post May 10 2013, 11:18 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(Caryane @ May 10 2013, 11:04 PM)
10% of the total price + shipping.

example

LEGO RM400 + Shipping RM120

Total RM520

So tax would be 10% + RM49.90 if you want Pos Malaysia to become your agent to settle kastam and send it to the nearest Poslaju center to your address.

Additional charges if you want them to deliver it to your door step.

So in total its 10% tax + RM49.90

unless you want to drive all the way to Sepang KLIA Kastam (petrol + toll)
I still remember the time before KLIA... wanna reclaim the package have to drove all the way to the Kastam warehouse there
hades4eve
post May 11 2013, 12:17 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ May 11 2013, 12:06 AM)
since u using cheat code, just buy both  icon_idea.gif
btw, how to use ur cheat code? ajar sikit tongue.gif
I doubt they will have Lego, nowadays the stocks are flying off the shelves. Maybe they will have Cars/Toy Story/Prince of Persia/Pharaoh themes  laugh.gif
never heard of this place, no idea where is this blink.gif
have clearance sales lo  whistling.gif  icon_idea.gif
I may have cheat codes for infinite $$, but I no cheat codes for infinite space.... i'm running out of space already cry.gif
hades4eve
post May 11 2013, 12:27 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ May 11 2013, 12:24 AM)
mari mari I still have space...to keep the box sets only laugh.gif no space to display until I buy a new shelve  sweat.gif
sweat.gif I tomorrow somemore got COD with bro Lego_Jason and scoop7 ... and someone else in this forum... 3 large box + 1 more big box of AT-AT at home... sure kena nagged by my mum already... sweat.gif
hades4eve
post May 11 2013, 12:37 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(scoop7 @ May 11 2013, 12:28 AM)
haul like tycoon   notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
QUOTE(manutd1003 @ May 11 2013, 12:29 AM)
Tycoon... shocking.gif
No la... me this is no tycoon... drive cheapskate car... cry.gif I just like everyone else! Cheers!

QUOTE(scpt @ May 11 2013, 12:34 AM)
Seriously, did u just discovered a new oil well? laugh.gif
I discovered something even better.... I discovered Lego mine thumbup.gif

I think tomorrow can take one photo of my currently hauling result in 2 months time!

This post has been edited by hades4eve: May 11 2013, 12:38 AM
hades4eve
post May 11 2013, 09:17 AM

193 posts

Where is everyone? No one at McDonald?

Did I went to the correct McD?

If anyone see one fella with white shirt with Like A Boss meme.. That is me

This post has been edited by hades4eve: May 11 2013, 09:27 AM
hades4eve
post May 11 2013, 09:19 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ May 11 2013, 08:48 AM)
Walao eh, nice hauls leh, me like fasting d.
Not much kua, i do have some listing up on ebay, but a few are quite misleading. Haha. They thought I priced so high, especially for the figs.
Lucky b***t**** tongue.gif
Fuyoo punya fuyoh! why i no hauls.  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Plan to ask him this as well. Hahaha
I haul almost everything that im looking for wink.gif so until something good came out, I might stop hauling at the moment.

Told you all edi, I found a mine with Lego ores tongue.gif
hades4eve
post May 11 2013, 09:38 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ May 11 2013, 09:28 AM)
Good news for you ler, can get what u want.
not really... I'm the kind of person that divide and conquer, so big expensive set like modular I can't afford...
hades4eve
post May 11 2013, 03:13 PM

193 posts

Just reached home... Darn! I'm tired... later only post photo.. Today is a very fulfilling day wink.gif

Met Lego_Jason and scoop7 for first time.... but somehow Lego_Jason looks very familiar for me... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by hades4eve: May 11 2013, 03:13 PM
hades4eve
post May 11 2013, 03:20 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ May 11 2013, 03:18 PM)
QAR is it? Hehe
ya QAR laugh.gif I tot he is gonna give me the UCS X-Wing for free laugh.gif
hades4eve
post May 11 2013, 04:36 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ May 11 2013, 04:09 PM)
Nice meeting you too bro! So sorry there was a miscom and in the end became kalang kabut! Thanks for keeping the UCS X-Wing safe while waiting I went home to collect the sets! rclxms.gif

Hmmm.... next time let me take a good look at you and see if you look familiar to me too? cool2.gif
Haha! Lucky you didn't run away with it! tongue.gif

We managed to draw a lot of attention from McD patrons and passersby! Thanks to bro hades4eve walking around with the UCS X-Wing, someone stopped him to get my contact number to order the same set! thumbup.gif

Please spam photos ya!
thumbup.gif You are one heck of recommended seller.. laugh.gif I was holding the Lego like I'm trying to promote Lego spirit in everyone.. hahaha...

No problem... I still trying to figure out from where I know you tongue.gif

sorry bro give out your numbers without your permission.. I tot you might able to hook him out with a set somehow tongue.gif

No problem la... I won't run you geh wink.gif
hades4eve
post May 11 2013, 05:21 PM

193 posts

Partial of my overall collection cool2.gif

Violence scene warning (18PG) for your wallet! Beware

This post has been edited by hades4eve: May 11 2013, 05:27 PM
hades4eve
post May 11 2013, 05:32 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ May 11 2013, 05:24 PM)
Wow, death star also have. I will not go to such level yet. Haha

And death star definitely more expensive than modular house. Price of 2 modular house.  tongue.gif
Is it? unsure.gif I got it wayyy below the price...

