130 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V7 thread ★★~, Are you game to be a Guardian Master?

jkleejk
post Apr 24 2013, 08:16 AM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Apr 24 2013, 08:27 AM)
Early morning joke - someone asking for my brave morri + fast kali + cool pandora all for his brave marcho

This is what i hate about trading in gcf
Not worth it, morrig is a good card n on par or better than brave marcho n rb morrig has LS skill. Definitely lowballer just ignore him

This post has been edited by jkleejk: Apr 24 2013, 08:20 AM
BassCS
post Apr 24 2013, 08:23 AM

180 posts

I have a Brave VM that going to fed to rebirth IM. Anyone have a max level bad VM (power, chao) that wan to exchange? BTW it is Level 40 now. At this moment out of SS.

If not, i will just fed to IM smile.gif after getting the SS

This post has been edited by BassCS: Apr 24 2013, 08:48 AM
TSNightHeart
post Apr 24 2013, 08:24 AM

3,991 posts

Anyone got Physical +4 for trade?
BTW I'm looking for lightning, water & mecha feeders.....who wanna trade with my 2* fire, earth & poison feeders?

Lol, I'm trading stuffs like newbie only haha....can find my thread in the non-5* section haha.
animianacs
post Apr 24 2013, 09:18 AM

† Vainglory †
1,424 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 24 2013, 08:24 AM)
Anyone got Physical +4 for trade?
BTW I'm looking for lightning, water & mecha feeders.....who wanna trade with my 2* fire, earth & poison feeders?

Lol, I'm trading stuffs like newbie only haha....can find my thread in the non-5* section haha.
my thread has been always thr my fren.... T_T

Q: Chaotic s.bird is a good type or decent?

This post has been edited by animianacs: Apr 24 2013, 09:22 AM
justanovice
post Apr 24 2013, 09:32 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(animianacs @ Apr 24 2013, 09:18 AM)
my thread has been always thr my fren.... T_T

Q: Chaotic s.bird is a good type or decent?
Good type according to guide / auction points

But to me sbird only good if fast or ace
justanovice
post Apr 24 2013, 09:33 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Apr 24 2013, 08:16 AM)
Not worth it, morrig is a good card n on par or better than brave marcho n rb morrig has LS skill. Definitely lowballer just ignore him
Yalo agree with you..
But i ald reply to explain the worth
Then check his thread, plenty of 5* he got - sure no newbie.. So pure lowball lo.
Sians
vng69
post Apr 24 2013, 09:39 AM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 24 2013, 12:18 AM)
Okay, okay....I'm sure us guys are sorely dissapointed with Fallen Out event right now. icon_idea.gif

So, lets introduce a new event. My style of event of course.
Hunting.

As promised, I've setup a simple event to see whom among lyn members that can beat my hunting score at Ocean map. More details can be found here:

SUBMIT YOUR HUNTING RESULT!

Basically, beat my record and stand to win one out of five rewards.
This is the first round, since I barely break a sweat to get that number. flex.gif
cry.gif
why why why?
why have this such thing when i dun have my iPad anymore?
sobsssss
animianacs
post Apr 24 2013, 09:42 AM

† Vainglory †
1,424 posts

anyone got feeder or ss to sell? O_O

p/s...how do u tag ppl in post? O_O
and ya...so high the score...i couldnt go close to 12 ><

This post has been edited by animianacs: Apr 24 2013, 09:46 AM
JarodLeong
post Apr 24 2013, 09:57 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Apr 24 2013, 09:33 AM)
Yalo agree with you..
But i ald reply to explain the worth
Then check his thread, plenty of 5* he got - sure no newbie.. So pure lowball lo.
Sians
normally i will check that potential buyer background by find out what he has in his thread if any.
then ask for different 5* that he trading tongue.gif
justanovice
post Apr 24 2013, 10:00 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Apr 24 2013, 09:57 AM)
normally i will check that potential buyer background by find out what he has in his thread if any.
then ask for different 5* that he trading  tongue.gif
Good idea
But for lowballer i prefer don trade with them.. My principle hehe
JarodLeong
post Apr 24 2013, 10:02 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Apr 24 2013, 10:00 AM)
Good idea
But for lowballer i prefer don trade with them.. My principle hehe
I know but if they lowball me, i will try lowball them back with their good 5* tongue.gif
vng69
post Apr 24 2013, 10:09 AM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(animianacs @ Apr 24 2013, 09:42 AM)
anyone got feeder or ss to sell? O_O

p/s...how do u tag ppl in post? O_O
and ya...so high the score...i couldnt go close to 12 ><
pass u crocell n pandora dy.
celciuz
post Apr 24 2013, 10:10 AM

