QUOTE(Liuism @ Jun 17 2013, 04:46 PM)
U mean other 1300kg cars with 1.6L NA engine?-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V18, Leaves You Speechless
-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V18, Leaves You Speechless
Jun 17 2013, 04:51 PM
6,996 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Bolehland |
Jun 17 2013, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(everlastinghigh @ Jun 17 2013, 05:08 PM) Guys can you help me out, i am interested in buying the Forte SX 1.6 version. But the sc said that the new one is coming out next month, should i wait or just buy it now? Please giv me some advices guys....thanks in advance Do u have at least rm95k of budget? |
Jun 17 2013, 05:25 PM
Then u can wait and compare both forte and the new cerato (aka forte k3)
Jun 17 2013, 05:30 PM
Its good for u, if I have 95k I'll definitely close my eyes and grab the forte 2.0L
Jun 17 2013, 05:41 PM
Jun 18 2013, 12:30 AM
Jun 18 2013, 10:28 AM
try to imagine a black liner sticker on the side near the place we put side skirt, even better look with dark rims on t/sil
Jun 18 2013, 10:37 AM
Jun 18 2013, 12:48 PM
Jun 18 2013, 02:20 PM
Jun 18 2013, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(Maxccy @ Jun 18 2013, 02:35 PM) Hi all sifu, i don't think there is anymore forte in september 2013, the facelift u heard is most probably the new cerato (aka k3, aka forte replacement model)I will be getting Forte 1.6SX very soon but due to tight budget might wait until September 2013. I heard Malaysia Budget is happening on that month and another thing is that I donno hear from where saying if Forte sold out will have to wait for "facelift". Is it true? Sorry I have not bought any car before, expecting Forte 100%. |
Jun 18 2013, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(Maxccy @ Jun 18 2013, 02:48 PM) wait you mean if I dont get it now means only possibility to own Forte 1.6sx white is to get 2nd hand? which ordering is not possible as well? how to order a stopped production car? u can pm Motorman or Buydirect for best offers I really wish to get 1 just budget tight. some SA quote me OTR price with bodykit and leather seat but no further discount T.T |
Jun 19 2013, 03:15 AM
Jun 19 2013, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(darel_lee @ Jun 19 2013, 12:11 PM) SUPER BAD experience with AZ Motor Seri Kembangan Service Center. Bro u can try glenmarie sc, they can solve my car problem where other two sc I went before can't!!! the WORST service center and staff !!!!! Bought a new Forte 2.0 from Kia AZ Motor Seri Kembangan in early 2013. Good experience with Mr.Edwin Loh. Fast approval and helpful SA. However, since the day-1 i got my car, i noticed there is abnormal wind blowing noise on my front passenger door (when my speed is above 90km/j ) without door visor. I went back to Kia AZ Motor Seri Kembangan for service during first 1000km, the mechanics claimed cannot detect the noise. However, the noise still persistent and getting louder, anyone who sit in my car also noticed it. People keep asking me " why your brand new car got such a loud wind noise ?? " Yesterday i went back to Kia AZ Motor Seri Kembangan requested to check for the abnormal wind noise sound again 1. After waited, the mechanic told me there was no wind noise. I insisted to test drive together with him again. After second test drive with the mechanic, finally he noticed the noise and agreed that it is abnormal. He tried his best to detect the source of the noise and repaired it for me, however he failed to do so. After waited for 4 hours, the lady at service counter (Named ?? Syasya) told me that it is a normal wind noise, nothing abnormal, nothing need to be repaired. I tried argue with this lady, told her that the mechanic also noticed the abnormal noise. This lady who does not sit in my car or involve in the repair of my car has now became the person explained to me and insisted my car is normal. i feel totally hopeless and helpless. I am so disappointed with the service at AZ Motor (which i thought should be one of the Best). I chose to buy my car there (130km away from my house) because it is highly recommended at this forum. But turn out, ??? Just because they cannot fix it, they denied there is a problem What can i do now???? Many of us bought our lovely Forte at Seri Kembangan AZ Motor and service there, so just to share with you what has happened to me. i will NEVER go to AZ Motor Seri Kembangan for Service !!!! i will not let mechanic with such attitude to touch my car, do not want to risk my life driving a car serviced by such people. |
Jun 19 2013, 05:36 PM
Jun 19 2013, 05:57 PM
Jun 19 2013, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Jun 19 2013, 06:02 PM) Sigh. I always envy those thick tyre. It feels damn good whenever I drive my boss' car. Langar lubang like no tomorrow. I somehow already forget how it feels to langar lubangs. coz i lazy Why let others wash your car? No one touches my car, not even my wife. She offers o help to wash I said no. Hehehehehehhe |
Jun 19 2013, 10:08 PM
Jun 20 2013, 09:32 PM
Jun 20 2013, 09:47 PM
there are many 16" rims in market but most are 4/8holes, for our forte 5 holes and design that can fit are even lesser, one of them available are
![]() |
| Change to: | 0.0439sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:17 PM |