginning i can sense port forward is not the main reason.
cos without port forward, the speed wont be 0~1kb all the time.
now that i port forward also same, the max could get is 6~7kbps.

and from the ss i posted, u guy can see how many seed the file hav ... but just the download never wan to go work !!!!

really dont know wad happend .......... !!
Atlantis
post Jul 26 2006, 03:17 PM

Validating
403 posts

see the screenshto above.

i did do the lvllord thing from p2pforums ....

i just really curious sumthing .. is it possible that streamyx block my bit torrent ??

Atlantis
post Jul 26 2006, 05:53 PM

Validating
403 posts

yea i do enable protocol encryption to 'always' .... i followed exactly everything same as the guide.

i just wonder anyone else hav the same prob with me like now. i also feel very weird.
is it possible to be my mobo bios prob ?? mobo firewall ? is there thing such as this ?
Atlantis
post Jul 28 2006, 01:04 AM

Validating
403 posts

any idea ma ? @@

everything is fine, but the speed just stuck there dun move.
Atlantis
post Jul 28 2006, 01:13 AM

Validating
403 posts

yea , i do protocol encryption set as always

this is the screenshot. sry i tot i posted above adi
Atlantis
post Jul 29 2006, 12:32 AM

Validating
403 posts

@samurai

yes, i did try on the open office ... the screenshot i post is the open office which u recommend me ... and the speed is about the same ....

the problem is even the seed is a lotssss, but the download seem wont go up.

0.0250sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:13 AM