130 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V7 thread ★★~, Are you game to be a Guardian Master?

supermac
post Apr 19 2013, 09:45 PM

2,709 posts

i just started smoking for less than 2 months after living for 28 years ..

i always say no to ciggy no matter i'm drinking or clubbing ..

but .. lately too many stress and family problem and all ..

ciggy become my best friend ..

mainly marlboro ice and some dunhill ice ..

lol the red color ciggy given to me by my workers .. taste so damn sweet and geli ..

lolz .. off topic for awhile ! please don't smoke my friend ! it's burning money faster than burning coins .

jkleejk
post Apr 19 2013, 09:49 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 19 2013, 10:29 PM)
hmmmm ... kinda outdated edi rubi , i think ace anubis is better than rubi smile.gif

for me no go , but that's just me la ..

with fast kali + fast shin .. why not try look for morri (if u don't have 1) .. gilga boss , marcho

maybe alm cool specter .. ? hahahaha
again i got lucky (for me only maybe someone think it is not), some desperato...traded his fast gigla for my wise rubi+cool barbie smile.gif
my wise rubi is eating dust for long long time jor....but sometimes ace rubi still can shine in master coli...when all the spartacus army send to elite smile.gif

Just check stat, surprise sonic kari ayam can fly faster than this bone bird lol......Sonic Gilga is slightly faster than kari! so he can eat kari ayam liao!
TSNightHeart
post Apr 19 2013, 09:51 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 19 2013, 09:42 PM)
hmmmm .. this need to ask bro night ! i'm not good ad value , i'm king of losing value in trade ! lolz
remedy is beside beer factory !! make sure u sit inside not outside ..
really lot's of leng moi ahhaha ~
and the DJ there is nice .. casual , speaks english and cantonese .. always use the word "***" hahahah
errrrr ... need to ask bro night .. but i remember i saw ppl looking for kali and dunno what and offer fast marcho
Ehhh, I recently only started trading a bit.....that also very specific for certain guardians only so I didn't pay attention to the whole market like last time.

Now I remember where's Remedy already, still in Scotts Garden.

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 19 2013, 09:45 PM)
i just started smoking for less than 2 months after living for 28 years ..

i always say no to ciggy no matter i'm drinking or clubbing ..

but .. lately too many stress and family problem and all ..

ciggy become my best friend ..

mainly marlboro ice and some dunhill ice ..

lol the red color ciggy given to me by my workers .. taste so damn sweet and geli  ..

lolz .. off topic for awhile ! please don't smoke my friend ! it's burning money faster than burning coins .
Haiya, don't share bad things with people le......share good stuffs only okay, for me no matter how stress also no need that. Got GC is sufficient already.
TSNightHeart
post Apr 19 2013, 09:54 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Apr 19 2013, 09:49 PM)
again i got lucky (for me only maybe someone think it is not), some desperato...traded his fast gigla for my wise rubi+cool barbie smile.gif
my wise rubi is eating dust for long long time jor....but sometimes ace rubi still can shine in master coli...when all the spartacus army send to elite smile.gif

Just check stat, surprise sonic kari ayam can fly faster than this bone bird lol......Sonic Gilga is slightly faster than kari! so he can eat kari ayam liao!
Yea Sonic Kali is really really fast. But I traded both of my Fast Kali away already.....1 was traded for Fast Shinryu, just because I wanna reborn my Shinryu.

Aih, seeing your wise Rubi like that....makes me feel like my soon to be Sonic Shinryu will end up the same later on.
cvshi515
post Apr 19 2013, 09:59 PM

1,188 posts

My Odin was all thanks to bro funny. He help me a lot in this. So credit goes to him smile.gif
jkleejk
post Apr 19 2013, 10:01 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 19 2013, 10:54 PM)
Yea Sonic Kali is really really fast. But I traded both of my Fast Kali away already.....1 was traded for Fast Shinryu, just because I wanna reborn my Shinryu.

