Video games only for kids?
adix4
Mar 18 2008, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(blinky_w @ Mar 18 2008, 04:47 PM) did u read the previous post , i WAS 17, my SPM over liao loh......long long time loh After SPM all happy memory...... Added on March 18, 2008, 4:50 pmbible black got game  ? i didn't know that...i only know got series only.... still haven't watch yet... budak2 lyn semua otak blu
GreenSamurai
Mar 18 2008, 04:55 PM
lol....seriously though..hentai games are really boring..to me anyway,i could fall asleep when playing them...dunno why people like bible black so much also....i don't really like it that much
blinky_w
Mar 18 2008, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(adix4 @ Mar 18 2008, 04:52 PM) budak2 lyn semua otak blu otak blu is ok no health hazard , but smoking n rempit is uncool!!!!! remember... i dun wan to donate my blood to someone who wan to waste his live for entertainment. Added on March 18, 2008, 4:57 pmQUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Mar 18 2008, 04:55 PM) lol....seriously though..hentai games are really boring..to me anyway,i could fall asleep when playing them...dunno why people like bible black so much also....i don't really like it that much u will fall asleep becoz u r nothing doing wat hentai game wan u to do.....watching movie also can make me sleep loh.... lol This post has been edited by blinky_w: Mar 18 2008, 04:58 PM
GreenSamurai
Mar 18 2008, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(blinky_w @ Mar 18 2008, 04:56 PM) otak blu is ok no health hazard , but smoking n rempit is uncool!!!!! remember... i dun wan to donate my blood to someone who wan to waste his live for entertainment. Added on March 18, 2008, 4:57 pmu will fall asleep becoz u r nothing doing wat hentai game wan u to do.....watching movie also can make me sleep loh.... lol  no...i don't have that feeling when i'm playing Fate/Stay Night the game...i actually feel excited when i play it...
Insydious
XBox 360 gambar macam ps2? Dat is the 2nd most ridiculous statement after saying dat rempiting is cool =.=
GreenSamurai
QUOTE(Insydious @ Mar 18 2008, 05:00 PM) XBox 360 gambar macam ps2? Dat is the 2nd most ridiculous statement after saying dat rempiting is cool =.= if he is playing it on a CRT TV then it will look like ps2 graphics...
blinky_w
Mar 18 2008, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Mar 18 2008, 05:00 PM) no...i don't have that feeling when i'm playing Fate/Stay Night the game...i actually feel excited when i play it... fate/stay night ? psp one?? i got no feel for fate stay night except for the lady king arthur she is cute!!!! that it the story is boring...
GreenSamurai
Mar 18 2008, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(blinky_w @ Mar 18 2008, 05:10 PM) fate/stay night ? psp one?? i got no feel for fate stay night except for the lady king arthur she is cute!!!! that it the story is boring... the pc version....got no english version but got a group releasing the translations...and it's not boring...if you say it's boring again i may have to take out Excalibur and mutilate you with it.... This post has been edited by GreenSamurai: Mar 18 2008, 05:12 PM
blinky_w
Mar 18 2008, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Mar 18 2008, 05:11 PM) the pc version....got no english version but got a group releasing the translations... Ohhhh......PC version.......any link or information bout that game. i going back home now... chow..!!!
GamersFamilia
Mar 18 2008, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(adix4 @ Mar 18 2008, 03:28 PM) i am 17...need ur opinion is videogames is for kids?whenever i said to my friends i like videogames they always laugh at me...and said adi videogame is for kids lar,xbox360 gambar macam ps2 rugi je kau beli,nintendo ds tu macam budak bodoh but whenever i ask them what did they like they always said about rempit! rempit! rempit! saya naik 125,aku curik helmet bogo,aku isap rokok nampak cool and all those shits... seriously is videogames is really for kids? well videogames is for all ages...if they said 360 just like ps2 ( they dont know anything bout it )...from there we know they`re stupid... like remote control cars ? do u think for kids...nope rite...same as videogames...for all...
adix4
Mar 18 2008, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(blinky_w @ Mar 18 2008, 05:13 PM) Ohhhh......PC version.......any link or information bout that game. i going back home now... chow..!!! ini thread videogames is for kids or where can i download porn blu blu blu games
GreenSamurai
Mar 18 2008, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(adix4 @ Mar 18 2008, 05:14 PM) ini thread videogames is for kids or where can i download porn blu blu blu games fsn is not a hentai game..it may have 1 or 2 ero scenes but it is not a hentai game...
