63 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Collectibles DeAgostini The Combat Tanks Collection V3, list & details on pg 1

zemperor
post Mar 16 2014, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Mar 4 2014, 02:36 PM)
im looking for 1/35 maus, but it already discontinue. no choice but to pick 1/72 scale. I saw easy model price is cheap compare to dragon. Anyone have easy model 1/72???

other easy model looking good.

edit, already order my 1/72 maus & stuG. no money to get the 1/35 maus.
i still haven't get the maus yet cry.gif many distraction recently...
hopefully can get it next month biggrin.gif

QUOTE(deathsoul @ Mar 6 2014, 03:37 PM)
TS dont want to open thread for helicopter mags? this month come out

http://helicopter-magazine.com/mal/
looks like it's about time to plan some budget and a trip to the office biggrin.gif
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 17 2014, 04:29 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(dm101 @ Mar 8 2014, 09:21 AM)
My WORLD OF TANKS - Photographed So Far.... More to Come

Post-processing these now - stay tuned
This is cool!! And here is mine but i didn't write any indication of each tank at below.

dm101
post Mar 19 2014, 07:37 PM

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Mar 17 2014, 04:29 PM)
This is cool!! And here is mine but i didn't write any indication of each tank at below.

Wow - I see CTC, Dragon Armor and Hobby Master ! drool.gif
dm101
post Mar 19 2014, 07:40 PM

And introducing one of MY FAVOURITES from CTC... the Merkava !

blu3hamm3r
post Mar 20 2014, 09:02 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(dm101 @ Mar 19 2014, 07:37 PM)
Wow - I see CTC, Dragon Armor and Hobby Master !  drool.gif
Ur eye so sharp...but stil have some u miss out. FOC, Easy Model and Warmaster tank.....
Nikolaevna
post Mar 21 2014, 12:16 PM

There's a new MMO tank game coming soon (Armored Warfare). Unlike World of Tanks, this one will have modern vehicles. The official website is taking applications for Beta test, if anyone's interested.

Here's a photo of one of my favourite diecast models, a Tamiya 1/48 Sherman IC Firefly.

I'm on the lookout for the Iraqi T-72 from CTC, but still nothing from the looks of it. =(

This post has been edited by Nikolaevna: Mar 21 2014, 12:19 PM
strikermac
post Mar 21 2014, 12:29 PM

QUOTE(Nikolaevna @ Mar 21 2014, 12:16 PM)
There's a new MMO tank game coming soon (Armored Warfare). Unlike World of Tanks, this one will have modern vehicles. The official website is taking applications for Beta test, if anyone's interested.

Here's a photo of one of my favourite diecast models, a Tamiya 1/48 Sherman IC Firefly.

I'm on the lookout for the Iraqi T-72 from CTC, but still nothing from the looks of it. =(
Good Share Man thumbup.gif
I sure will go have a chance for Beta, I'm a big fan of modern tank~ Thanks.

and nice die-cast indeed
TSTiger I
post Mar 21 2014, 04:40 PM

210 posts

Personally I'd prefer the VC Firefly tongue.gif
dm101
post Mar 22 2014, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Mar 20 2014, 09:02 AM)
Ur eye so sharp...but stil have some u miss out. FOC, Easy Model and Warmaster tank.....
I bought my first Easy Model recently and was disappointed with the paintwork. It is also not diecast that means it is light. Seem to be assembled from TRUMPTER 1/72 kits. Don't think will buy any more Easy Models......

War Master I guess are DeAgostini pieces with added weathering and they limit the pieces. Too "expensive" for me @ US20 a piece for such quality

FOV - have no collection on this brand though

The premium brands in this 1/72 scale for tanks IMO is still Dragon Armor and second place Hobby Master biggrin.gif

Value for Money and so many tanks types choices nothing beats DeAgostini The Combat Tanks Collection !

This post has been edited by dm101: Mar 22 2014, 12:44 PM
dm101
post Mar 22 2014, 12:47 PM

My World of Tanks - Dragom Armor Series....

blu3hamm3r
post Mar 22 2014, 12:48 PM

137 posts

Shopping at Allscript today. Look like i had miss out lot of issue.

This post has been edited by blu3hamm3r: Mar 22 2014, 01:28 PM
dm101
post Mar 22 2014, 04:14 PM

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Mar 22 2014, 12:48 PM)

wow those heLicopters look HUGE ! thumbup.gif
hornetEJ
post Mar 23 2014, 08:34 PM

648 posts

Nice meeting you there yesterday
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 24 2014, 08:35 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(hornetEJ @ Mar 23 2014, 08:34 PM)
Nice meeting you there yesterday
Huh... blink.gif U r the one who ask me thing? Or the one come with pretty wife?
limfreelance
post Mar 24 2014, 09:13 AM

343 posts

eh?? helicopter sudah keluar? why popular so slow...havent see it yet.
only want to get the uh-60 for RM 10 laugh.gif
hornetEJ
post Mar 24 2014, 08:27 PM

648 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Mar 24 2014, 08:35 AM)
Huh... blink.gif U r the one who ask me thing? Or the one come with pretty wife?
Not sure if I asked you anything. But I'm the one with the toddler girl

blu3hamm3r
post Mar 25 2014, 07:54 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(hornetEJ @ Mar 24 2014, 08:27 PM)
Not sure if I asked you anything. But I'm the one with the toddler girl
I know who r u alrdy...the is only one malay and one chinese come after me. The office close at 12pm. God dam mulfunction lift, i got to carry the 2 big box from 2nd floor n walk to my car. Thus, wahti give me short of one free gift....i tot only 3 free gift. haiz.......
Battlefield1942
post Mar 25 2014, 03:56 PM

73 posts

What a deal you got there, two box of tanks, aircraft and heli. Plenty of place required to store them up. I sampuh clean all four Blackhawk from my nearby 7-11. Now, sitting in front of my computer at the office. Sure will sub for the four free gift. Got any list of the heli coming up after the 4#issue? Interested to get that Huey UH-1.
blu3hamm3r
post Mar 25 2014, 04:18 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(Battlefield1942 @ Mar 25 2014, 03:56 PM)
What a deal you got there, two box of tanks, aircraft and heli. Plenty of place required to store them up. I sampuh clean  all four Blackhawk from my nearby 7-11. Now, sitting in front of my computer at the office. Sure will sub for the four free gift. Got any list of the heli coming up after the 4#issue? Interested to get that Huey UH-1.
I feel wan sapu few more blackhawk also to make it a team.....pairing with my F-16 airforce team.
zemperor
post Mar 25 2014, 09:56 PM

is it plastic kit? u spray the color or the color is original?

shocking.gif i think there's about thousand ringgit laugh.gif
i'm also miss out lot of issues biggrin.gif maybe i should visit the office next month brows.gif

thinking should visit weekday or saturday hmm.gif

BTW, just got my Maus last saturday rclxm9.gif

63 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0374sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:04 AM