QUOTE(wintzen @ May 11 2013, 05:29 PM)
Death Star should be about 1.2k?
I got it cheap recently...

hades4eve
post May 11 2013, 05:58 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(scoop7 @ May 11 2013, 05:52 PM)
Yeah..  Lego_Jason does looks kinda familiar... nice meeting you guys smile.gif

here's the x-wing
[attachmentid=3433226]
Maybe he is some datuk or some big guy... But personally I felt like I met him before
hades4eve
post May 11 2013, 06:25 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ May 11 2013, 06:04 PM)
Nice one...
I see the GE at the side. My all time favorite... biggrin.gif
Is that your room ? Just wondering.. tongue.gif
Dont forget to share the pics once its done.  thumbup.gif
Apparently nowadays people too busy to haul and forgetting what is Lego in the 1st place... blush.gif
Im jelous x100 with that set. biggrin.gif
Ya... That is my room wink.gif

I tends to keep them in box by admiring their box... Very sayang wanna built them.. I love brand new Lego tongue.gif
hades4eve
post May 11 2013, 06:28 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ May 11 2013, 06:03 PM)
all the sets look so small in this photo, actually they are all huge sets  laugh.gif
yep. this series I have the most variety of repeat figs. Next will be S10 as they're all very nice & refreshing figs too  thumbup.gif
That is consider big set for me... Coz the box is space consuming

QUOTE(scoop7 @ May 11 2013, 06:15 PM)
I know.. i have the exact impression... kinda weird.. hmm.gif
Who knows he is your friendly neighborhood spiderman!
hades4eve
post May 12 2013, 01:34 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ May 12 2013, 12:21 AM)
Hope that X-Wing wasn't riding on the car bonnet all the way from Tmn Tun to your home! lol!:P

Was a pleasure meeting you and everyone today! notworthy.gif

You don't look familiar to me? hmm.gif
Datuk? Big guy? hmm.gif  rclxub.gif Maybe you saw my face in those election banners plastered all over town? Maybe you voted for me to be the next PM? lol!
Hmmm... I think it is you guys that is making this weird la!
Did you find spider web on your Lego box?
Ninjago stock is running low everywhere, not only in Malaysia.
Thanks bro notworthy.gif One small set for Lego, One big step to complete my Lego collection... For you you definitely look familiar.. undeniable...

Voted for you to become PM, make it compulsory for every house to have at least a set of Lego! icon_rolleyes.gif

Hahahahaha... if got spider web then I will faint edi rclxub.gif

I would like to thank everyone who have help me to complete the set icon_rolleyes.gif I'm still waiting for some of the set to come in still. But so far no news....

hades4eve
post May 12 2013, 09:08 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(rkhalis @ May 12 2013, 01:54 AM)
Wonderful collection you have there notworthy.gif  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(zoomckng @ May 12 2013, 07:55 AM)
nice big haul there. u can see how dwarf the DS looks in comparison to other boxes.

i only have the Jabba Palace. that also imcomplete set  doh.gif

good luck bro in completing the sets. remember must go nice and easy with the hauls. most important is to enjoy the building process  icon_rolleyes.gif
My collection also small small only... You all have more set than me laugh.gif

QUOTE(littleprawn @ May 12 2013, 08:09 AM)
Stock replenish~

I tot you work for ALJ... how come their stock like bersepah all around the floor?

QUOTE(zoomckng @ May 12 2013, 08:49 AM)
ALJ is Aku lego Jason

he havent wakes up yet biggrin.gif
Yesterday must be too much COD...

QUOTE(zoomckng @ May 12 2013, 08:54 AM)
thanks for the tips yday abang udang.

[attachmentid=3433964]
Spam pic~
hades4eve
post May 12 2013, 09:38 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ May 12 2013, 09:29 AM)
Anyone going to Amcorp Mall today?
Didnt know got gathering today....
(well...more like I just found out... tongue.gif )
I'm going in the afternoon to see anything is there.....

Sorry scoop7... forget your set in group photo cry.gif

hades4eve
post May 12 2013, 09:52 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ May 12 2013, 09:41 AM)
why some sets are wrapped up? investment kah? brows.gif
doh.gif
Isetan still have some Ninjago.
I should have bought the Kai 's mech when I saw it in TRU few weeks ago sad.gif

Morning all! I might be going to amcorp later
No la... I no invest in Lego one smile.gif I collect them as a collector / player wink.gif I running out of cling wrap actually... so you only seen some is wrapped up sweat.gif

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ May 12 2013, 09:42 AM)
At least we have a representative from the forum who is going.. biggrin.gif
Share story & pics...
Maybe we can do a gathering TT /trading minifigs session/trading parts session 1 day... thumbup.gif
unsure.gif Ehh... no one go together ah? unsure.gif If not mistaken our bro kenny_pang also will be there....

This post has been edited by hades4eve: May 12 2013, 09:57 AM
hades4eve
post May 12 2013, 11:12 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(zoomckng @ May 12 2013, 10:52 AM)
i long time no go amcorp already. due to work on sunday  ohmy.gif

so if got gathering pls dont make it on a sunday!  biggrin.gif
Sunday can't la bro sad.gif I work 24 X 7....Haiz...

I molesting the box of all my Lego smile.gif Just like old time...

This post has been edited by hades4eve: May 12 2013, 11:42 AM

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0565sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:23 PM