126 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V3}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

NearN
post May 6 2013, 05:28 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(jason111785 @ May 6 2013, 05:24 PM)
LOL. I've tried that before... not my cup of tea.

Both HTC and SENQ FB are ignoring the consumer question about HTC One. Really fedup on this kind of treatment.
i have heard it before this customer complain about this their customer service,i guest it true after all hihihi
jason111785
post May 6 2013, 05:28 PM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 6 2013, 06:26 PM)
i guess they also don't know the stock avaibility of HTC too, summore GE that time maybe they wanted avoid the text war there  unsure.gif
From a source said is was because of the sudden for today's public holiday in Selangor.

Hopefully tomorrow or Wednesday will have some good news.
Agito666
post May 6 2013, 05:32 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(jason111785 @ May 6 2013, 05:28 PM)
From a source said is was because of the sudden for today's public holiday in Selangor.

Hopefully tomorrow or Wednesday will have some good news.
i was about want to drop msg in digi facebook regrading the ONE black unit postage date because only Black don't have state postage date, silver one will be send out in 9th. sad.gif

ANDDDD they disabled the comment function doh.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: May 6 2013, 05:35 PM
jaysquare
post May 6 2013, 05:45 PM

58 posts

went to senq mines today to enquire regarding the htc one which I booked... they have no idea when its supposed to arrive...
ltw2004
post May 6 2013, 05:47 PM

224 posts

hi all, is the HTC one release in malaysia with LTE?
joelucas91
post May 6 2013, 05:49 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(ltw2004 @ May 6 2013, 05:47 PM)
Yes
jason111785
post May 6 2013, 05:49 PM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

QUOTE(ltw2004 @ May 6 2013, 06:47 PM)
PLEASE READ! THE FORUM!
shimin1214
post May 6 2013, 05:50 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(jaysquare @ May 6 2013, 05:45 PM)
went to senq mines today to enquire regarding the htc one which I booked... they have no idea when its supposed to arrive...
senq bukit indah also like that, they say next week arrive,but i don think so..
rayfoo
post May 6 2013, 06:04 PM

2,562 posts

htc one car kit anyone?

joelucas91
post May 6 2013, 06:05 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(rayfoo @ May 6 2013, 06:04 PM)
htc one car kit anyone?
Haha, I'd prefer to have the phone first biggrin.gif
idesmond
post May 6 2013, 06:32 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(rayfoo @ May 6 2013, 06:04 PM)
htc one car kit anyone?
How much is that?
Glen Quagmire
post May 6 2013, 06:42 PM

61 posts

HTC Malaysia really has some incompetent staff. They need to fire whoever is in charge of marketing here and hire someone new and fresh.

No use posting no their facebook page, they don't reply. No clear indication on when their products are going to be on sale, not even a notice to customers about delays. It could come tomorrow, the day after, or next month, BUT NO ONE KNOWS!

Oh, and can I add, the staff in the HTC store in Sunway Pyramid are utter wankers - bad attitude, lazy and incompetent
vanillazai
post May 6 2013, 06:43 PM

69 posts

I'm honestly a little disappointed with HTC with this HO. It was their comeback for this year, to go against the biggies like Samsung, Sony etc etc and a chance to give a good name to HTC.

But guess they failed on this part.

But to note, we were kind of given a small window for release date in Malaysia, thats around early to mid may.. So still awaiting some good news from my fellow forumers here and from SENH/Q.
AnnaHui
post May 6 2013, 06:43 PM

138 posts

Hello HTC users!

Am a hardcore Samsung Users so there's a little questions for HTC users (considering to jumpship)

1. Does HTC One allow users to download latest firmware and install on the phone immediately like Samsung?

2. I'm a gamer, but I don't do anything like rooting or flashing. Too lazy to read and learn. And I have a tablet too so basically maybe a little gaming + most of the time will be incoming/ outgoing calls/ whassap/ browsers/ camera and alarm. That'll be my main usage as I've another tablet that I use to game tongue.gif

I'm also the type of person who doesn't like troublesome gadgets as in -bad review with bad CS service centre or warranty took long procedures and periods. I see that the S4 have camera problems. So manatau, I'm that lucky then jialat liao!

