lilredridinghood
post Apr 25 2013, 02:49 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Apr 25 2013, 02:19 PM)
who the hell is this 2?
QUOTE(hianboy @ Apr 25 2013, 02:22 PM)
i think i saw the first b4... ESPN Asian Sport channel ?
ESPN football overload/crazy

QUOTE(butthead @ Apr 25 2013, 02:22 PM)
too bad...she made love to 城城 in storm riders...she fell off my top 3 list because of that...
IT'S A MOVIE DUDE!!!!!

No matter how I love at her wub.gif

And GIGI!

This post has been edited by lilredridinghood: Apr 25 2013, 02:51 PM
butthead
post Apr 25 2013, 03:04 PM

593 posts

this from china is not bad too...

can sing (and in japanese too), dance, and act...

looks quite down to earth...
one of my fav movies with her in it and my fav wang leehom song

but looks can be deceiving..
miaopurr
post Apr 25 2013, 03:06 PM

587 posts

dafuq's happening man....
butthead
post Apr 25 2013, 03:09 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Apr 25 2013, 02:49 PM)
IT'S A MOVIE DUDE!!!!!
i take my actresses seriously... making love to playboy 城 is seriously damaging her image...

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Apr 25 2013, 02:49 PM)
And GIGI!
my fav movie of her...

and the theme song too....
butthead
post Apr 25 2013, 03:10 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Apr 25 2013, 03:06 PM)

you came into the wrong thread...
Mac Wai
post Apr 25 2013, 03:12 PM

89 posts

The grand tour season begins...Share something on pro-cycling...Giro d'Italia can ah?
butthead
post Apr 25 2013, 03:13 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Apr 25 2013, 03:12 PM)
The grand tour season begins...Share something on pro-cycling...Giro d'Italia can ah?
Mac Wai
post Apr 25 2013, 03:16 PM

89 posts

Ok, which film have you watch recently? Tell us more about the chicks...can ah?
butthead
post Apr 25 2013, 03:16 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Apr 25 2013, 03:06 PM)
SHIT... jus realize lilredridinghood conned me into stop bashing him about his weird chick fetishes...

miaopurr
post Apr 25 2013, 03:18 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Apr 25 2013, 03:16 PM)
SHIT... jus realize lilredridinghood conned me into stop bashing him about his weird chick fetishes...

i told u time and time again; ur jedi mindtrick firewall is weak
butthead
post Apr 25 2013, 03:18 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Apr 25 2013, 03:16 PM)
Ok, which film have you watch recently? Tell us more about the chicks...can ah?
i haven't watch any new films since the CNY I Love HK 2013....not even john mcclane die so hard number 5 cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

i trust you dun wan me to be talking about her right?

the pemotongan stim begins...
butthead
post Apr 25 2013, 03:20 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Apr 25 2013, 03:18 PM)
i told u time and time again; ur jedi mindtrick firewall is weak
i jus have a weak spot for

causes me to temporarily lower my shields...
miaopurr
post Apr 25 2013, 03:22 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Apr 25 2013, 03:12 PM)
Mac Wai
post Apr 25 2013, 03:25 PM

89 posts

Boss...The chicks you have the hots for, either retired, engaged or married...right? Almost all are in the past tense.

This post has been edited by Mac Wai: Apr 25 2013, 03:26 PM
miaopurr
post Apr 25 2013, 03:26 PM

587 posts

procycling related
butthead
post Apr 25 2013, 03:29 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Apr 25 2013, 03:25 PM)
Boss...The chicks you have the hots for, either retired, engaged or married...right? Almost all are in the past tense.
not quite...she is un-married and still available...

and recently (a directorial debut) directed a new film to be release in may...and in the past few years... acted in a few flicks police story 4, seven swords to name a few

This post has been edited by butthead: Apr 25 2013, 03:30 PM
Mac Wai
post Apr 25 2013, 03:31 PM

89 posts

Miao Kor, where is the link about the snitch (mole ) in the procyling that snitch on fellow cyclist. Quite an interesting read but forgot to bookmarked it.
butthead

593 posts

and how can we forget

miaopurr

587 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Apr 25 2013, 03:31 PM)
Miao Kor, where is the link about the snitch  (mole ) in the procyling that snitch on fellow cyclist. Quite an interesting read but forgot to bookmarked it.
http://www.cyclingtips.com.au/
butthead
post Apr 25 2013, 03:32 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Apr 25 2013, 03:31 PM)
Miao Kor, where is the link about the snitch  (mole ) in the procyling that snitch on fellow cyclist. Quite an interesting read but forgot to bookmarked it.
wat snitch... everyone in procycling is a professional backstabber...

126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:58 AM