File format used : Any
Genre of music: Mostly Rock,Hard Rock,Metal,Progessive Rock, EDM and Dubstep
Earphone type : Over the ear IEM with/without mic
Budget : Below RM500
ezpoir
post Feb 17 2014, 03:28 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(liquidgal @ Feb 16 2014, 06:21 PM)
Vsonic GR07 MKII or BE.
Good details and balance sound.
Where can I get those?
yang2910
post Feb 17 2014, 03:38 PM

Audiophilic Member
786 posts

QUOTE(ezpoir @ Feb 17 2014, 03:28 PM)
Where can I get those?
Vsonic GR07 is a true legend. It will never let u down. biggrin.gif
ezpoir
post Feb 17 2014, 07:28 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(yang2910 @ Feb 17 2014, 03:38 PM)
Vsonic GR07 is a true legend. It will never let u down. biggrin.gif
Thanks, considering it! biggrin.gif
ezpoir
post Feb 17 2014, 07:29 PM

255 posts

Guys, I'm also looking for a music player! Is it okay to be asking here?
My budget is below RM500

This post has been edited by ezpoir: Feb 17 2014, 07:29 PM
TSnoobandroid
post Feb 17 2014, 08:49 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(ezpoir @ Feb 17 2014, 07:29 PM)
Guys, I'm also looking for a music player! Is it okay to be asking here?
My budget is below RM500
there is another thread for this
sonic_sphere
post Feb 17 2014, 08:59 PM

452 posts

Hi all, i want to ask for recommendation for wireless headphones... Most preferably on ear type... I'm more into bass... It will be paired to my iPhone... Budget is around 500, will consider to topup a little bit.

As for now, i have found Beats Solo HD and SMS By 50... Maybe any of u can give some suggestion... Thank u!
gr8fr8
post Feb 17 2014, 11:03 PM

841 posts

- Your rig: Smartphone, Ipod, Laptop

- What type of usage: Music, Movie, Youtube

- File format used in your source: mp3

- Genre of music you listen to: Metal (mostly) but I do listen to other stuffs too

- Budget: Below RM300

- Headphone type: Over the ear/On ear

- Other requirements: Comfort, Portable (Wireless if available but not important)

I don't have any other cans, apart from Superlux HD668b, and Sony Impulse Elite for gaming but I do like the sounds from HD668b. Just that it is not comfortable

and not really portable. I am looking for something comfortable, portable and of course quality of the ear-gasm.

Update: I finally took the plunge, and spent a bit more on Amperior, which was on sale for at Amazon. blush.gif

This post has been edited by gr8fr8: Feb 18 2014, 05:51 AM
E1 - AKG
post Feb 18 2014, 04:56 AM

Your personal audio store!
6,439 posts

QUOTE(sonic_sphere @ Feb 17 2014, 08:59 PM)
Hi all, i want to ask for recommendation for wireless headphones... Most preferably on ear type... I'm more into bass... It will be paired to my iPhone... Budget is around 500, will consider to topup a little bit.

As for now, i have found Beats Solo HD and SMS By 50... Maybe any of u can give some suggestion... Thank u!
SOL Republic Tracks HD flex.gif

Mayoi
post Feb 18 2014, 06:37 AM

Your rig - laptop
What type of usage - music, movie and gaming
File format used in your source - mp3,flac
Genre of music you listen to - anime music and jpop
Budget - RM 500 (max RM 700)
Headphone type - Closed / Circumaural (wireless)
Other requirements - need conceal sound when max volume
liquidgal
post Feb 18 2014, 12:58 PM

809 posts

QUOTE(Mayoi @ Feb 18 2014, 06:37 AM)
Your rig - laptop
What type of usage - music, movie and gaming
File format used in your source - mp3,flac
Genre of music you listen to - anime music and jpop
Budget - RM 500 (max RM 700)
Headphone type - Closed / Circumaural (wireless)
Other requirements - need conceal sound when max volume
anime music and jpop, ATH would be your best friend ya. haha.
If wireless is not necessary, can consider ATH M50 is legend within this price range.