GamersFamilia
Mar 18 2008, 05:24 PM
hate when somebody said videogames for kids....hahah...me just senyap when somebody told that...cause i know its stupid to layan...
Hitman190
Mar 18 2008, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(adix4 @ Mar 18 2008, 03:28 PM) i am 17...need ur opinion is videogames is for kids?whenever i said to my friends i like videogames they always laugh at me...and said adi videogame is for kids lar,xbox360 gambar macam ps2 rugi je kau beli,nintendo ds tu macam budak bodoh but whenever i ask them what did they like they always said about rempit! rempit! rempit! saya naik 125,aku curik helmet bogo,aku isap rokok nampak cool and all those shits... seriously is videogames is really for kids? You know what i would do if my friends my fun of me when i play videogames?? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I WILL BREAK A GLASS BOTTLE AND POINT THE SHARP EDGE TOWARDS THEM AND SAY "WHO'S THE SMALL KID NOW HUH MR.REMPIT?!!" WHO!! WHOO!
THATS RIGHT PUNK FEAR ME!!
Then again the above is just my opinion
csk3984
Mar 18 2008, 05:52 PM
who said is for kids??? u go to F THEM KAU KAU lahh.....u ask kids play RPG game see they can break the mission or not....eg like Silent Hill isn need alsot IQ and EQ u go to ask kids la they know or not
BlueBerry~
Mar 18 2008, 06:35 PM
I agree with the other members. You seem to be mixing with the wrong friends. I'm 18 and i talk hell lots of videogames and gaming in general with my friends at school. And heck, i'm still form 5.
adix4
Mar 18 2008, 07:05 PM
QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Mar 18 2008, 05:49 PM) You know what i would do if my friends my fun of me when i play videogames?? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I WILL BREAK A GLASS BOTTLE AND POINT THE SHARP EDGE TOWARDS THEM AND SAY "WHO'S THE SMALL KID NOW HUH MR.REMPIT?!!" WHO!! WHOO!
THATS RIGHT PUNK FEAR ME!!
Then again the above is just my opinion  suddenly he keluarkan desert eagle and point at me?whos the nigga now? Added on March 18, 2008, 7:06 pmQUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Mar 18 2008, 06:35 PM) I agree with the other members. You seem to be mixing with the wrong friends. I'm 18 and i talk hell lots of videogames and gaming in general with my friends at school. And heck, i'm still form 5. lol wut,i never mix wif those /b/tards...as i can say i didnt mix with them,i only asking them lolz This post has been edited by adix4: Mar 18 2008, 07:06 PM
Hitman190
Mar 18 2008, 07:29 PM
QUOTE(adix4 @ Mar 18 2008, 07:05 PM) suddenly he keluarkan desert eagle and point at me?whos the nigga now?
easy...the Deagle requires 1 second to take out, the bottle is easy lunge for his balls,,easy takedown This post has been edited by Hitman190: Mar 18 2008, 07:29 PM
GamersFamilia
Mar 18 2008, 08:02 PM
do they think rempit kindda good things to do...? small bikes and do kindda stupid stunts like monkey at circus...they langgar undang-undang like mak bapak diorg punya tempat...can u tell me how much the horsepower for the small bikes like 125z...nowdays people like drifting..kereta...not moto...if superbike thats superb...but mat rempit i dont respect at them...memalukan.
better play videogames....
GamersFamilia
Mar 18 2008, 08:15 PM
simple like A B C ... people who said videogames for kids .. for me stupid.. cause some of them like to play remote control car .. but the wont never admit their hobby also like that...they will say " RC for adult liew "...if they minat Videogames .. then they say " Yea...videogames not for kids.."...
nowdays what ever kita minat , just do it...nothing to do with age...even collecting action figures pun for all...
world peace