124 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V22, 2nd Gen of the original "Phablet" XXDMC3

Superman7
post May 13 2013, 09:22 AM

11,086 posts

let's try monxDIFIED ROM now biggrin.gif
hooh888
post May 13 2013, 09:24 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ May 13 2013, 09:22 AM)
i think it's best you wait awhile more for the v13-r01 to be uploaded because the changelog for it is already there, the file isn't.
alexng2208
post May 13 2013, 09:24 AM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ May 13 2013, 09:22 AM)
monx updated his rom to DME1 already?

last i checked was still at DMC3 me thinks
Superman7
post May 13 2013, 09:33 AM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ May 13 2013, 09:24 AM)
i think it's best you wait awhile more for the v13-r01 to be uploaded because the changelog for it is already there, the file isn't.
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ May 13 2013, 09:24 AM)

nope.. still DMC3. Downloaded it yesterday so flash saja la..
Getting back to become flasholic laugh.gif
hooh888
post May 13 2013, 09:33 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ May 13 2013, 09:24 AM)

updated, changelog is there, but yet to be uploaded according to joytest.
alexng2208
post May 13 2013, 09:36 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ May 13 2013, 09:33 AM)
updated, changelog is there, but yet to be uploaded according to joytest.
he updated the changelog to DMD then the title to DME1

but still nothing solid out, maybe testing the new Xperia Z lockscreen after the BB10 screens flex.gif
TSjoytest
post May 13 2013, 09:37 AM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

alexng2208 strikes again with the textured durex monster in his pants. He needs to embiggen it with the ZeroLemon 9300mAh.
hooh888
post May 13 2013, 09:39 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ May 13 2013, 09:37 AM)
alexng2208 strikes again with the textured durex monster in his pants. He needs to embiggen it with the ZeroLemon 9300mAh.
but... but... but... that'll lead to nothing but utter chaos and disaster. anyways wanamlite 3.7 is out!! downloading and flashing it from arhd soon.
andrewtho
post May 13 2013, 09:41 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ May 13 2013, 09:39 AM)
but... but... but... that'll lead to nothing but utter chaos and disaster. anyways wanamlite 3.7 is out!! downloading and flashing it from arhd soon.
Someone became a flashaholic already tongue.gif
alexng2208
post May 13 2013, 09:42 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ May 13 2013, 09:37 AM)
that battery pack is blasphemy lar.. ugly + ugly doesn't make it better though it has awesome battery life. i'd rather carry around Lepow's awesome looking 11,000 or was it 12,000 battery back called U Stone or something... that's what i call awesome design

QUOTE(hooh888 @ May 13 2013, 09:39 AM)
why does anything in my pants make it a disaster? LOL

already downloaded and loading into my SD card smile.gif i faster than u 1 step LOL notworthy.gif
hooh888
post May 13 2013, 09:43 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ May 13 2013, 09:41 AM)
Someone became a flashaholic already tongue.gif
well not just flashing. i finally completed my custom boot animation, will flash after wanamlite, wheeeeee. tongue.gif
alexng2208
post May 13 2013, 10:04 AM

4,789 posts

wah

why devil tools do not support the mDNIe settings? now my screen is mega contrasty my eyes hurt
antt00
post May 13 2013, 10:38 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ May 13 2013, 10:04 AM)
wah

why devil tools do not support the mDNIe settings? now my screen is mega contrasty my eyes hurt
Got la. doh.gif use trickster.

This post has been edited by antt00: May 13 2013, 10:41 AM
alexng2208
post May 13 2013, 10:41 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ May 13 2013, 10:38 AM)
Got la. doh.gif
where?

i can't find any pun sad.gif

i flashed

Devil-n7100-COMBO-0.19.7_20130512

and then installed

DevilTools.apk

but no settings for mDNIe icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
hooh888
post May 13 2013, 10:44 AM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

yesterday i had a score of 17187 on antutu, but it dropped to 16975 after flashing to wanamlite 3.7, i wonder why. sad.gif

This post has been edited by hooh888: May 13 2013, 10:57 AM
Superman7
post May 13 2013, 10:47 AM

11,086 posts

Is this the default kernel?

antt00
post May 13 2013, 10:56 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ May 13 2013, 10:41 AM)
where?

i can't find any pun sad.gif

i flashed

Devil-n7100-COMBO-0.19.7_20130512

and then installed

DevilTools.apk

but no settings for mDNIe  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
Use trickster app. I think he forgot to include in his app.
antt00
post May 13 2013, 10:56 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ May 13 2013, 10:47 AM)
Is this the default kernel?
Yes.
Superman7
post May 13 2013, 11:00 AM

11,086 posts

Just to confirm, can the Monx work on Perseus alpha36.3 kernel?
alexng2208
post May 13 2013, 11:02 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ May 13 2013, 10:56 AM)
Use trickster app. I think he forgot to include in his app.
alrighty

done and thanks!

QUOTE(Superman7 @ May 13 2013, 11:00 AM)
Just to confirm, can the Monx work on Perseus alpha36.3 kernel?
of course possible smile.gif remember to enable his mDNIe settings via Stweaks (auto installed when u flash the Kernel)

124 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0158sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:30 PM