12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V29, Latest Malaysia Firmware - EMC2

girl83
post May 5 2013, 03:29 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(galaxynet @ May 5 2013, 03:28 PM)
???
Well, i agree with joytest you're a penipu because there will be no reason for people to sell off S4 just for S3 unless you got a high margin profit
girl83
post May 5 2013, 03:44 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(galaxynet @ May 5 2013, 03:42 PM)
juz ignore the felle lah.he not happy with everyone and he dunno wat ppl doing.wat ppl do also he wan comment.
i guess you're the one whose bulu havent tumbuh yet ... its normal for people to say u penipu based on ur statements.. lol earn 1.5k sell S4 and buy S3.. what a contradict statements whistling.gif
girl83
post May 5 2013, 03:46 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ May 5 2013, 03:43 PM)
Kid..i'm gonna reply to your post for the last time.
First of all...i don't need to proof anything to anybody (especially to you who cannot even produce a single screenshot when it matter most to prove your previous statement)

If you search my sales thread topic..you can easily ask my buyer whether i'm and old man or younger guy since they have meet me personally doing those COD.

Alternate way..you can ask some of the forummer here or Note2 thread that have saw or meet me..such as fallenangelz, noobi3, jun88 or from our own Lowyat staff Baronic.
All these guys have meet me personally.

Lastly..keep your opinion to yourself as i find your habit of lying is quite annoying. whistling.gif
I can say anyone meet me and I can say too i'm an old woman.

Without PS of your IC and your son's birth cert, it's no way you're better than me because you're a penipu scammer too. An old mature man won't get his attitude fu**d up and so arrogant while he earns nothing from that no?

I found out your habit of lying is quite arrogant, ironic i'd say
girl83
post May 5 2013, 03:47 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(galaxynet @ May 5 2013, 03:46 PM)
i ord have S3 i wan to tell u?childish.do your homework lah
I have no time to do homework because that doesn't bring me any benefits , no? So, it's useless to do homework and in the end all i get is "I realize i wasted my time @ penipu"
girl83
post May 5 2013, 03:49 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(PeeEl @ May 5 2013, 03:46 PM)
Then, that's exactly what we are getting at. You prefer a bigger screen phone but love money more. For a higher profit margin, you discarded your preference. Not that there is anything wrong with that. But to us, you were slapping your own face in view of what you posted earlier about your preference, that's all.
I guess that young guy @galaxynet don't even know what is mean by "penipu" lol yet he's slapping his own face *hard* ... *OucH*

And when ppl found out hes penipu, he put ppl in ignore list rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by girl83: May 5 2013, 03:49 PM
girl83
post May 5 2013, 03:51 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ May 5 2013, 03:49 PM)
She cannot get your diff..lolz
You need to post clearly to avoid confusing all these kids and youngster. We old ppl always got the blame later on..bwahaha
Don't pull other old men in. All my statements are pointing at you how immature an old man like you are(maybe you're just a mere 17 young old guy).. dont involve other old men here, I make my words clear:)

This post has been edited by girl83: May 5 2013, 03:51 PM
girl83
post May 5 2013, 04:01 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ May 5 2013, 03:59 PM)
Maybe she's having some bad period. I pity anyone who become her husband. She definitely have a small brain and big mouth..not to forget a boasting full of lie. shakehead.gif
Unlike you, i don't gain anything from boasting.

You're here for publicity and showing all of us here how immature you're are.. speaking yourself and defending yourself as an old man without any proves.

Shame on you. *shrugs*
girl83
post May 5 2013, 04:38 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ May 5 2013, 04:07 PM)
Aahh..now i remember....you're the one that kena halau from XperiaZ thread..right..? brows.gif
You try to compare your S3 mini battery life with those XZ doh.gif
Ppl there got angry and scold you. shakehead.gif
Oh, i thought you mentioned last reply? Again, prove how immature you're young kid... slapping on your own face with your own words? Penipu scammer?
girl83
post May 5 2013, 04:41 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(PeeEl @ May 5 2013, 04:33 PM)
Like I said, I am not taking sides. If I were you I would not engage myself anymore with her. We all know who has over-stepped the boundaries.

When one loses all senses not to mention decorum and start lashing out with personal attacks and not addressing the subject matter, it tells on oneself. Others will then not bother who is more right or for that matter, more wrong. Why can't she see that?
Sorry, I just want all forumers to see how waveweaver behaves and stated that he is an old uncle? Do you think old man like him will behave in such way? personal attacks, arrogant attitudes, and kept defending himself with no proves? Thats why i dont believe he's "old" enough imho.
girl83
post May 5 2013, 05:19 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ May 5 2013, 05:04 PM)
Right now my RAM is 902/1.75 MB.
Yes..i root the phone and reflash it with S'pore firmware as the previous France firmware bloated with its telco apps.
Still haven't use any custom rom though...

