QUOTE(dj2004 @ Jun 14 2013, 01:03 AM)
lingleeyen would answer your question later -= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V18, Leaves You Speechless
-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V18, Leaves You Speechless
Jun 14 2013, 05:38 AM
6,996 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Bolehland |
Jun 14 2013, 07:15 AM
1,376 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(zerohunter @ Jun 14 2013, 05:38 AM) Ape ni???? Haha.My driving style: Very smooth acceleration, hard speeding. Daily route: Highway (70%) + small roads (30%), total 23km Traffic condition: Highway (30% distance jam) + small road (60% distance jam) Jam duration one way: 15 to 20 minute. Total time required to office is 32 to 35 minutes. No jam condition I can reach office in 12 minutes. Speeding: 110 to 140kmh for 15km at least one way. Others is jam or small start stop road Weekly average FC: 11.3Km/ L Ocassional outstation 100% HW, no jam: 12.5Km/ L Read my previous posts. My driving style is different. No mod on performance. So this can be judge as stock condition. |
Jun 14 2013, 07:59 AM
149 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Hahahahaha... At last I went to Yip Auto yesterday and get my Forte installed with Potent Booster...
So far it really good... Up to the reputation given... You can feel the acceleration improved way better than before... For 1.6 model, it does eliminate the sluggishness and the "under power" feel... Worth investment if you have extra cash... For me, no more extra luxury lunch for the next 3 month... Hahahahaha... |
Jun 14 2013, 08:05 AM
2,531 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(blunderboy @ Jun 14 2013, 07:59 AM) Hahahahaha... At last I went to Yip Auto yesterday and get my Forte installed with Potent Booster... if 1.6 become 2.0...So far it really good... Up to the reputation given... You can feel the acceleration improved way better than before... For 1.6 model, it does eliminate the sluggishness and the "under power" feel... Worth investment if you have extra cash... For me, no more extra luxury lunch for the next 3 month... Hahahahaha... can 2.0 become 2.4? i mean the feel la.... |
Jun 14 2013, 08:08 AM
Jun 14 2013, 08:26 AM
Jun 14 2013, 08:36 AM
the acceleration + speed... I can't catch up with them... The pick up and torque is way better than with out it...
Jun 14 2013, 08:52 AM
Jun 14 2013, 08:55 AM
QUOTE(blunderboy @ Jun 14 2013, 08:36 AM) the acceleration + speed... I can't catch up with them... The pick up and torque is way better than with out it... Jangan menggoda saya. I still want my weekly luxury dinners + weekdays ocassional dinner with friends. But I already have thought of where to put it. I will put it on the right, near to the door, under the right AC vent, wire to go through fuse box's cap hole. This post has been edited by lingleeyen: Jun 14 2013, 08:56 AM |
Jun 14 2013, 08:57 AM
QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Jun 14 2013, 08:52 AM) QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Jun 14 2013, 08:55 AM) Jangan menggoda saya. Since you already decide where to put the PB, why not you go and get 1... Hehehehehehehe...I still want my weekly luxury dinners + weekdays ocassional dinner with friends. But I already have thought of where to put it. I will put it on the right, near to the door, under the right AC vent, wire to go through fuse box's cap hole. |
Jun 14 2013, 09:02 AM
QUOTE(blunderboy @ Jun 14 2013, 08:57 AM) I definitely will bro, but maybe not this month. I have packed too many things into this month. End of July, after 22nd. The beast will be unleashed. So when I meet up with you, I will only check on how it is installed. I will not want to sit in your car. Else I will dream of the 'power' at night, and get it this month. |
Jun 14 2013, 09:05 AM
Jun 14 2013, 09:13 AM
Jun 14 2013, 09:15 AM
Jun 14 2013, 09:42 AM
Jun 14 2013, 10:11 AM
Jun 14 2013, 12:57 PM
513 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Cheras, Kuala Lumpur |
Jun 14 2013, 01:01 PM
149 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
just for speculation sake, i was browsing the KIA website in Australia site to. the price difference between old and new Cerato S was just AUD$2000. other specs price for new Cerato were not listed so no comment. will Malaysian Cerato have just around RM 6,000+- price increase or the figure will be more than that. if having more specs is the only justification for 20-30K increase, can it be a rip-off since Aussie can provide more with AUD$2000 (RM6000) increase?
sos : http://www.kia.com.au/offers any experts from KIA can comment? |
Jun 14 2013, 02:33 PM
513 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Cheras, Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Jun 14 2013, 01:01 PM) No TT bro. All members are not free on said date but all want to get the shark fin as soon as possible. Cuz PB just for "Feel", so have not been sitting in a car with one.. So have to drive first..So I will deliver separately. You everything mod kao kao but no PB? |
| Change to: | 0.0302sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:53 PM |