which lcd monitor do u guys recommended?
my current target :
Entry Wide Screen-E228WFP 22 LCD Monitor
Technical Xbox 360 and LCD monitors or ur normal tv, Feedback that'll ease ur decision making
Mar 19 2007, 06:25 PM
83 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
i got > RM1000 < RM1500 to spend so...
which lcd monitor do u guys recommended? my current target : Entry Wide Screen-E228WFP 22 LCD Monitor |
Mar 20 2007, 01:11 AM
wah, nice. how much iz it?
Mar 20 2007, 01:55 PM
yeah, thanks a lot guys.
im gonna hit low yat today to find out which dealer got 226BW or 22 Dell... not sure where to get 226BW since their price only show 225BW... if i don't find 226BW i will go for 22 Dell... maybe 24 dell |
Mar 20 2007, 02:01 PM
Mar 20 2007, 08:06 PM
this evening i go visit lowyat to buy SS 226BW but u wan 2 know what happen?
Mission failed... i asked almost everyshop but i always got this answer : "Solly boss, no stock alleady" i wan 2 order from dell but i don't hav credit card... now what im going to do.... :sigh: |
Mar 20 2007, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(Microsuck_360 @ Mar 20 2007, 08:10 PM) well, nak tunggu sharp/toshiba/sony buat 22 inch wide, penuh dengan bulu my ass...so not many choice la... QUOTE(Mr.Alby) eh...i tot Dell also accept bank draft/Giro ?.. never deal using bank draft be4... not sure la... better just go cash n carry... |
Mar 21 2007, 01:36 AM
i will try search again 4 SS 226BW again tomorrow, if not i got to use bank draft to buy 22 inch dell...
Mar 21 2007, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(Syuji @ Mar 21 2007, 10:26 AM) Ventri....i gonna get SS 226BW this Friday.... i dunno where to find anymore, but this afternoon i go to LG Imbi and she said i can buy it 4 RM1200 and collect it next week or early April...i also scare no stock...last week i still manage to find 1 or 2 shops that has it the lowest price is RM1210 address : » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « u can go pay deposit bout RM100 first to her then wait. If she tell u that it gonna cost u RM1290 go said i got plenty of friends bought 226BW only 4 RM1200. and plus im a student so i ask her to reduce the original price... now i just need to wait and count down.... P.S : Microsuck_360 : Aku dah angkat samsung dah. Samsung pun samsung la, aku dapat nanti aku kikis brand kat monitor tu, tak pun aku color ngan marker hitam... This post has been edited by ventriloquist: Mar 21 2007, 01:00 PM |
Mar 21 2007, 05:34 PM
@Microsuck
both, kacau jgn x kacau @Redbull no prob, jgn lupa ajak kalau ada gath. @Huss Wuss Kalau dah dapat la, must wait til early April... but i think only this model in 22 inch family offering 2 m/s respond time... not sure bout other. |
May 1 2007, 11:32 PM
i kinda sick waiting for my SS 226BW but everytime i ask, always said "Almost everyday tried to ask the dealer, still out of stock" and i already spend probably more than RM4k for 360 and the monitor but my 360 kaput in first place and need to replace and im still using 15inch monitor and also almost gone kaput.
i just read Dell catalog this evening and thinking twice to cancel the 226BW and take the 22 incher DELL... what u guys gonna do if u in my place? BTW, if i got my 360 and probably at the same time got my lcd monitor... what the thing u use to switch between 360 and PC if i want to use 360 and PC at the same time? where and how much i should prepare on it? This post has been edited by ventriloquist: May 1 2007, 11:35 PM |
May 2 2007, 07:24 PM
i guess i give the shop more time, coz even i can buy one now how many days i can use it since im going oversea in the middle of May (so no GoW 4 me for 2 month wooooo
but if i still not getting my lcd in july, definitely i go 4 dell |
| Change to: | 0.0291sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:57 AM |