Oppss..you ask the S4 or S3 LTE.?
My S4 now 1.46/1.72 RAM
MB? i thought it's GB?? do u actually own S4?
girl83
post May 5 2013, 05:32 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ May 5 2013, 05:23 PM)
that not bad
my maximum SOT on s3 only 3 hours+, note 2 5 hours+
for me impossible get 10 hours SOT lar on note 2 sad.gif
me sleep like a boss smile.gif
people wake up in the morning while I sleep in the morning whistling.gif
under age so I sleep like a big pig
btw today thread move so fast eh, example waveweaver, no need undi ??
waveweaver is not eligible to vote as he's just mere 17 yrs old this year
girl83
post May 5 2013, 05:52 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ May 5 2013, 05:40 PM)
*tsk..tsk*  meet our little lady. The most comprehensive liar girl  doh.gif
waveweaver is an infamous conman in lyn . beware of him everyone
girl83
post May 5 2013, 08:42 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ May 5 2013, 07:58 PM)
Hmm..loss of 2% of batt within 6hrs. Quite okay though not as good as XperiaZ with its Stamina Mode hmm.gif
bad battery life 2% @ 6 hours with weak brightness
girl83
post May 5 2013, 09:01 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ May 5 2013, 08:55 PM)
That's the phone stats when left idle...dear.
Got nothing to do with screen brightness.. doh.gif
Idle lagi teruk. my S3 drop 0% @ 12-13 hours.
girl83
post May 5 2013, 09:06 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(PeeEl @ May 5 2013, 09:05 PM)
You see! You are so eager to rebut, without digesting properly, you have put your foot in your mouth. Why don't you stand down and relent before it gets worse for you?
Because this is an open and public forum. I rest my point here.
girl83
post May 6 2013, 12:36 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ May 6 2013, 11:21 AM)
galaxynet & girl83 : please cease these diatribe. Both of you if want to fight, open a thread at kopitiam
girl83 : And to answer your question, these are usually wakelocks due to apps that has audio. Refer to note2 official thread page 1, post 5 .  I have described my experience tacking this audiout issue : quote here again:
These are audiout wakelocks. You need to identify each app that uses audio and uninstall it . Than reinstall back each one by one. At each reinstall , allow phone to idle for 30 mins and than see whether you see such wakelocks appearing. Continue to do so until you find the culprit app
Some said it is also due to user selected sounds in settings - try disable such sounds except for calls, SMS,MMS, mails, whatsapp etc
It is strange such apps will only affect certain roms/or even phone models only
i have this serious wakelock audiout problem only in my Butterfly and i traced it to Vol+ app; removing it eliminate these audiout wakelock. It was irritating than , for every hour phone is idle, this wakelock shows 1 hour active
and also post 8 where you can find links on wakelocks
Or google yourself on wakelocks in android to understand this better
Different user has different apps and no one can give you one single straight answer
Yes.

i solved audioout_2 caused by whatsapp

This only happens in S3, but not S3mini, its really strange

And guess what last night, the powermanagerservice wakelock 11h++ and now i uninstall whatsapp , it only 4s ... powermanagerservice is caused by whatsapp too in your case on ur s3?
girl83
post May 6 2013, 01:01 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ May 6 2013, 12:54 PM)
Different user , different phones different experience
Don't expect a straightforward answer
I never face whatsapp wakelock issues at all
You just need to identify it yourself
Before this i never encounter this kind of problem.

The problem occurs last night because i delete whatsapp folder and delete "database" , then there powermanagerservice persists ... i uninstall it and it gone

i will install it back and monitor again later
girl83
post May 6 2013, 05:41 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(nokia6280 @ May 6 2013, 04:22 PM)
I have read some of your post and many are not true and accurate and many are based on your limited knowledge when you started your first post in S3 forum when you brought your S3 mini.

I remember I have told you once or twice (in fact some senior did the same) that you can't compare S3 mini and S3 due to specs and levels are different but you just ignore until some of them started to boycott.

You are right about internet things are not to be too serious but not to mislead and condemn on others as well.

I am ending and starting to ignore your. sweat.gif
Indeed I am not comparing now because i officially owned S3 past few weeks, so why should i need to compare when i own one? tongue.gif
girl83
post May 6 2013, 05:42 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ May 6 2013, 04:48 PM)
You did ask those sold.com in your #1251 post..lolz

Btw..just don't layan that little lady bro. She bought only S3 mini but she parade it to all thread as the greatest phone in the universe. brows.gif
Oh look the infamous so-called-old-man talks
girl83
post May 6 2013, 06:41 PM

1,871 posts

QUOTE(nokia6280 @ May 6 2013, 06:28 PM)
Talking about GE13 it is a great/close thumbup.gif  fight...
You called that great? dont you think it's misleading? 133 VS 89 u called that close? whistling.gif

12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0433sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:34 AM