Aih, seeing your wise Rubi like that....makes me feel like my soon to be Sonic Shinryu will end up the same later on.
once a while, someone look for old skool stuff...so i will quickly throw away...
For sonic kali is weaker in both wis/att compare to ace type. Sometimes kali can really tank some elem att. So sonic kali meant to kill 1st, not for tanking. so just ensure she got lightning/dark4 elem build...
While for shin, its attribute meant to tank coz it has high HP, so higher def will help out.

So for Sonic Shin, def is degrade..thus it wont be able to tank so much. So just make it kill opponent 1st...again poison/lightning/dark4..depend on what elite coli rules..but for master just dark4 ...
supermac
post Apr 19 2013, 10:09 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Apr 19 2013, 09:49 PM)

another very pro trader here ! any ppl need to ask advise about trade can seek bro jk ! notworthy.gif

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 19 2013, 09:51 PM)
Ehhh, I recently only started trading a bit.....that also very specific for certain guardians only so I didn't pay attention to the whole market like last time.

Now I remember where's Remedy already, still in Scotts Garden.
Haiya, don't share bad things with people le......share good stuffs only okay, for me no matter how stress also no need that. Got GC is sufficient already.
Lolz ... yes boss !! but GC make me smoke more when i'm losing in coli ahhahahaahahha

jk jk !!

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Apr 19 2013, 10:01 PM)
once a while, someone look for old skool stuff...so i will quickly throw away...
For sonic kali is weaker in both wis/att compare to ace type. Sometimes kali can really tank some elem att. So sonic kali meant to kill 1st, not for tanking. so just ensure she got lightning/dark4 elem build...
While for shin, its attribute meant to tank coz it has high HP, so higher def will help out.

So for Sonic Shin, def is degrade..thus it wont be able to tank so much. So just make it kill opponent 1st...again poison/lightning/dark4..depend on what elite coli rules..but for master just dark4 ...
damn pro !! analyze all skill for diff colli .. notworthy.gif
justanovice
post Apr 19 2013, 10:09 PM

2,526 posts

Just browse ace section for the first time..
Rupanya a sonic siren can get ace rb nuada ald..
Hmm new 5* really got big difference in value
Then i save my kali for my siren loo.

jkleejk
post Apr 19 2013, 10:18 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Apr 19 2013, 11:09 PM)
fast learner...if u saw our discussion of LSers....now thor is eating dust..only nuada still in use in elite...so i think nuada also out..left only FFV gilga.
So Sonic Siren can get older Ace card..but again Sonic Siren agi just 3.8k, for me it is way too low for elite...now all agi must be >4k to fit to be in elite.
Only special case alm tanker card, can be slow tortoise.

This post has been edited by jkleejk: Apr 19 2013, 10:18 PM
supermac
post Apr 19 2013, 10:30 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Apr 19 2013, 10:09 PM)
yea , i remember i said before .. siren is really good and many many top elite player use siren is their deck cox her revive + death success rate is beyond good !! and now siren extinct + is FF5 limited edition !

if u have siren , either keep and use it or trade it with something really good !!

time for u to trade up for aces !!

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Apr 19 2013, 10:18 PM)
fast learner...if u saw our discussion of LSers....now thor is eating dust..only nuada still in use in elite...so i think nuada also out..left only FFV gilga.
So Sonic Siren can get older Ace card..but again Sonic Siren agi just 3.8k, for me it is way too low for elite...now all agi must be >4k to fit to be in elite.
yea !! i too analyze it before in my previous report .. to do good in elite .. agi on guardian must be at least over 4k !

for LSer ..

boss gilga > morri (different league as QS + LS) > nuada > thor > atlas

for QSer

marcho > barb > morri (different league as QS + LS) > sphinx (seldom see in elite already also > Hnix > chariot > bird

for stand alone killer

odin > anubis > rubi (u almost 100% can see odin in every top elite player .. very very rare anubis , rubi cannot be seen at all)

for stand alone spell caster

siren > omega/pandora ( siren also can say i saw it in every top elite deck )

for alm

alm spec > alm dom > alm serenade > maniacal > alm lamia (specter is a must have for all top elite player as well as alm dom , as for alm SB , new stuff but i predict is going to be a better siren ! so a must have .. maniacal time to warm the bench .. as previous all colli , top elite using alm spec + alm dom + maniacal )
negisf
post Apr 19 2013, 10:49 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 19 2013, 07:19 PM)
bro wanna ask u completed without using pots ? then u got follow the walkthrough ?

