QUOTE(antt00 @ May 13 2013, 04:08 PM)
kidding only, actual age is without the division part lol.Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V22, 2nd Gen of the original "Phablet" XXDMC3
Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V22, 2nd Gen of the original "Phablet" XXDMC3
May 13 2013, 04:10 PM
1,535 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
May 13 2013, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ May 13 2013, 04:14 PM) faced with issues on DME1 heh??? why did you reply this to my age exposing statement? lol anyways WELCOME TO THE WANAM CLAN!!!1. possibly the last of the monx rom 2. bootlooping on the dualnote i have decided to abandon both my fav roms and go for Wanam 3.7 QUOTE(joytest @ May 13 2013, 04:14 PM) And with your 7 bowls of rice BKT sessions ...... you must be x4 of alexng2208 bo jio. noobi3, alex and I have had a lunch session |
May 13 2013, 07:19 PM
May 13 2013, 07:47 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ May 13 2013, 07:33 PM) Oh I see. Maybe it got dropped and he didn't have an Otterbox ? Otterbox Trident Ballistic UAG and whatnot. Oh i'm considering Seidio, the extra clip stand behind is a bonus because i youtube a lot, and have lots of drumming videos in my phone as well.I guess we can donate to a worthy cause? 1700 for Note 2 + 250 for casing. |
May 13 2013, 07:50 PM
May 13 2013, 07:56 PM
anyways, i've always been wondering, why is lyn forum not on tapatalk? since i often spam xda on tapatalk instead of the dedicated app for xda as i use tapatalk for other forums as well. hope this is not a stupid question lol. also anyone tried this? i remember joytest or someone else posted a link for this in the previous version of this thread. i tried but still get the 'app not installed' error. clear data, clear cache, uninstall update, reboot, then try, still the same, am i missing any steps?
This post has been edited by hooh888: May 13 2013, 08:04 PM |
May 13 2013, 08:29 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ May 13 2013, 08:16 PM) Wtf bro first pic is Big Beautiful B00bs? changing play store theme. and i thought you were the one who posted it in v21, looks like i made a mistake.On mobile Well coz lyn is using invision power board which flipped from its promise of being free to achargeable license. And they do not release their api for integration. Anyway what was yr link about? |
May 13 2013, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ May 13 2013, 08:31 PM) I normally post more esoteric technical stuff i slowly try first, will let you know once i succeed.Anyway is that the correct link for what you intend to do? And perhaps you need to push to system\app ? If successful put in a writeup and I can post to page 1. QUOTE(andrewtho @ May 13 2013, 09:07 PM) everyone rather concentrate on ze boobs instead of answering me. |
May 14 2013, 09:13 AM
May 14 2013, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ May 14 2013, 09:24 AM) Hmmm antt00 yay come back to wanam clan. i think criskelo's ROM is very 3D though the color scheme is pleasing (HOLO Blue all around) but its a little too "design-y". therefore i'm restoring back to my flat designed wanam.. hmm.. i really want to try out AOSP by Dualnote but just afraid of bootloops and fruitloops i'm going romow next though, the black and blue theme looks nice too. but i see no entry in survey for romow. This post has been edited by hooh888: May 14 2013, 09:33 AM |
May 14 2013, 09:37 AM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ May 14 2013, 09:34 AM) speaking of which, i'm going to flash the Black and Blue theme + polaris office 5 apk (as mentioned by TS, is a full app) both from XDA.. wanam got their own black and blue theme? i'm on wanam but using the one from omega's page, the motomoto black and blue theme which works well with wanam too.busy morning! |
May 14 2013, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ May 14 2013, 09:41 AM) oh sugoi!! will keep this as my alternative once i'm bored with motomoto.i can't take this any longer, gonna learn theming, including modding notification bar and it's dropdown. This post has been edited by hooh888: May 14 2013, 09:45 AM |
May 14 2013, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ May 14 2013, 09:46 AM) any idea how to change the signal bars (the H+ bar, this B&B theme signal bars are hideous. not different from the ugly Monster energy drink slash) how to change? i just download and flash lo. can try download the add-on from here provided if you like it.QUOTE(antt00 @ May 14 2013, 09:50 AM) hehe but i might try only since i'm busy with other things. now want to take up modding.This post has been edited by hooh888: May 14 2013, 09:54 AM |
May 14 2013, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ May 14 2013, 09:59 AM) =.= see if you can find what you need here.nice la.. GG la like this.. why did someone mod such an ugly signal bars (for the sake of being different?) |
May 14 2013, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ May 14 2013, 10:12 AM) DL-ing Dualnote again to see if i'm jinxed oh then i also don't know how to help you. now learning how to make transparent status bar from here.most of it like not compatible with SF3.5.1 so.... maybe not.. i paid for the app so gotta use it LOL |
May 14 2013, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(joytest @ May 14 2013, 10:25 AM) Nice. Post up later. #iMau learn how to mod status bar, mod notification pulldown, mod multiwindow bar, and mod the whole interface.BtW to all Those of u who have tried bobcat pls give it a vote since most ppl rate it max scores all the way. Maybe those ppl like the garish theme. Show them #apaASEANmahu |
May 14 2013, 02:22 PM
May 14 2013, 03:24 PM
May 14 2013, 03:31 PM
May 14 2013, 05:16 PM
wew, got lazy, end up submitting request for transparent status bar and notification dropdown on xda, will learn that later, now focus on modding samsung keyboard lol. flashing romow after work.
| Change to: | 0.0519sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:42 PM |