Video games only for kids?

GreenSamurai
post Mar 18 2008, 04:19 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

to TS: it sounds to me that you're hanging out with the wrong set of friends...toss them all and get new friends...
GreenSamurai
post Mar 18 2008, 04:39 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

to TS: i know i know....get bible black the game and show them and ask them is that for kids...sure they can't answer..HAHA
GreenSamurai
post Mar 18 2008, 04:47 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(adix4 @ Mar 18 2008, 04:44 PM)
ure lying there is no such game

http://www.gamespot.com/search.html?qs=bible+black&x=0&y=0

not funny at all man , this is not cool
err..yes there is..i've played before...got bored kinda fast...to further prove my claim...i give you.....

DENG DENG DENG DENG!!!

http://www.gamefaqs.com/computer/doswin/data/578184.html

Bible Black PC Game English Version!!!
GreenSamurai
post Mar 18 2008, 04:55 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

lol....seriously though..hentai games are really boring..to me anyway,i could fall asleep when playing them...dunno why people like bible black so much also....i don't really like it that much
GreenSamurai
post Mar 18 2008, 05:00 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Mar 18 2008, 04:56 PM)
otak blu is ok no health hazard , but smoking n rempit is uncool!!!!! remember... i dun wan to donate my blood to someone who wan to waste his live for entertainment.

Added on March 18, 2008, 4:57 pm
u will fall asleep becoz u r nothing doing wat hentai game wan u to do.....watching movie also can make me sleep loh....  lol thumbup.gif
no...i don't have that feeling when i'm playing Fate/Stay Night the game...i actually feel excited when i play it...
GreenSamurai
post Mar 18 2008, 05:00 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(Insydious @ Mar 18 2008, 05:00 PM)
XBox 360 gambar macam ps2? Dat is the 2nd most ridiculous statement after saying dat rempiting is cool =.=
if he is playing it on a CRT TV then it will look like ps2 graphics...
GreenSamurai
post Mar 18 2008, 05:11 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Mar 18 2008, 05:10 PM)
fate/stay night ? psp one??
i got no feel for fate stay night except for the lady king arthur she is cute!!!! that it the story is boring...
the pc version....got no english version but got a group releasing the translations...and it's not boring...if you say it's boring again i may have to take out Excalibur and mutilate you with it....

This post has been edited by GreenSamurai: Mar 18 2008, 05:12 PM
GreenSamurai
post Mar 18 2008, 05:15 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(adix4 @ Mar 18 2008, 05:14 PM)
ini thread

videogames is for kids

or

where can i download porn blu blu blu games
fsn is not a hentai game..it may have 1 or 2 ero scenes but it is not a hentai game...
GreenSamurai
post Mar 19 2008, 12:40 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

head to head on what?

0.0411sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:10 PM