QUOTE(naminakata87 @ Jul 22 2013, 01:32 PM)
wah..u so lucky...=="-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V18, Leaves You Speechless
-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V18, Leaves You Speechless
Jul 23 2013, 01:00 PM
10 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Jul 23 2013, 01:25 PM
6,996 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Bolehland |
Jul 23 2013, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(zerohunter @ Jul 23 2013, 01:25 PM) 90% cant get ady... like what i had mentioned, the SA asked me to get back normal interest rate 2.5%, then 80% got car...he claimed that NAZA give car to the normal rate ppls first. Promo rate need to wait and cannot confirm got car. OR[SIZE=7] pay him extra RM800, he can cut stock from other center. He said Johor Bahru center got car, but the person there want to earn also. So, I need to pay him extra, then he can cut the stock from JB to me.... This is bullshit!... i will file a case to MACC and KIA. it is consider bribery already. damn disappointed with KIA...haizzz=[ |
Jul 23 2013, 01:47 PM
114 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Klang Valley |
QUOTE(dIk-ThePrince @ Jul 23 2013, 01:45 PM) 90% cant get ady... like what i had mentioned, the SA asked me to get back normal interest rate 2.5%, then 80% got car...he claimed that NAZA give car to the normal rate ppls first. Promo rate need to wait and cannot confirm got car. i got my car within 1 week at 1.88& HLB promo.....loan approved in 3 daysOR[SIZE=7] pay him extra RM800, he can cut stock from other center. He said Johor Bahru center got car, but the person there want to earn also. So, I need to pay him extra, then he can cut the stock from JB to me.... This is bullshit!... i will file a case to MACC and KIA. it is consider bribery already. damn disappointed with KIA...haizzz=[ |
Jul 23 2013, 01:47 PM
17 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Unknown Land of Promise |
QUOTE(dIk-ThePrince @ Jul 23 2013, 01:45 PM) 90% cant get ady... like what i had mentioned, the SA asked me to get back normal interest rate 2.5%, then 80% got car...he claimed that NAZA give car to the normal rate ppls first. Promo rate need to wait and cannot confirm got car. Did you try contacting our LYN SAs? 070, Buydirect or Motorman?OR[SIZE=7] pay him extra RM800, he can cut stock from other center. He said Johor Bahru center got car, but the person there want to earn also. So, I need to pay him extra, then he can cut the stock from JB to me.... This is bullshit!... i will file a case to MACC and KIA. it is consider bribery already. damn disappointed with KIA...haizzz=[ |
Jul 23 2013, 01:48 PM
65 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Hey guys , sorry might be a stupid question lol .. If i want to fix HID on my fog light , possible? and if so , need to do wiring or just change bulb? :S
Jul 23 2013, 01:48 PM
Jul 23 2013, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(ameetraj @ Jul 23 2013, 01:48 PM) Hey guys , sorry might be a stupid question lol .. If i want to fix HID on my fog light , possible? and if so , need to do wiring or just change bulb? :S I think you have to meddle with the wiring...try contacting this guy... http://satugaprojector.blogspot.com/2010_11_01_archive.html |
Jul 23 2013, 01:54 PM
Jul 23 2013, 02:04 PM
Jul 23 2013, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(sathyendran @ Jul 23 2013, 01:50 PM) I think you have to meddle with the wiring... Thanks bro will checktry contacting this guy... http://satugaprojector.blogspot.com/2010_11_01_archive.html QUOTE(zerohunter @ Jul 23 2013, 01:54 PM) So i can use it when its really dark? Choose to put at fog cause it will be lower ? Im not really pro yet in this hid thing so i just made my own assumption that lower better , wont affect others and can off/on lollll |
Jul 23 2013, 02:08 PM
Jul 23 2013, 02:11 PM
Jul 23 2013, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(sathyendran @ Jul 23 2013, 01:47 PM) now my SA keep telling me he will talk to his manager again... 1st time called ask me can talk back the normal rate? i say no. then he said he talk to his manager again....second time, he called me again...ask me can pay extra RM800? so he cancut stock for me... i say no way!....then he said he talk to his manager again...3rd time, he called me again...i pass to my parent since they are adult, my parent talk to him...then he said will give me answer today... >.<" |
Jul 23 2013, 02:18 PM
Ameetraj...chill bro get to know ur car first...
U may start adding stuff like UR Bars for better handling, probably u can change ur rims. My MOD list so far only rims... Next up : UR Bars, Orsen Undercarriage protector, Stiff rings and cushion buffers... |
Jul 23 2013, 02:18 PM
1,376 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(dIk-ThePrince @ Jul 23 2013, 01:45 PM) 90% cant get ady... like what i had mentioned, the SA asked me to get back normal interest rate 2.5%, then 80% got car...he claimed that NAZA give car to the normal rate ppls first. Promo rate need to wait and cannot confirm got car. The interest rate promo is a joint venture between HLB and Kia Malaysia and this interest rate only applies to a few Kia car model. With the low interest rate Kia sells more car and HLB gets more business. I do not believe that Kia will increase the interest from 1.68% to 2.5% just to have HLB earn more and Kia gets nothing. Something must be happening in the middle. OR[SIZE=7] pay him extra RM800, he can cut stock from other center. He said Johor Bahru center got car, but the person there want to earn also. So, I need to pay him extra, then he can cut the stock from JB to me.... This is bullshit!... i will file a case to MACC and KIA. it is consider bribery already. damn disappointed with KIA...haizzz=[ Either HLB wants to end the promo, or HLB is not releasing the money for those who is still using promo rate. Also, as your SA, they should be fixing the problem for you, slash their commission, whatever they do to sette the problem for you. You see, if he is truthful, he shall be giving for example 80% of his commission to the guy in JB. Get you the car and problem solved. From what I see, he wants the full amount of his commission plus he wantsyou to pay for the Johor guy's commission. Regardless if he is your friend or relative, never believe what a sales have to say. |
Jul 23 2013, 02:20 PM
1,376 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(sathyendran @ Jul 23 2013, 02:18 PM) Ameetraj...chill bro get to know ur car first... Aiks...sound fimilar only...U may start adding stuff like UR Bars for better handling, probably u can change ur rims. My MOD list so far only rims... Next up : UR Bars, Orsen Undercarriage protector, Stiff rings and cushion buffers... |
Jul 23 2013, 02:22 PM
QUOTE(dIk-ThePrince @ Jul 23 2013, 02:17 PM) now my SA keep telling me he will talk to his manager again... 1st time called ask me can talk back the normal rate? i say no. then he said he talk to his manager again....second time, he called me again...ask me can pay extra RM800? so he cancut stock for me... i say no way!....then he said he talk to his manager again...3rd time, he called me again...i pass to my parent since they are adult, my parent talk to him...then he said will give me answer today... >.<" I think you betta start looking or engage other SAs asap if you wan your car. If the SA is honest he should be settling thgs for you not you settling thgs for him. I suggest you to hold firm no more cash, or else just change SA, eventhough he/she is your friend. Fight for what you want, you are paying, its not free. |
Jul 23 2013, 02:22 PM
2,539 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(dIk-ThePrince @ Jul 23 2013, 02:17 PM) now my SA keep telling me he will talk to his manager again... 1st time called ask me can talk back the normal rate? i say no. then he said he talk to his manager again....second time, he called me again...ask me can pay extra RM800? so he cancut stock for me... i say no way!....then he said he talk to his manager again...3rd time, he called me again...i pass to my parent since they are adult, my parent talk to him...then he said will give me answer today... >.<" the longer he delay....lagi cepat forte habis.... |
| Change to: | 0.0304sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:32 PM |