if keep open keys + door ... ma no colli tix lo ..

my main id no pots so i just use battle point every 2 1/2 hour .. no waste any point ..

but i usually battle those guardian as well not just key + door .. to get colli tix ...

with this way , now only lvl41 1st round ...
Nope. I go for treasure & door/keys only.
That's y u see my coli ranking low only

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Apr 19 2013, 09:37 PM)
yeah it is a gem that has yet to be cut. I need the fast Anubis before I can unleash its real power. Well guess I need to sell my soul for it... Any idea how much is a fast Anubis cost? 60 iii stones?
I think a fast Anubis won't be cheap. Should be around 80-90 (iii)
supermac
post Apr 19 2013, 11:03 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 19 2013, 10:49 PM)
Nope. I go for treasure & door/keys only.
That's y u see my coli ranking low only
I think a fast Anubis won't be cheap. Should be around 80-90 (iii)
wow so expensive 1 ah ? but i recall back .. i still remember u are the champ for selling 5* for stones ..

u once sell dunno fast/int shiva for 100iii right ?

owh .. me pressing all the wildguardian lolz ...

hope in the end still can get fortuna lo..
justanovice
post Apr 19 2013, 11:05 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Apr 19 2013, 10:18 PM)
Actually not fast learner also.. By age considered veteran liao. Just now only got bullet to check out ace section tongue.gif
justanovice
post Apr 19 2013, 11:07 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 19 2013, 11:03 PM)
wow so expensive 1 ah ? but i recall back .. i still remember u are the champ for selling 5* for stones ..

u once sell dunno fast/int shiva for 100iii right ?

owh .. me pressing all the wildguardian lolz ...

hope in the end still can get fortuna lo..
This taikor also champion in getting ace rubi (damn hot that time) with stones ii
supermac
post Apr 19 2013, 11:08 PM

2,709 posts

in elite .. my rank 60 (after spamming loads of pots at 1st , now stop edi cox broke) ... manage to get total win bonus + 3 win in a tix .. only bring me up 5 position , meaning top 50 points are really really high ...

but i saw few ppl with avg atk 1900 rank 10-20 .. WTF i wonder how they get up to rank 10-20 and stay up there ..

when i saw their deck , i tot is food .. but u know what ?

his omega can cast phy+4 and lightnin4 .. the omega cast phy4 to kill my s.bird lolzzzzz

and alm bird with lightining4 .... ohko my omega .. nice ....
supermac
post Apr 19 2013, 11:11 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Apr 19 2013, 11:05 PM)
Actually not fast learner also.. By age considered veteran liao. Just now only got bullet to check out ace section tongue.gif
waahhh got bullet's edi .. nowonder u eat fallen super deck like eating taufufah and wanna chase up mbr laa ...

must avoid must avoid !!! sweat.gif

QUOTE(justanovice @ Apr 19 2013, 11:07 PM)
This taikor also champion in getting ace rubi (damn hot that time) with stones ii
i also remember this "WAAAAAAHHHHHHH" auction .. bring back a rb ace rubi with stone ii .. the amount large untill gift limit max lolz
jkleejk
post Apr 19 2013, 11:23 PM

1,959 posts

Just now, met alm behe & ace behe with both earth4 att! lol...alm behe not bad with this elem att, can survive from att, hentam balik with elem att! insane respect this guy, ...
justanovice
post Apr 19 2013, 11:33 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 19 2013, 11:11 PM)
waahhh got bullet's edi .. nowonder u eat fallen super deck like eating taufufah and wanna chase up mbr laa ...

