QUOTE(LiMi @ May 16 2013, 12:17 AM)
youtube so slow...slightly delayed for me

i need Google Fibre!!!
dun nid. works with my sucky uni internet woo. yawn.gif
im_not_stupid
post May 16 2013, 01:10 AM

1,083 posts

From IO > GS4 all stock..damn tempting...
IwanAGP
post May 16 2013, 01:11 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

Can't keep my eyes open for 4.3. S4 with AOSP is cool enough. Time to sleep.

Just spent 50% battery to watch the first hour with my phone data plan. Haha
bugb34r
post May 16 2013, 01:30 AM

Pablo Honey
1,843 posts

Malaysia featured in I/O. Lol.
jacktay94
post May 16 2013, 02:02 AM

6 stars only? :(
1,334 posts

QUOTE(bugb34r @ May 16 2013, 01:30 AM)
Malaysia featured in I/O. Lol.
Malaysian EDUCATION. ==
monocle
post May 16 2013, 07:57 AM

2,645 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ May 16 2013, 01:11 AM)
Can't keep my eyes open for 4.3. S4 with AOSP is cool enough. Time to sleep.

Just spent 50% battery to watch the first hour with my phone data plan. Haha
Same here.. was amazed with the s4 aosp..
but i doubt SME will bring in this unit..
IwanAGP
post May 16 2013, 08:32 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(monocle @ May 16 2013, 07:57 AM)
Same here.. was amazed with the s4 aosp..
but i doubt SME will bring in this unit..
Where's our 4.3 sad.gif

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
monocle
post May 16 2013, 08:35 AM

2,645 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ May 16 2013, 08:32 AM)
Where's our 4.3 sad.gif

cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
not announced? cry.gif

I slept right after they announced the S4 AOSP.. blush.gif
syeng
post May 16 2013, 08:37 AM

80 posts

guess google's s4 wont be octa..
IwanAGP
post May 16 2013, 08:41 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(monocle @ May 16 2013, 08:35 AM)
not announced?  cry.gif

I slept right after they announced the S4 AOSP..  blush.gif
Not announced cry.gif

QUOTE(syeng @ May 16 2013, 08:37 AM)
guess google's s4 wont be octa..
Ya... It's the LTE version.

Btw, if you refer gsmarena, exynos version and snapdragon 600 version benchmark about the same.

Snapdragon 600 got extra chipset to handle some part of the processing to be on par with Exynos octa.

Seems like exynos octa is still the most powerful laugh.gif

Btw, now I know why Samsung got 4.2.2 running on their S4. Already got under table business with Google to release S4 running AOSP. Sure need support support google by having 4.2.2 running on their S4.

Samsung is good at business!

One phone, two OS, one by Google one by Samsung. See how user choose.

They can now capture both market. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by IwanAGP: May 16 2013, 08:44 AM
navilink
post May 16 2013, 08:55 AM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

a Nexus with an expandable memory! YES!!!
but no new Android version? booo..
IwanAGP
post May 16 2013, 08:57 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(navilink @ May 16 2013, 08:55 AM)
sad.gif Same feeling here.

Go and read the part which they introduced the new Developer Console.

"We want to make more money"

"Revenue"

Then they suggest how the developer should improve to earn more money.

Money money money laugh.gif

No money change new phone. Too bad cry.gif
lee82gx
post May 16 2013, 09:05 AM

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

its not really a Nexus with expandable memory per se....Any guarantees for 3 rounds of updates by Google? (sorry I didn't follow anything live).
monocle
post May 16 2013, 09:14 AM

2,645 posts

QUOTE(navilink @ May 16 2013, 08:55 AM)
And a better camera..

when that guy was saying Htc ONE & S4, i was hopping he pull out the One..

HTC One running AOSP.. brows.gif
nickcct
post May 16 2013, 09:15 AM

Une Vie Fantastique
2,847 posts

Where's my Android 4.3 mad.gif
IwanAGP
post May 16 2013, 09:19 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(lee82gx @ May 16 2013, 09:05 AM)
its not really a Nexus with expandable memory per se....Any guarantees for 3 rounds of updates by Google? (sorry I didn't follow anything live).
No guarantee sad.gif

Google gave few other devices AOSP before like the Motorola Xoom and Galaxy Tab 10.1 but not really fully updated by them. Factory image is also not provided on Google's site.

QUOTE(monocle @ May 16 2013, 09:14 AM)
And a better camera..

when that guy was saying Htc ONE & S4, i was hopping he pull out the One..

HTC One running AOSP..  brows.gif
laugh.gif No rumour for One. But we've heard rumour of S4. Right? laugh.gif
navilink
post May 16 2013, 09:39 AM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

i'm facing this problem with Nexus now.. when i browse a file using ES Explorer/Root Explorer the file is there.. but when I connect it to PC and browse, i cannot find the file..

After reboot my phone only the file can be seen in PC.. any idea what happens?
springfall
post May 16 2013, 09:40 AM

Spring and fall helping Summer and winter
4,072 posts

no 4.3?
Looks like imm staying on 4.1.2 for a longer period of time
vernon91
post May 16 2013, 09:42 AM

Maki-chan
4,549 posts

i told u all la.......no 4.3 yet, those hu flash back to stock one whistling.gif

but u can see Google did it agn with their amazing stuff icon_idea.gif
IwanAGP
post May 16 2013, 09:51 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(navilink @ May 16 2013, 09:39 AM)
i'm facing this problem with Nexus now.. when i browse a file using ES Explorer/Root Explorer the file is there.. but when I connect it to PC and browse, i cannot find the file..

After reboot my phone only the file can be seen in PC.. any idea what happens?
It's not a problem actually. It's how MTP meant to work. Need reboot phone to see changes in files.

I'm not using MTP anymore. Now fast charge on 100% of the time.

Use FTP or OTG for file transfer.

125 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:19 PM