14,033 posts

QUOTE(BassCS @ Apr 24 2013, 08:23 AM)
I have a Brave VM that going to fed to rebirth IM. Anyone have a max level bad VM (power, chao) that wan to exchange? BTW it is Level 40 now. At this moment out of SS.

If not, i will just fed to IM  smile.gif after getting the SS
I have a level 60 Powerful VM which I would feed to my IM in the future, but currently not feeding it yet as I'm using it on my deck. You will be trading 40 to 60 or 60 to 60?
justanovice
post Apr 24 2013, 10:11 AM

2,526 posts

All pros sleeping?
My brave morri for sonic kali + fast omega, good trade?
I'm looking at trade value not deck use value smile.gif

This post has been edited by justanovice: Apr 24 2013, 10:11 AM
animianacs
post Apr 24 2013, 10:23 AM

† Vainglory †
1,424 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 24 2013, 10:09 AM)
pass u crocell n pandora dy.
thanks alots!! =)

BassCS
post Apr 24 2013, 10:55 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Apr 24 2013, 10:10 AM)
I have a level 60 Powerful VM which I would feed to my IM in the future, but currently not feeding it yet as I'm using it on my deck. You will be trading 40 to 60 or 60 to 60?
I was thinking 40 - 60 as out of Ss tongue.gif . Now wanna keep ss to max my lilith n try her performance. I thought someone may wan to rb brave vm. So offer only.

celciuz
post Apr 24 2013, 11:02 AM

14,033 posts

QUOTE(BassCS @ Apr 24 2013, 10:55 AM)
I was thinking 40 - 60 as out of Ss  tongue.gif  . Now wanna keep ss to max my lilith n try her performance. I thought someone may wan to rb brave vm. So offer only.
Ahh I see, I'll skip then cause eventually I'm going to RB it anyways. Thanks smile.gif
chronous
post Apr 24 2013, 11:44 AM

1,145 posts

Someone offered Int S. Banshee & Chaotic Nuada for my RB Ace Mict. Is it a go or no go? Thanks in advance. notworthy.gif
justanovice
post Apr 24 2013, 11:45 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(chronous @ Apr 24 2013, 11:44 AM)
Someone offered Int S. Banshee & Chaotic Nuada for my RB Ace Mict. Is it a go or no go? Thanks in advance.  notworthy.gif
I would say damn good if don take will regret lol
supermac
post Apr 24 2013, 11:46 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(Kitfox @ Apr 24 2013, 02:38 AM)
yes ur odin was ur last card..

1. Ace RB Odin
2. Sonic SE
3. Bold Nuada (this guy i need to replace him with sonic or ace next)
4. Ace RB Shinryu
5. Ace RB Rubi
6. Ace RB Siren
7. Ace RB Barb
8. Ace RB Anubis
9. Ace RB Thor
10. Ace RB Morri
nice deck bro ~ very stable deck with only 1 gambling card (siren) .. pure muscle ..

maybe u can try make it this way :

1. Ace RB Odin
2. Sonic SE
3. Bold Nuada
4. Ace RB Shinryu
5. Ace RB Rubi
6. Ace RB Siren
7. Ace RB Anubis
8. Ace RB Thor
9. Ace RB Morri
10. Ace RB Barbie

cox last card is important , usually ppl put strong QSer like marcho .. so u put parbie will give u better chance of killing opponent last card .

QUOTE(justanovice @ Apr 24 2013, 07:27 AM)
Early morning joke - someone asking for my brave morri + fast kali + cool pandora all for his brave marcho

This is what i hate about trading in gcf
LOLZzzZZzzZ ~ that guy is dreaming i guess !

130 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:14 PM