must avoid must avoid !!! sweat.gif
i also remember this "WAAAAAAHHHHHHH" auction .. bring back a rb ace rubi with stone ii .. the amount large untill gift limit max lolz
Don tease la... A lot of big bros here helped a lot and caught a couple good stuff and trade my ass off baru ada sikit result ok...
Don start fire la ok.. Haha..
supermac
post Apr 19 2013, 11:55 PM

2,709 posts

Narasimha's deck doing the battles

+ means you win by how many cards
- means you lose by how many cards

* using my master deck , lack 1 QS , damn un smooth card .. too many LSer .. no pandora etc to slot in .. sigh

jkleejk78+1odin vs odin me home win , both our siren vs siren both no revive , my barb dar4 vs ur kali kena block , lose here and my last card suppose need a QSer but i don't have , so slot in atlas , your marcho move twice kill my morri and golbez T_T
ProteusX+3odin vs odin again , your 2nd card barb wind4 ohko my golbez zzzz, your pandora death kill 1 sd kill 1 more zzzz , big lose for me , your siren revive mine none ...
NightHeart-5odin vs raijin , odin win starting position , anubis tank your shinru 1 hit ! i think if u swap your old gilga for a siren , it will bring u big performance boost.
AQVA-3odin vs cagnazzo, odin can ohko cag ! and my wis sphinx tank a hit from our omega with lightning4 , told u wis sphinx can tank ! juggy ohko barb but fail to SD
desilencer-3odin eat your s.bird as starter , and my sphinx move twice to take down 2 , i tot u got siren ? why no use geh , try put the juggy to last card .. much better !
dead alive-3alm dom vs odin , odin win cox tank 1 hit from domi !! wow !! then my golbez tank your alm golbez 1 hit and ohko your alm gollbez , my siren revive to take down 2 .. wei master deck why got alm dom alm raijin 1!! sure is simply arrange 1 lolz
negisf0 odin vs alm baha , odin wins ! your alm behe tank 1 hit from my golbez cox golbez using poison4 zzz.. , pure gold deck !
mbr-1odin vs odin home win for me , alm dom ohko odin then move twice ohko my golbez .. my siren fail to revive but ohko golbez , gilga fail to ohko your alm bird ! lol lucky win for me .. i simply slot in thor as last card , your gold car bang on thor ,thor ls kill ur car , and no SD so i win
lunar cry-1odin vs alm dom , alm dom win , but let my golbez ohko . anubis tank 1 hit from your alm lamia and kill back !! your alm baha move twice to kill 2 .. morri scratch die your gold car , sd kill morri .

My master deck :
1. odin
2. Golbez
3. sphinx
4. anubis
5. siren
6. gilga
7. barb
8. nuada
9. morri
10. thor

*bro please help my master deck ! i damn dulan this arrangement and i don't have other card to slot in , ya i know i lack 1 QSer or filler such as pandora/omega .. any sifu wanna help arrange it ? i met a damn wall in colli .. no win3 for 8 tix edi !

This post has been edited by supermac: Apr 19 2013, 11:56 PM
vng69
post Apr 19 2013, 11:59 PM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 19 2013, 09:27 PM)
u have a real piece of gem here , u need to sell your soul for a fast anubis to rb it ..

then u have the fastest non bordered card !

fastest starter card in master !!!
nice , done showing off d ah boss  whistling.gif  haha .. so now i can use elite and master deck to battle u accordingly ..

how's the hunt for a ps3 ? damage ?
lolzzzz ... me miss out by 2 post to get 1st post !! funny play cheat !! he owe me a giftaway hahaha

too bad i'm away from kl and sick .. else i can come join u ...

i used to like coccoon beer tower is cheap at 58rm

but i always go remedy now , dj there is nice ! and alot alot alot leng lui hahahah ..

i've been to barking dog , heat , beer factory , movida , idartz @ scott garden !!
Wah!!! So many place u visit.
I only come here for darts.
Juz got home n so tipsy now. Zzzz

130 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:36 AM