Suggestion to release stress and tension..., And to calm down...
Jackie-Cham
Apr 24 2006, 09:00 PM

QUOTE(demongoh @ Apr 24 2006, 01:11 PM) for me i play computer games like dota after pawn a few game , no more stress if lose lagi more stress anyway imo i'd go beat the hell out of a punching bag.. after feeling like your hands are about to break then go jogging till ur legs cant move anymore... crawl back home.. take a bath.. sleep for a couple of hours and you will do just fine.. or listening to trance could do.
dec08
Apr 25 2006, 12:01 PM
go for masturbating...its easy n nice...no stress and feel great..
for me ..play game might be help...or go for futsal!! hopefully u pro on wat u are coz if u lose in game..sure addon more stress..if lose in futsal sure wanna burst the ball...lolz..
soulfly
Apr 25 2006, 03:33 PM
revving towards 10,000 rpm
or maybe watch hentai will help also
but not those hentai with tentacles...they're so annoying.
scottceong
Apr 25 2006, 08:24 PM

sports,exercised and singing???
APIITian
Apr 25 2006, 09:15 PM
You can go to free meditation class at Buddhist Maha Vihara in Brickfields.
singchaii
Apr 25 2006, 09:20 PM
I think the do sport is better.
Try basketball or badminton. Sport is the good way to release tension and stress.
kelvintan_mobile
May 13 2006, 12:06 PM

hey i had been intaking E excels product(stresgon), it helps me by giving me more awareness and energy. well as there written there , traditionally for releasing stress. well even when i wakes up i dont feel that i have the acid lactic feeling. interested can pm me la . haha anyway release stress olso can hear slow songs maybe.
yEsorNo
Jun 16 2006, 02:13 AM
try divert ur concentration on the things that you stress for... go for a walk...chat with other people...
malaysianPotato
Jun 16 2006, 02:27 AM
I need more space to write stuff here...
pickup some sort of self defense style and get your ass kicked during sparing, it hurts but it works. not into the whole self punishing stuff? then kick the ass of the guy you're sparring with, it wont hurt and you get to watch a guy squirm in pain. not your thing? lift weights or try to run 3miles in under 11minutes, both are fun and good for health.
This post has been edited by malaysianPotato: Jun 16 2006, 02:28 AM
darklight79
Jun 16 2006, 09:13 AM
I'll eat your food
I'll stick with my porn.
greyshadow
Jun 16 2006, 09:52 AM
TFK is the most cost effective, time saving, and energy saving method..  load up your fav AV/Hentai/Ecchi/whatever turn u on and fire away...
goliath
Jun 16 2006, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(demongoh @ Apr 24 2006, 01:11 PM) for me i play computer games like dota after pawn a few game , no more stress what if ppl pwn u for the entire session?? for me.. food & music do wonders.. This post has been edited by goliath: Jun 16 2006, 10:28 AM
yeeck
Jun 16 2006, 10:46 AM
For me, it's either meditation or prayer, sleep, or listen to soothing music.
FunctionX
Jun 16 2006, 11:23 AM
Release stress ?
indulge in something you rock at.
darklight79
Jun 16 2006, 11:29 AM
I'll eat your food
PORN!!!!
FunctionX
Jun 16 2006, 11:47 AM
Dunno lah.. rocking in porn sounds a bit sad IMO
sevendogz
Jun 16 2006, 11:52 AM
get some cheap bowl n plates from RM1 shop. find an isolated place, yell out hard and throw these bowls and plate on the floor...and u can also follow with a good cry and then buck up and clean up the place, u will feel tired and sleep, after that, life is beautiful again
ReWeR
Jun 16 2006, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(sevendogz @ Jun 16 2006, 11:52 AM) get some cheap bowl n plates from RM1 shop. find an isolated place, yell out hard and throw these bowls and plate on the floor...and u can also follow with a good cry and then buck up and clean up the place, u will feel tired and sleep, after that, life is beautiful again I think a better way is to throw ice cubes on floor/wall while yelling. At least it's cheaper and no need to clean it. Anyway, my ways to release stress are sleep, watch movie, and isolate myself. Now I'm consider meditation too. I think most important is that you have to overcome the root problems that make you stress, which mean try do things that you dislike first.
darklight79
Jun 16 2006, 02:10 PM
I'll eat your food
Wtf.......
malaysianPotato
Jun 16 2006, 03:34 PM
I need more space to write stuff here...
QUOTE(ReWeR @ Jun 16 2006, 12:06 PM) I think a better way is to throw ice cubes on floor/wall while yelling. At least it's cheaper and no need to clean it. Anyway, my ways to release stress are sleep, watch movie, and isolate myself. Now I'm consider meditation too. I think most important is that you have to overcome the root problems that make you stress, which mean try do things that you dislike first. why throw the icecubes when you can make drinks with them! then again chuck norris would just kick the side of a mountain and ice would fall straight into his drink, cause y'know chuck norris > all except bruce lee.