126 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V3}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

idesmond
post May 7 2013, 11:53 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 7 2013, 11:50 PM)
no worries.. i will sabar till 2018 tongue.gif
If this was facebook, i would put a "LIKE" your post. thumbup.gif
joelucas91
post May 7 2013, 11:53 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(idesmond @ May 7 2013, 11:51 PM)
Before everyone knows it, the wait will be over, and we will forget this period of waiting and move on and talk about how good/bad the camera is, whether anyone has issues with gaps and how annoying and un-responsive the back key is, and how long your battery last and accessories and of course not forgetting rooting and new ROMS smile.gif

peace!
Haha, but until that day comes.... we will rant about the unbelievable and almost unbearable waiting!!! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by joelucas91: May 7 2013, 11:53 PM
idesmond
post May 7 2013, 11:54 PM

854 posts

Anyone interested in trying out the new NFC tags? I think someone here who posted some hours ago had a huge signature on this item. I couldnt resist but click on his link. biggrin.gif
idesmond
post May 7 2013, 11:55 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(joelucas91 @ May 7 2013, 11:53 PM)
Haha, but until that day comes.... we will rant about the unbelievable and almost unbearable waiting!!!  tongue.gif
yeah.. F.T.S. (im swearing in silence)
jason111785
post May 7 2013, 11:55 PM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

Guys, anyone wanna TT + Phone Collection at SenQ 1U tomorrow evening?? Let's create a Whatsapp group and plan for it.

This post has been edited by jason111785: May 7 2013, 11:55 PM
joelucas91
post May 7 2013, 11:56 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(idesmond @ May 7 2013, 11:54 PM)
Anyone interested in trying out the new NFC tags? I think someone here who posted some hours ago had a huge signature on this item. I couldnt resist but click on his link. biggrin.gif
Aren't those quite pricey? I'd stick with manually switching on and off whatever I need. Plus I wouldn't have to waste battery on switching on the NFC. But that's just me smile.gif
joelucas91
post May 7 2013, 11:58 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(jason111785 @ May 7 2013, 11:55 PM)
Guys, anyone wanna TT + Phone Collection at SenQ 1U tomorrow evening?? Let's create a Whatsapp group and plan for it.
If the phone does arrive tomorrow, I'll be there in spirit with you guys. Since mine is from the senQ in Leisure Mall smile.gif

But you're so sure it'll be coming tomorrow? I'm just hoping for the best, but prepared for the worst as usual rolleyes.gif
WhitE LighteR
post May 7 2013, 11:58 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(idesmond @ May 7 2013, 11:54 PM)
they say can go buy those rapid kl token which are also nfc enable. less then 1 ringgit one. compare to the ppl selling about 10 ringgit one... sweat.gif
idesmond
post May 7 2013, 11:59 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(joelucas91 @ May 7 2013, 11:56 PM)
Aren't those quite pricey? I'd stick with manually switching on and off whatever I need. Plus I wouldn't have to waste battery on switching on the NFC. But that's just me smile.gif
Not really. Less than RM10 per tag. Some more got 30% off for LYN members. Quite cool. Can stick it on your wall of your office/home to automatically switch profiles.
WhitE LighteR
post May 8 2013, 12:00 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

u like so confirm tomoro arrive laugh.gif but i am ok to meet and collect tongue.gif can all uuhhh ahhh ehhh together when see the phone laugh.gif
shockk

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,883 posts

Let me know if the stocks are being sold outright too, then I might just hop on over to get. brows.gif

QUOTE(joelucas91 @ May 7 2013, 11:56 PM)
With Android widgets, it's much faster to change settings on the phone itself rather than using the NFC tags. Unless the NFC tags can start to clone our Touch-N-Go cards, it's pretty gimmicky at best now. Thanks, but no thanks.
idesmond

854 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 7 2013, 11:58 PM)
they say can go buy those rapid kl token which are also nfc enable. less then 1 ringgit one. compare to the ppl selling about 10 ringgit one... sweat.gif
I see... but im not sure if the Rapid KL token can be programmed/re-programmed or not.
jason111785

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

QUOTE(joelucas91 @ May 8 2013, 12:58 AM)
If the phone does arrive tomorrow, I'll be there in spirit with you guys. Since mine is from the senQ in Leisure Mall  smile.gif

But you're so sure it'll be coming tomorrow? I'm just hoping for the best, but prepared for the worst as usual  rolleyes.gif
thats the function of the whatsapp group ma... keep everyone inform first hand~!

For those that wanna join, PM me your number + Name. I will create a group smile.gif

This post has been edited by jason111785: May 8 2013, 12:01 AM
idesmond
post May 8 2013, 12:02 AM

854 posts

Stocks arriving is one point.. Stocks ready for sale is another. sad.gif
WhitE LighteR
post May 8 2013, 12:02 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(idesmond @ May 8 2013, 12:00 AM)
I see... but im not sure if the Rapid KL token can be programmed/re-programmed or not.
cannot program one..

instead u need to use this

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...g.android&hl=en

support him.. its a local dev
joelucas91
post May 8 2013, 12:04 AM

436 posts

QUOTE(idesmond @ May 8 2013, 12:02 AM)
Stocks arriving is one point.. Stocks ready for sale is another. sad.gif
Protest at the warehouse then laugh.gif
jloi
post May 8 2013, 12:06 AM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

Just check my status in Digi.

Apparently it said

"Delivery for HTC One – 10th May onwards"

Let's hope for the best! If can get this Friday I gonna use it on Saturday for video recording on Olympus E-P5 launch smile.gif
tanaumaga
post May 8 2013, 12:10 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ May 7 2013, 11:43 PM)
only u duno...
i mean why the privilege to digi...
jason111785
post May 8 2013, 12:11 AM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

Group created!

Member now:

1. Myself
2. Whitelighter
3. iDesmond

Whoever wanna join please pm me ur number or sapp me at 01112417902
WhitE LighteR
post May 8 2013, 12:12 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(tanaumaga @ May 8 2013, 12:10 AM)
i mean why the privilege to digi...
because digi scratch htc back, so htc scratch digi back. all kroni...

126 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:55 PM