124 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V22, 2nd Gen of the original "Phablet" XXDMC3

botakbin
post May 10 2013, 04:48 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ May 10 2013, 04:39 PM)
anyone seen this version of UAG around? this one looks really nice IMO.
UAG
hmmm.. sure its not fake?
Noobi3
post May 10 2013, 04:49 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ May 10 2013, 04:33 PM)
UAG!!! iMau.
Go get a Seidio active red , I swap with u anytime . My friend swapped my Seidio with his UAG n frankly , I don't like it . Don't worry , I got 2 new 1 in my orders with 2 color choices . New for new ok ? smile.gif
hooh888
post May 10 2013, 04:50 PM

Shinei, bakemono.
1,535 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ May 10 2013, 04:48 PM)
hmmm.. sure its not fake?
just checked, it's not on uag's official site, so it's fake.

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ May 10 2013, 04:49 PM)
Go get a Seidio active red , I swap with u anytime . My friend swapped my Seidio with his UAG n frankly , I don't like it . Don't worry , I got 2 new 1 in my orders with 2 color choices . New for new ok ? smile.gif
oh, allow me to go research what this seidio is first. tongue.gif
UPDATE: research done, and i prefer seidio. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by hooh888: May 10 2013, 04:52 PM
jakgelap
post May 10 2013, 04:51 PM

私はとても退屈です
1,928 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ May 10 2013, 04:44 PM)
Wanamlite + Perseus.
QUOTE(hooh888 @ May 10 2013, 04:44 PM)
me using wanamlite and adam kernel that came with it, and the battery life is by far better than the others i tried, though only by a little. and i am thinking of going perseus soon.
Thanks smile.gif. Gonna download later, just finish downloading minitab, monx, bobcat roms wink.gif.
botakbin
post May 10 2013, 04:51 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ May 10 2013, 04:49 PM)
is the first bulk reaching? then everyone can have 2. brows.gif
TSjoytest
post May 10 2013, 04:52 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(h11g @ May 10 2013, 04:46 PM)
did a fresh install for bobcatrom, initial impression was i hate the themeing and all, makes my eyes blur, but i do like the speed tweak especially on the network side of things, maybe placebo effect but i felt that the loading of webpage on 3g is faster. tonnes of mods in this rom, and suddenly updateme app from the cook start fc-ing on me. So  dont think this rom is a keeper, hunting for my next rom to flash. And so far wanamlite gave me the best battery life, but the best of both worlds has got to be our own msia cooked Monx rom.
Good, do add an entry in the survey, since I find it strange that a lot of the BobCatROM users tend to rate it above 40 points.

andrewtho
post May 10 2013, 05:02 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ May 10 2013, 04:45 PM)
I dun want to be in same group as Alex.  cry.gif
He got smexy boss. Wew
antt00
post May 10 2013, 05:05 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(jakgelap @ May 10 2013, 04:51 PM)
Thanks smile.gif. Gonna download later, just finish downloading minitab, monx, bobcat roms wink.gif.
I might wanna try out the cat rom. Reminds me of turkbey rom on S2.

QUOTE(andrewtho @ May 10 2013, 05:02 PM)
He got smexy boss. Wew
Smexy boss that cannot be touched is actually a torture. brows.gif
TSjoytest
post May 10 2013, 05:14 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ May 10 2013, 05:05 PM)
I might wanna try out the cat rom. Reminds me of turkbey rom on S2.
Smexy boss that cannot be touched is actually a torture.  brows.gif
He can take pics with his Note 2 and fantasize. Torture eh ? hmm.gif S&M now?

Seidio and Mugen ? whistling.gif
antt00
post May 10 2013, 05:16 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ May 10 2013, 05:14 PM)
He can take pics with his Note 2 and fantasize. Torture eh ?  hmm.gif  S&M now?

Seidio and Mugen ? whistling.gif
I think its torture. More you fantasize the more miserable. Hence why alexng2208 is sometimes in a foul mood. whistling.gif
h11g
post May 10 2013, 05:20 PM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ May 10 2013, 03:52 PM)
Good, do add an entry in the survey, since I find it strange that a lot of the BobCatROM users tend to rate it above 40 points.
i think the high rating in the rom review is kinda fake, maybe they do magic like someone ahem~! u noe who...
TSjoytest
post May 10 2013, 05:26 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(h11g @ May 10 2013, 05:20 PM)
i think the high rating in the rom review is kinda fake, maybe they do magic like someone ahem~! u noe who...
So you see, in v1 of the survey, it simply counted number of entries. In v2, the inclusion of specific feature ranking can actually indicate whether submitters are honest or not smile.gif

I will have to think about how to weight some rankings. I do have such training but rusty......
nicregi
post May 10 2013, 06:02 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ May 10 2013, 01:04 PM)
You didn't finish reading.  Just another rumor. 

UPDATE: the Facebook page is not an official Samsung Mobile page, but is an enthusiast page dedicated to the Galaxy Note 2
Ouch that sux! >.< Baru tiba rumah...today busy giler when about to go back, server crash. WTF...sempat settle and then bla...zzz
nicregi
post May 10 2013, 06:04 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ May 10 2013, 04:50 PM)
just checked, it's not on uag's official site, so it's fake.
oh, allow me to go research what this seidio is first.  tongue.gif
UPDATE: research done, and i prefer seidio.  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Using Seidio Active. Cun~
jun88
post May 10 2013, 06:12 PM

582 posts

Hi..

It is worth to upgrade note 2 to note 2 lte..

Do Lte signal drain battery faster than 3g.

at first think want to change to galaxy s4..but give out still prefer Note 2 size..

rclxub.gif doh.gif rclxub.gif

nicregi
post May 10 2013, 06:14 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(jun88 @ May 10 2013, 06:12 PM)
Hi..

at first think want to change to galaxy s4..but give out still prefer Note 2 size..

rclxub.gif  doh.gif  rclxub.gif
I think it boils down to...your location. Period nod.gif
TSjoytest
post May 10 2013, 06:15 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(jun88 @ May 10 2013, 06:12 PM)
Hi..

rclxub.gif  doh.gif  rclxub.gif
According to reports of a few users, there is no significant difference. Is it worthwhile will depend on where you spend most of your time, since LTE locations are still limited.
jun88
post May 10 2013, 06:18 PM

582 posts

ok..will kept until Note 3...

due to Lte location still limited..

Thanks guy..
TSjoytest
post May 10 2013, 06:39 PM

13,188 posts

Some news:
Don't hug your iPad
http://www.phonearena.com/news/14-year-old...52#article_item

S4 storage issue gets investigated
http://www.androidcentral.com/bbc-watchdog...age-controversy
magnumkaiser
post May 10 2013, 07:07 PM

Rest in Peace
1,032 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ May 10 2013, 06:39 PM)
now new phone minimum should atlest equip with 32gb 16gb is just too small now. / do you hug i pad? its dangerous with the "apple "

124 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0167sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:14 AM