Video games only for kids?
Hitman190
Mar 18 2008, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(adix4 @ Mar 18 2008, 03:28 PM) i am 17...need ur opinion is videogames is for kids?whenever i said to my friends i like videogames they always laugh at me...and said adi videogame is for kids lar,xbox360 gambar macam ps2 rugi je kau beli,nintendo ds tu macam budak bodoh but whenever i ask them what did they like they always said about rempit! rempit! rempit! saya naik 125,aku curik helmet bogo,aku isap rokok nampak cool and all those shits... seriously is videogames is really for kids? You know what i would do if my friends my fun of me when i play videogames?? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I WILL BREAK A GLASS BOTTLE AND POINT THE SHARP EDGE TOWARDS THEM AND SAY "WHO'S THE SMALL KID NOW HUH MR.REMPIT?!!" WHO!! WHOO!
THATS RIGHT PUNK FEAR ME!!
Then again the above is just my opinion
Hitman190
Mar 18 2008, 07:29 PM
QUOTE(adix4 @ Mar 18 2008, 07:05 PM) suddenly he keluarkan desert eagle and point at me?whos the nigga now?
easy...the Deagle requires 1 second to take out, the bottle is easy lunge for his balls,,easy takedown This post has been edited by Hitman190: Mar 18 2008, 07:29 PM
Hitman190
Mar 18 2008, 08:28 PM
and you know what i really hate about rempit culture??
when they smack their lips to call their friends...
I mean is it hard for them to call the names??
Even disabled kids can do that..
Hitman190
Mar 18 2008, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(Jaroque @ Mar 18 2008, 08:33 PM) seriously... bible black the game is Freakingggggggggggg BOOOOOOOringgggggggggggggggggggggg.. Its a game that uses Pictures only ! Heck, it aint even moving Cough cough...what is Bible black again ah??  QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Mar 18 2008, 09:37 PM) Actually. Mind me asking what is rempit culture? I dont mix much with malays. No racism there, just my class dont have much malays or bumis. Rempit: Dudes who ride on motorcycles at breakneck speeds. They usually drive in packs. They communicate by smacking their lips together.. :EG: <SMAAACK> WEI JO! That is all...
Hitman190
Mar 19 2008, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(redken @ Mar 19 2008, 10:31 PM) U know wat is worse? Having receive this "Games are for kids" from a woman. The hell, whaddaya know? Go prime ur eyelashes. you are a hero among men sir...