Collectibles DeAgostini The Combat Tanks Collection V3, list & details on pg 1

Nikolaevna
post Mar 21 2014, 12:16 PM

There's a new MMO tank game coming soon (Armored Warfare). Unlike World of Tanks, this one will have modern vehicles. The official website is taking applications for Beta test, if anyone's interested.

Here's a photo of one of my favourite diecast models, a Tamiya 1/48 Sherman IC Firefly.

I'm on the lookout for the Iraqi T-72 from CTC, but still nothing from the looks of it. =(

This post has been edited by Nikolaevna: Mar 21 2014, 12:19 PM
Nikolaevna
post Mar 28 2014, 11:11 PM

QUOTE(zemperor @ Mar 25 2014, 09:56 PM)
is it plastic kit? u spray the color or the color is original?
shocking.gif i think there's about thousand ringgit laugh.gif
i'm also miss out lot of issues biggrin.gif maybe i should visit the office next month brows.gif

thinking should visit weekday or saturday hmm.gif
BTW, just got my Maus last saturday rclxm9.gif

It's a factory finished model so the colour is original. Tamiya does have an assembly kit version though (http://www.tamiya.com/english/products/325...refly/index.htm).
Nikolaevna
post Jun 29 2014, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jun 26 2014, 09:12 PM)
wah, that is kinda bad qc imho
better stick with ctc for value and dragon for details then
i thought easy model would be a great value too

i can't vouch for them since i never own one
anyone else have the same problem with eaay model?
Some tanks like the Char B1 don't look so bad. IMO, it's definitely better than the one from CTC. And since neither Dragon Armor nor Hobby Master have the B1 makes Easy Model all the more worth it. Just gotta be mindful of the rubber tracks though. In a few years they will somehow turn greasy and break off. Stored mine in a cool, dry place and well away from sunlight, but it seems that rubber material just doesn't last.

Easy Model

CTC

0.0385sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:47 AM