Would appreciate a lot for those who can advise based on my question. Thank you!
idesmond
post May 6 2013, 06:45 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(AnnaHui @ May 6 2013, 06:43 PM)
Hello HTC users!

Am a hardcore Samsung Users so there's a little questions for HTC users (considering to jumpship)

1. Does HTC One allow users to download latest firmware and install on the phone immediately like Samsung?

2. I'm a gamer, but I don't do anything like rooting or flashing. Too lazy to read and learn. And I have a tablet too so basically maybe a little gaming + most of the time will be incoming/ outgoing calls/ whassap/ browsers/ camera  and alarm. That'll be my main usage as I've another tablet that I use to game tongue.gif

I'm also the type of person who doesn't like troublesome gadgets as in -bad review with bad CS service centre or warranty took long procedures and periods. I see that the S4 have camera problems. So manatau, I'm that lucky then jialat liao!

Would appreciate a lot for those who can advise based on my question. Thank you!
One answer for you. Get the S4. Kau tim.
vanillazai
post May 6 2013, 06:47 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(Glen Quagmire @ May 6 2013, 06:42 PM)
HTC Malaysia really has some incompetent staff. They need to fire whoever is in charge of marketing here and hire someone new and fresh.

No use posting no their facebook page, they don't reply. No clear indication on when their products are going to be on sale, not even a notice to customers about delays. It could come tomorrow, the day after, or next month, BUT NO ONE KNOWS!

Oh, and can I add, the staff in the HTC store in Sunway Pyramid are utter wankers - bad attitude, lazy and incompetent
Can't really blame the ones in FB tho. There might only be one person in charge of that, maybe many, we won't know. But let's imagine if its one person only.. He/she has to deal with customers day and night. And won't have much time to entertain FB requests. Cause it's maybe the same thing he/she deals with in a HTC store or call center or whatever.

Where's my HTC One ah?
Why not people reply one ah?
Why this why that?

You'd be bored yourselves, innit?

P.S : That's malaysian staff to you shakehead.gif Must give props to overseas people handing customer service.. Must say my experience with overseas staffs are the best. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by vanillazai: May 6 2013, 06:51 PM
AnnaHui
post May 6 2013, 06:48 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(idesmond @ May 6 2013, 06:45 PM)
One answer for you. Get the S4. Kau tim.
cry.gif I ask two question only sweat.gif
vanillazai
post May 6 2013, 06:50 PM

69 posts

Hello HTC users!

2. I'm a gamer, but I don't do anything like rooting or flashing. Too lazy to read and learn. And I have a tablet too so basically maybe a little gaming + most of the time will be incoming/ outgoing calls/ whassap/ browsers/ camera  and alarm. That'll be my main usage as I've another tablet that I use to game tongue.gif

Yup, +1 for S4. But still, it all boils down to you. If you're not interested in 15000 word reviews, stick to youtube ones..

1. Kill time while eating.
2. Kill office time.
3. Whatever that you do. whistling.gif
Glen Quagmire
post May 6 2013, 06:51 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(vanillazai @ May 6 2013, 06:47 PM)
Can't really blame the ones in FB tho. There might only be one person in charge of that, maybe many, we won't know. But let's imagine if its one person only.. He/she has to deal with customers day and night. And won't have much time to entertain FB requests. Cause it's maybe the same thing he/she deals with in a HTC store or call center or whatever.

Where's my HTC One ah?
Why not people reply one ah?
Why this why that?

You'd be bored yourselves, innit?

P.S : That's malaysian staff to you  shakehead.gif Must give props to overseas people handing customer service.. Must say my experience with overseas staffs are the best. thumbup.gif
You would think that for a multinational, multi-million dollar company like HTC, they can afford to hire more than one staff to take care of customer relations? And facebook, like it or not is a huge part of that.
JC999
post May 6 2013, 06:52 PM

659 posts

Hello HTC users!

Sounds like Iphone is suitable for you

126 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0161sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:16 PM