Progress pics/videos V6

alien9
post Jun 2 2015, 02:08 PM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(ah_suknat @ Jun 2 2015, 02:03 PM)
yeah, I need to sit down more and engage more hams movement there
Yup. And any particular reason for you to roll the barbell?

This man perfected the art of rolling the barbell.

alien9
post Jun 8 2015, 12:33 AM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(philip42 @ Jun 7 2015, 06:37 PM)
Hi its me again. Can u guys check my deadlifts form again? Tq so much.

Overall it's good. Look down more at the start of the lift to make sure that your spine is natural.
alien9
post Jun 9 2015, 11:51 AM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Jun 8 2015, 08:04 PM)
Is it normal now for a skinny chinese to get comments like "eh gym ni bole pakai singlet ke? Eh bole ba.. Tu dia pun pkai. Tapi dia sado la bro!" From master race?
Doesn't matter what race your are, if you are skinny, why do you wear a singlet? What you want to show to other people?

Can fat guy wear stringer in gym?
alien9
post Jun 9 2015, 03:18 PM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Jun 9 2015, 02:43 PM)
have rules/conditions now meh that skinny cant wear singlet and those buff bulky muscular ones must wear tight tshirt? i wear it cuz i could dry faster la and wipe more sweat.

What you want to show to other people? this question also i THINK is what those guys are thinking of me. got nothing to show but wear singlet. hence they said that guy is ok what he sado already.

why not?
Well you can wear anything you want or go balls deep but if you yourself get mentally disturbed with what others are thinking about you, then the issue lies with you. I've seen a bber who don't have 6 packs and shirtless in gym but do shrugs with heavy ass deadlift and he doesn't even give ape shit to what others saying.
alien9
post Sep 26 2017, 03:16 PM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Sep 22 2017, 10:34 AM)
Just a couple progress shot

[attachmentid=9164541]

[attachmentid=9164548]
Anytime Fitness TTDI ftw! Missed being there. biggrin.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0412sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:48 AM