12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V29, Latest Malaysia Firmware - EMC2

girl83
post May 6 2013, 08:47 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(galaxynet @ May 6 2013, 08:45 PM)
whatsapp will cause your device wake up
NAH, whatsapp is NORMAL, way much better than viber and those wechat, pps,etc
girl83
post May 6 2013, 08:51 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(galaxynet @ May 6 2013, 08:49 PM)
pro coming ord
not pro, just correct your misleading statement
girl83
post May 6 2013, 08:54 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(danleongwz @ May 6 2013, 08:51 PM)
really ? i've check betterbatterystats and i dont see any whatsapp processes under others, kernel and partial wakelocks.  unsure.gif
galaxynet is trolling around, just ignore him as he mislead you. and if it has under BBS only for few secs most for few minutes only

This post has been edited by girl83: May 6 2013, 08:54 PM
girl83
post May 6 2013, 08:55 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(galaxynet @ May 6 2013, 08:53 PM)
S3 mini i dunno.only u know..lol
its S3 smile.gif or you don't have S3? thats why u misleaded people?

This post has been edited by girl83: May 6 2013, 08:55 PM
girl83
post May 6 2013, 08:57 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(galaxynet @ May 6 2013, 08:57 PM)
how u know?i using nokia 3310 but running android...can u?
aiyo change topic again for what? i'm asking u own s3? u change topic to 3310? u dont really good in comprehending huh?
girl83
post May 6 2013, 09:08 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(danleongwz @ May 6 2013, 09:05 PM)
previously i was on custom rom and kernel. my device can last up to 2 days before i charge it on light browsing and gaming. not really used to see my battery gets used up that fast in a day. haha
for me, i disable all unused bloatwares, disable locations, disable maps, gps.. and i stick to WiFi most of the time because 3G really consume lot of battery juice.

I also uninstalled facebook, wechat(eat battery really lot!!), pps, viber...

and i do light browsing and lot browsing sometime, downloading etc

with 100% brightness so far my phone can last me few days
girl83
post May 6 2013, 09:13 PM

1,871 posts

And sometime the phone can go crazy... like yesterday night when i delete whatsapp folder databases and leave for overnight... to my surprise ... the powermanagerservice and audioout_2 wakelocks 11h++ .. and my batt drop for around 28%

so i uninstall it, re-download whatsapp, and install it.. everything works fine now.. back to normal..

no idea sometime when u delete something like i mentioned above, the partial and wakelocks will pop out from nowhere
girl83
post May 7 2013, 09:33 AM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(nokia6280 @ May 7 2013, 09:25 AM)
Since you are talking non S3 I will just replying you..

Since when Opposition come to so close? The Opposition has just make a big steps forward to the destination. If you think this is misleading then post something you think is not rather than commenting blank. doh.gif

If you don't know Win majority of voters 51%+ vs. 48% vote for opposition but Opposition only lost technically. If you are old enough and have take things seriously (even in internet) you would understand what I have said. whistling.gif
I am talking about the figure ok?

RM133 VS RM89? which one would you go for?

Or Give me RM133 and i give you back RM89? Good mathematics you have yeah?!

I don't look from different views like percentage, winner is a winner alright? just like olympics, lindan VS chong wei.. Chong wei's attitude win malaysian's heart but who cares?

because the gold medal belongs to LinDan - people look for the winner only, I hope you get my point.. seriously.. else i will change my money with yours...

so 133-89 = i still profit 44RM .... nice yeah?
girl83
post May 7 2013, 10:50 AM

1,871 posts

Edited

This post has been edited by girl83: May 8 2013, 08:07 PM
girl83
post May 7 2013, 10:55 AM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(Joelles @ May 7 2013, 10:52 AM)
Well, lemme guess...is it 'OffTrack"??

My wife S3 battery drop 1 % after 3 minutes of using WIFI with auto brightness "ON", issit normal? 5 minutes of Youtube then drop another 6%, seems like kinda power draining. Should I get a 3000maH battery or what?
YouTubeusing WiFi should drop 1% per every 6-8 minutes for mine
girl83
post May 7 2013, 10:58 AM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(danleongwz @ May 7 2013, 10:55 AM)
here is the update for the issue i posted earlier. i charged my device to full and then left it idle till i woke up. in that 5 hours 30 minutes, it has been awake for 30 minutes. im not really sure why but you can see the screen on time is just only 83 seconds. is maps really causing the problem ?  unsure.gif
Your messenger and Twitter is / Auto sync email

This post has been edited by girl83: May 7 2013, 10:58 AM
girl83
post May 7 2013, 10:59 AM

1,871 posts

waiting response from waveweaver shame on you
girl83
post May 7 2013, 11:27 AM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(Joelles @ May 7 2013, 11:04 AM)
Huh? How come my wife's S3 so power draining? It's a new set which is just less than a month.
My wife's S3 is just less than a month, you mean it suppose to be like that then? But the forumer on top claims the his battery can last long better on youtube, different unit different user experience maybe?
You can read my battery screenshot for my S3 (my second charge with 100% brightness ONLY)

It haven't reach third, fourth, fifth charge therefore it will be stronger and stronger...

