Ken Rimba New Green Township, [Sponsored]

felixcfk
post Mar 20 2014, 11:12 AM

94 posts

Is the playground belong to Legian residences or public?
felixcfk
post Mar 20 2014, 01:08 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(jess7 @ Mar 20 2014, 11:53 AM)
Yeah.... Same question i asked management,
They told me it is by mbsa for the public...
I went to ask as i wanted to complain about the noise those big buffaloes meleis were making near midnight
@@"
Is management use Legian residences's maintenance fee to maintain the playground? If yes, they is not fair.
felixcfk
post Mar 20 2014, 04:41 PM

94 posts

IC...
Extra for fogging? really wtf...
felixcfk
post Apr 8 2014, 07:38 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(thomas_dotcom @ Apr 8 2014, 06:32 PM)
Good day fellow legians....
i went to the sales galery last saturday....and made a non-refundable booking of 5k on sunday for an end unit tagged at 775k....

finger cross loan is ok else my deposit is burnt....

but today after browsing through the paper i've signed.... a shock is one of the paper that read Acceptance of Condition.... but i have yet to get a chance to check for the house condition ..eg. water leaks, cracks etc...

does this mean i've no right to lodge a complain after this...?

this is my first home and humbly seek for advice....
many thanks
thomas
[attachmentid=3922265]
775k for end lot with extra 5 feet land?
felixcfk
post Apr 12 2014, 05:10 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(thomas_dotcom @ Apr 11 2014, 11:42 PM)
The developer covers legals, SnP.... duty stamp...yes..I think they mentioned MOT. ..
i thought developer unit was sold out? still available now ?
felixcfk
post Apr 15 2014, 02:11 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(thomas_dotcom @ Apr 15 2014, 09:59 AM)

The fact is, both the greens at the side and back of the house is teeeeempting...!!
Is that means facing east side?
felixcfk
post Apr 17 2014, 04:59 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(vivamyvi @ Apr 17 2014, 10:50 AM)
Just saw a Ken Rimba unit for sale on this on facebook page.
Worth to buy?
https://www.facebook.com/FirstHomeOwnersClu...632109086836421
First of all, please ask yourself whether is buy for own stay or investment. It will be great if you could drop by the area have a look.
felixcfk
post Apr 29 2014, 09:01 AM

94 posts

Can I check with Ken Rimba's owner, is there any water disruption in your area?
felixcfk
post May 30 2014, 10:32 AM

94 posts

I think Jimbaran also do not have their own playground, that is why they built and open to everyone. Correct me if I am wrong...
felixcfk
post Jun 5 2014, 09:50 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(wookp @ Jun 5 2014, 09:41 AM)
Well, if you cannot tahan, do what I did. Change the water tank yourself. I bought a 150l for rm240 which is now sitting on top of my rear extension. Mine house is on 23a if you wanna have a look.
Can you still get back your renovation deposit?
felixcfk
post Jun 5 2014, 10:30 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(wookp @ Jun 5 2014, 10:27 AM)
Guidelines say it's ok to change to at least a 150 gallon tank whereby the water is accessible for the maintenance workers to water the plants.
That is good. Maybe i will find a day to go your house have a look.

felixcfk
post Jun 6 2014, 07:15 PM

94 posts

can i attend since i am pre-owner?

This post has been edited by felixcfk: Jun 6 2014, 07:16 PM
felixcfk
post Jun 6 2014, 08:03 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(popice2u @ Jun 6 2014, 07:47 PM)
i just book a unit with the agent. and the defects liability for my phase will be over in July. not sure if the ceiling leakage can be resolved before July by the vendor.
try to attend and raise ur question during the meeting...

felixcfk
post Jun 8 2014, 06:49 AM

94 posts

Hi Jctan, will yoi attend the meeting on next week to voicw out your problem?
felixcfk
post Jun 11 2014, 08:39 PM

94 posts

if we remove those rubbish tank, renovation deposit will be gone...really wtf...
felixcfk
post Jun 11 2014, 11:14 PM

94 posts

is it anyway or any rules to form or manage the housing area by resident instead of depend to this silly management? or look for other better management to manage it?
felixcfk
post Jun 12 2014, 11:26 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(popice2u @ Jun 12 2014, 11:13 AM)
they are more than happy to hand over to RA. Its not easy to manage........
Of course not easy to manage, this is a tough job. What we can do is hire another good management property company to manage for us. Then we can remove silly tank.
felixcfk
post Jun 12 2014, 08:34 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(jess7 @ Jun 12 2014, 05:04 PM)
saw security guards walking to clamp cars! FINALLY GOOD JOB!
can get rm100 per car!
reason to clamp cars? simply park at wrong location?
felixcfk
post Jun 12 2014, 10:28 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(jess7 @ Jun 12 2014, 10:20 PM)
my neighbour uitm students spilling into my area, 8 motorcycles, and so far 8 cars....
i lodge complain loads of times ady, FINALLY now clamping
too bad only 2 clamps available onot management untung lo!
but they only need pay fine rm50 instead of rm100 as said in handbook... i wonder why...
good to clamp the cars base on your case...
felixcfk
post Jun 15 2014, 09:14 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(popice2u @ Jun 15 2014, 08:45 AM)
pre-owner can attend?
i will attend in this meeting. yesterday just landed KLIA and received a call from management chasing for maintenance fee, my lawyer ask me to hold first as my bank yet to release money. and management informed me to attend for today meeting. if u have time, pls attend too in order to know what is happening over that area.

0.0437sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:54 PM