Yes speedo auto , more poison when I work there
-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V18, Leaves You Speechless
Jun 13 2013, 11:11 AM
6,996 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Bolehland |
Yes speedo auto , more poison when I work there
Jun 13 2013, 11:13 AM
1,376 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(zerohunter @ Jun 13 2013, 10:51 AM) I remember I saw one from sh@rty from gs or yip auto from sea park pj, u can look for yip in fb I would personally refrain myself from going to sh@rty. Not a very bad experience but the staff there are unkers and they do not really sayang your car. Slam your doors and all. I got my car mat there and till now I am happy with the car mat. U should be a reviewer or blogger I then tried to get my Euro plate from sh@rty. Good arrived, installed, the staff is not as attentive as staff from Sahara-X in Sunway. They scartched my bumper when the steel plate dropped from the frame. The Indon unker in Sahara-X wipe everything before install, hold the plate like a baby, makes me happy. To my horror also, the workmaship of the steel plate is real bad. I only realised that when I get home. I was rushing at that time. Sh@rty however is an honest trader. He fully refunded the money to me without question asked and said sorry. Sneak peak of the plate from Sahara-X I am too free now in office and I wanted to help bros to make the right decision. More information means better for them right? So when will some one else do that for me too? |
Jun 13 2013, 11:15 AM
Jun 13 2013, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Jun 13 2013, 11:13 AM) I would personally refrain myself from going to sh@rty. Not a very bad experience but the staff there are unkers and they do not really sayang your car. Slam your doors and all. I got my car mat there and till now I am happy with the car mat. Uncle Google will do it for u I then tried to get my Euro plate from sh@rty. Good arrived, installed, the staff is not as attentive as staff from Sahara-X in Sunway. They scartched my bumper when the steel plate dropped from the frame. The Indon unker in Sahara-X wipe everything before install, hold the plate like a baby, makes me happy. To my horror also, the workmaship of the steel plate is real bad. I only realised that when I get home. I was rushing at that time. Sh@rty however is an honest trader. He fully refunded the money to me without question asked and said sorry. Sneak peak of the plate from Sahara-X I am too free now in office and I wanted to help bros to make the right decision. More information means better for them right? So when will some one else do that for me too? |
Jun 13 2013, 11:19 AM
Jun 13 2013, 11:24 AM
QUOTE(zerohunter @ Jun 13 2013, 11:18 AM) Sometimes, but not all the times. I have been reading on VS and GC for sometime. I have read tons reviews too on how this combo worked for other cars. For Forte, review is limited. So when a saga driver is telling all that this combo is working like magic, bring his car back to life, he feels like he is driving another car, acceleration greatly improves, AC kicks in effect eliminated, head lamp is now as bright as HID (WAH!!), he might be telling the truth,because it worked for his car. Our car is different therefore we don't see some of the effect, hence, some say is a waste of money. To me I do not feel AC kick in effect honestly. So review from the same car user is real important. |
Jun 13 2013, 11:32 AM
Jun 13 2013, 11:37 AM
149 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Jun 13 2013, 11:32 AM) So blunderboy, go install PB. Drive for a few days then review and let me know. Your case study will be utmost important for me as a referance. Still thinking if I need the PB or not... Priority is to get my body sticker project done first... But my stone leg need the PB to help reduced the fuel consumption problem... Hehehehehe... Tgk laa mcmmn... |
Jun 13 2013, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(blunderboy @ Jun 13 2013, 11:37 AM) Still thinking if I need the PB or not... Priority is to get my body sticker project done first... But my stone leg need the PB to help reduced the fuel consumption problem... Hehehehehe... Tgk laa mcmmn... Maybe this can help u, u spend more time looking at your car exterior or u spend more time driving the car on the road? |
Jun 13 2013, 12:31 PM
Jun 13 2013, 12:36 PM
Jun 13 2013, 12:51 PM
Then blunderboy review on the sticker then
Jun 13 2013, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Jun 13 2013, 12:36 PM) Hahahahaha... Just wait... QUOTE(zerohunter @ Jun 13 2013, 12:51 PM) Sticker need review meh??? Normally if install side body sticker, it will improve handling and add 5 to 10 hp depends on the design... The bigger the design, more horse power you will gain... Wanna try??? |
Jun 13 2013, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(blunderboy @ Jun 13 2013, 01:15 PM) Hahahahaha... Just wait... No wonder I feel more power after I put the body liner on both left and right side of my car Sticker need review meh??? Normally if install side body sticker, it will improve handling and add 5 to 10 hp depends on the design... The bigger the design, more horse power you will gain... Wanna try??? |
Jun 13 2013, 01:32 PM
2,529 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Jun 13 2013, 01:33 PM
Jun 13 2013, 02:01 PM
Jun 13 2013, 02:10 PM
2,529 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Jun 13 2013, 02:26 PM
Jun 13 2013, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(blunderboy @ Jun 13 2013, 01:15 PM) Sticker need review meh??? Normally if install side body sticker, it will improve handling and add 5 to 10 hp depends on the design... The bigger the design, more horse power you will gain... Wanna try??? No wonder my car no 'power' la. No sticker. Poison again. |
| Change to: | 0.0318sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:04 AM |