Second charge the battery haven't kick in yet i can achieve such results easily
girl83
post May 7 2013, 11:31 AM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(nokia6280 @ May 7 2013, 11:15 AM)
am I not talking figure???? rclxub.gif if you earn RM48 and I earn RM52 but you still get 133 shares and I only get 89, like what I said is a technical win.

If you don't  look at different view that I can only said you never think.

People only look at winner and money? Hahahaha! short mind....

Anyway I like said if your comments in logical, have vision and have thought maturely  I will continue discussion about this otherwise my reply will end here, cause here we all share, grow, learn, post constructive feedback and have vision but we will try not to overly critic and call people bad name.

We all have our baseline to stop arguing with people who lighting up fire, impolite, not serious in internet, not serious to help and etc.

If we have disagreement but we mature enough to know when to stop and avoid.

~~~~~~~~~~ The end ~~~~~~~~~~~~
lol you called that logical, vision, maturely? ha ha.. re-read my post.. i'm stating that i don't look for other view of points doesn't mean I'm short minded tongue.gif tongue.gif

Technically CW won Malaysian's heart... REALITYYYYYYYYY LD won gold medal. So, my view here lets put technically aside ok? I judge based on results.

The result is you gave me RM133, and i exchange you back with RM89 , i got handsome profit of RM44.

TECHNICALLY, you lost your money because you're ego. I earn handsome profit of RM44 because i think its worth and you can say me short minded or stupid as long as i have profit ya?
girl83
post May 7 2013, 11:33 AM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(eszol @ May 7 2013, 11:29 AM)
your definition of 100% brightness is while using auto brightness?
Sorry, No auto brightness in my dictionary. If the phone i bought can't serve me well with 100% brightness, then no point in buying it.
girl83
post May 7 2013, 12:20 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(galaxynet @ May 7 2013, 12:18 PM)
coz your mata sepik.cant see
Schooling session finish liao? mama no scold u come back terus online? nowadays young kids... come back from school terus online.. no wonder... results... doh.gif doh.gif

and don't know how to spell properly either in english or malay.. bet only 13 years old whistling.gif

This post has been edited by girl83: May 7 2013, 12:22 PM
girl83
post May 7 2013, 12:23 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(galaxynet @ May 7 2013, 12:22 PM)
i tot u finish drink your susu ibu then start be pro ord.some more bulu dun have call ppl young boy..lol
screenshot your S3 / S4 la.. don't tcss here.. nice penipu scammer cool.gif

This post has been edited by girl83: May 7 2013, 12:25 PM
girl83
post May 7 2013, 12:27 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(galaxynet @ May 7 2013, 12:24 PM)
i muz show u?u think who u r.ppl here all see u also tulan.muka tebal tak malu.next time i burn S5 for u
then u need to admit u re penipu scammer.. most of ppl here also doubt whether u have S3/S4 as u mentioned, its not im the one who doubt u only tongue.gif

u can read at few pages back what ppl comment on you whistling.gif

at least i show proofs. unlike you, still studying and hide behind keyboard asking mama $$ to buy flagship phone for you. go out and get some fresh air

Burn virtual S5 ? lol... fake S5.. toy for 3 yrs old kid? LOL!!!

dont talk big la.. get approval from ya parents first before coming into this forum and type

This post has been edited by girl83: May 7 2013, 12:30 PM
girl83
post May 7 2013, 12:32 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(galaxynet @ May 7 2013, 12:30 PM)
talk with brainless ppl like u wasting my time.
You just admitted you're brainless, let the all people in this forum laugh at you.

few pages back , you stated you'll ignore me but till today??? doh.gif doh.gif

You just prove to yourself and us how stupidity you are. (13 yrs old kiddo)
girl83
post May 7 2013, 12:57 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ May 7 2013, 12:53 PM)
They won't check whether your phone rooted or not..but you still need to bring the phone as they want to check your imei (they need to know your warranty period)
Charger and battery warranty is 6 months biggrin.gif
I thought you accused me not having S3? Speechless now? wheres ur PS?

12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0541sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:00 PM