If you can accept supra-aural, and prefer brighter and sweeter treble, can consider ATH ES700. It's the upgrade version of the legend ES7.
eLLe_Caladhiel
post Feb 18 2014, 04:16 PM

HELP MEH~~~~

- Your rig: laptop/iPhone
- What type of usage: Priority - 1. Music / 2. Movies / 3. Gaming
- Genre of music you listen to: Classical, pop, instrumental, jazz, rock.
- Headphone/ earphone type: Anything besides IEM and ear buds.
- Budget: Max RM300 (am a poor student rawr)

TQ~ biggrin.gif
kay715
post Feb 18 2014, 08:59 PM

22 posts

hello guys.im new here.need recommendation for earphone.

Your rig - SONY MP3 PLAYER
Type of usage - 80% workout , 20% casual
Music genre : all kind,but mostly loud song
Headphone / earphone type : recommend me which type is suitable with my usage
Budget : RM 150 - 200

hope u guys can help me.suggestion + link where to buy will be much appreciated.

thanks smile.gif
zacharyseng
post Feb 18 2014, 10:29 PM

216 posts

^ beyerdynamic xp2/xp1
kay715
post Feb 18 2014, 11:44 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(zacharyseng @ Feb 18 2014, 09:29 PM)
^ beyerdynamic xp2/xp1
thanks for your recommendation.after doing some research.theres few brands & model that caught my attention.
* which that suits my budget ( RM 150 - 200 )

- beyerdynamic xp2 ( seems the best between these 4,but to many negative review about the QC of the product.so i will just avoid it )
- audio technica ATH-CKP200 ( good design & waterproof which i think will be suitable for me since my main use is for workout )
- audio technica ATH-CKP500 ( pls tell me whether this 1 is better than CKP-200 or else )
- superlux hd-381F ( the cheapest one . wonder is the product value for its price . pls share if anyone have experience with it )

hope you guys can help me in making the decision.btw,can someone tell me where can i audit all this earphones in seremban-KL range area ?

liquidgal
post Feb 19 2014, 01:02 AM

809 posts

QUOTE(eLLe_Caladhiel @ Feb 18 2014, 04:16 PM)
HELP MEH~~~~

- Your rig: laptop/iPhone
- What type of usage: Priority - 1. Music / 2. Movies / 3. Gaming
- Genre of music you listen to: Classical, pop, instrumental, jazz, rock.
- Headphone/ earphone type: Anything besides IEM and ear buds.
- Budget: Max RM300 (am a poor student rawr)

TQ~  biggrin.gif
Creative Aurvana Live!
This model has many good review ya. Its units are same with the famous Denon D1001/D1100.
Overall not quite good. Suitable for different music genre.
http://www.head-fi.org/products/creative-a...live-headphones

littlebeettle
post Feb 19 2014, 04:30 PM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(kay715 @ Feb 18 2014, 11:44 PM)
thanks for your recommendation.after doing some research.theres few brands & model that caught my attention.
* which that suits my budget ( RM 150 - 200 )

- beyerdynamic xp2 ( seems the best between these 4,but to many negative review about the QC of the product.so i will just avoid it )
- audio technica ATH-CKP200 ( good design & waterproof which i think will be suitable for me since my main use is for workout )
- audio technica ATH-CKP500 ( pls tell me whether this 1 is better than CKP-200 or else )
- superlux hd-381F ( the cheapest one . wonder is the product value for its price . pls share if anyone have experience with it )

hope you guys can help me in making the decision.btw,can someone tell me where can i audit all this earphones in seremban-KL range area ?
I have bought the XP2..am happy with day to day use.

For testing, you can try at Machine, Epic, Harvey Norman kind of shop where they have audio section.
fun_feng
post Feb 20 2014, 01:28 PM

One Cat to Rule Them ALL
2,289 posts

- Your rig - laptop, handphone
- What type of usage - music
- File format used in your source - mp3
- Genre of music you listen to - rock, pop, classical
- Headphone/ earphone type - IEM
- Other requirements (if any) - I previously use a Crossroad Mylar X3i which i like a lot, looking for similar sound earphone

184 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:00 PM